Casino Guru

Casino Guru

28 Reviews
(4.3)
28 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
20

Q&A

Is Casino Guru legit?

Casino Guru has 28 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Casino Guru customer care?

You can contact Casino Guru customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Casino Guru located?

Casino Guru is located at address United States.

28 Reviews on Casino Guru

  1. Nathan
    1 rating

    Definitely not legit

    Dec 15, 2023

    All Casino Guru and I go back only about a week when I wrote the review about Mr bat, and they 100% discounted it and would print it because they said I was a sore loser. I was not upset about losing money; I was upset about the way I lost and I wasn't even upset I was bringing it to people's attention that I went from start to finish in a dead loss changing games but I never you know you go up and you go down and you go up and you go down I went straight down a couple of little plateaus maybe but straight down that's not an algorithm or nothing that is a legitimate scam casino Guru got back to me saying that I was just sore loser and they're not going to print my stuff and just today sent me email saying that they banned me from their site for course language a week after they already took down my review approached another review company in the force him to give them give them for me to provide them with my information which was fine I don't mind if they know who it is my name is Nathan osterville and casino Guru are 100% cheaters they only post reviews that they want to and a review should be posted or every you should be posted and then you're ever just come from that of course if you only get four and five stars you're going to maintain a four and a half star average but you throw a one in there and somebody has a bad experience well now casino Guru is not going to allow that they're going to just say he's a sore loser and we don't like him we're taking him out of the averages and now I keep our score up high that is casino Guru The Good The bad and will really just the wrong consistently bad and stocky too it's weird that they follow me to trust pilot strange and then they ban me I don't know something says I hit the nail on the head

  2. Christine Farrell
    1 rating

    Not provide reliable details

    Jun 7, 2023

    Casino Guru does not provide reliable details on casinos. Even their advisors advise them not to gamble in scam casinos and provide them with excellent reviews with a score of -10/10 even though there are 120 reviews with a rating of 3/10.

  3. Douglas Beck
    4 rating

    It's legal and safe

    May 8, 2023

    I rely on the casino guru to provide me with the latest reviews and the assurance that they will not recommend a fraudulent casino. I have enough faith in them that whenever a brand new online casino opens, I visit the site first to review its location and whether it's legal and safe to play on the site.

  4. Marie Sell
    4 rating

    I am glad

    May 7, 2023

    I'm originally from Turkey and live in Turkey. I am glad you did your game; you showed us how casinos work. Thank you for your assistance; however, on some occasions, I get crossed with the lower points website, so please be mindful when thinking about it.

  5. Mark Lucas
    5 rating

    The right path

    May 5, 2023

    I'm grateful to CASINO GURU because they've taken the initiative to validate each casino website . Before signing up with an online casino, I've always been taught to verify using CASINO GURU first. I have complete absolute faith in the guys. They've never made me feel off the right path.

  6. Paul Nyfenger
    5 rating

    It is a common occurrence

    May 2, 2023

    I'm not a professional with experience that I can share. I signed up to the Guru for rewards. Now and then, I read some. That's what I consider incredible about this Guru. Honesty! They're that.. truthful. They speak the truth regarding casinos and rate their casinos honestly. If they're not right, They say that they were incorrect. They're honorable. In our world today, honor isn't as good as possessing integrity. It is a common occurrence! Look at the state of affairs. When the day ( in these days), respect will prevail for those who have it, while those who do not will be shamed and obliterated. As with all those seeking to tear your Guru down.

  7. Rebecca Kelly
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    May 1, 2023

    Keep going strong! There was a problem with withdrawing from a website; I contacted the casino guru for help and guidance and received an immediate response with excellent tips; Christina was fantastic from the beginning until I solved my issue. I highly recommend them to anyone who does their work solely to help others.

  8. XT
    1 rating

    I recommend to stay away

    Mar 25, 2023

    The bring you to fake casinos without a license or anything

  9. James Kelley
    5 rating

    Casino Guru successfully assisted me

    Feb 11, 2023

    Casino Guru successfully assisted me with my problem with an actual blue casino; I believe that if it weren't for the casino guru and their team, my situation would have been forgotten. I am genuinely grateful to you for all you have done! Honest legends.

  10. Raluca Felix
    5 rating

    Fantastic

    Feb 11, 2023

    Fantastic, always up-to-date... You can select the casino that you prefer... Be sure to choose the correct website. Many fake sites like .... Casinoguru DK will direct you to online casinos that won't ever have a chance to win.

  11. William Brophy
    5 rating

    This review is about the kings chance casino

    Feb 10, 2023

    This review is about the kings chance casino; I read the review written by the casino guru regarding them. They claim they're not operating. However, it appears they're. There were numerous times during my time at the casino, I won some nice prizes playing the slots, I would look up the sums after each win, and to my surprise, the numbers were not what they ought to be. I won a pot of 800 dollars which would have brought my total to where I was between 1550 and 2350. However, when all was finished, I could get my 1850 total. Each time I won a spin, the slot machine was the same and didn't add to it. Avoid kings, and if you know of an avenue or someone to inform, I would appreciate it if you could let me know. I'm also offering Casino Guru a go.

  12. Rose Ferndandez
    5 rating

    I won 500.00 dollars playing at an online casino

    Feb 8, 2023

    I won 500.00 dollars playing at an online casino. My grandson snatched up my phone, and I realized he was pressing buttons; I realized it was an email that was sent to me saying that I had played the bonus, and since I was waiting for an award, the payout was canceled. The 40 dollars that I had played with to win the money was added to my account since it is not permitted to receive a bonus or gamble when waiting for an award. Thanks to Casino Guru, my payout was restored to my account. This is why I am so grateful for the help of Casino Guru. If it weren't for them, I wouldn't have received my cash payout, which was 500.00 dollars.

  13. Shannan Pearsall
    5 rating

    THANK YOU, CASINO GURU, SO MUCH !!

    Feb 6, 2023

    I don't usually write many reviews, but I just wanted to get this out to the world! If you ever require assistance in navigating a casino online for any reason, use Casino Guru. !!!! They're fantastic. The service is terrific! I had issues with my withdrawal from Rich Casino for over three months. They refused to pay out my winnings. So I decided to see how I could find help, and CASINO GUIRU appeared. I was glad I clicked them to assist. I could win all my winnings in just a week with CASINO GUIRU. I cannot thank them enough. !!!! THANK YOU, CASINO GURU, SO MUCH !!

  14. Peter B Nerida
    5 rating

    I am very satisfied with their service

    Feb 5, 2023

    I am delighted with their service. As opposed to Askgamblers's crap, They always take my reviews or complaints and assist me in getting my money. They are professional. They support and stand by the player's part.

  15. Michael Miller
    5 rating

    They offer suitable options in the most reputable casinos

    Feb 4, 2023

    They are a competent team who takes care of the issues you face with gambling. They offer suitable options in the most reputable casinos. I discovered they run an event for Christmas where you can play for free and stand a chance to win the Xbox series S.thats thrilling. I am happy with that.

  16. Matthew Nardone
    5 rating

    I am delighted with their service

    Feb 3, 2023

    I am delighted with their service. Contrary to Askgambler's crappy service, They always take my feedback or complaints and assist me in getting my money. They support and stand by the player's position. We can say with certainty that they are professional.

  17. Anita Bates
    5 rating

    This is a great company and very helpful

    Feb 2, 2023

    This is a great company and very helpful because it contains many casinos and bonus information. I highly recommend signing up on this site since the information is easy to locate. They also provide an excellent assistance team that is always there. Thanks

  18. Judith Ziemlak
    5 rating

    Casino Guru is a great and trustworthy site

    Feb 1, 2023

    Casino Guru is a great and trustworthy site - A guide for casino players! Excellent bonus policies (deposit or no deposit bonus, which are both excellent; I'm thrilled)! Fantastic support staff. If you encounter registering issues, they'll quickly resolve the issue! I would highly recommend this!

  19. Celeste Heymann
    5 rating

    The great thing about this is that you don't need to pay for their services

    Jan 29, 2023

    The great thing about this is that you don't need to pay for their services. All of it is free. Several casinos were colorful, so I knew I could discover my favorite. The thing that interested me was that should a user get in trouble with a gambling establishment and be caught, they could pursue the issue as if it was the casino's own money. Overall I like it.

  20. Corey Smith
    5 rating

    The site is excellent and valuable for gamblers from all around the world

    Jan 22, 2023

    The site is excellent and valuable for gamblers from all around the world. Exclusive bonuses for specific countries and country-specific bonuses are also available. The rewards and website are updated. There's a forum, too, featuring a range of topics on gambling. They assist in resolving problems with casinos too. I'm checking daily bonuses that are no deposit, and occasionally, I win using these unique no-deposit codes: simple and clean design and a user-friendly website.

  21. Steve Allison
    5 rating

    A huge database of casino information and friendly staff

    Jan 21, 2023

    A huge database of casino information and friendly staff. I've heard that they can help you reach out to casinos in case you have any issues with any casino. It also has an excellent filter for identifying the most suitable casino for you and accurate information on online casinos. While I haven't used the service, if it's free, I'd say that's something worth commenting on.

  22. Raymond Hoban
    3 rating

    I've since canceled my account at Cocoa casino

    Jan 19, 2023

    This website helped me resolve an issue that I had about an internet-based casino. We were able to figure out the problem with the casino known as Cocoa casino. The problem was the timeframe for two withdrawals. I've since canceled my account at Cocoa casino. As I mentioned, I'm thankful for their help; however, the reviews and ratings regarding the casino are on their website ( Casino Guru). They are entirely false and do not reflect the facts. e.g., they have only two complaints on their website concerning Cocoa casino, despite my raising several concerns regarding the casino's website. When confronted, Guru claimed that my complaints were dismissed and were not published. That's where the falsehood lies in its authenticity. Any complaints about this casino website should be made public, or the prospective customers will be blindfolded.

  23. Lydia Robertson
    1 rating

    Really poor

    Jan 16, 2023

    Poor. After waiting weeks to hear from them and to get extensions to delay deadlines, they presented my referee with fake proof of charges and accounts with multiple. I thought they'd be fair, but they immediately ended my case. I was never permitted to view or disprove the evidence, which would have been a breeze. After months of being treated as a pawn by the casino, I believed there was a legitimate advocate. Not a casino guru. I'm developing an appropriate website. This is very off-putting.

  24. Mary Jordan
    5 rating

    Good job!

    Oct 2, 2022

    I was involved in an incident at an online casino. I bet 1200 dollars and was not paid even after providing all the documents required. After waiting for a month, I filed a claim, which was settled in a few days. Good job! A fair platform that will allow players to stand for their rights.

  25. Jonathan Morris
    4 rating

    I've spent many dollars

    Oct 1, 2022

    I've spent many dollars and hope to get my winnings and the money I'm supposed to be owed. I'm about to file a complaint about these and hope they will help me. Hopefully, there's somebody out there to help me collect what I am owed. This has made me angry that casinos can scam you as well. I'd love to hear from you soon.

  26. Sarah Sedgwick
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this!

    Sep 30, 2022

    Casino Guru is a great and reliable site that is A guide for players! Good bonuses guidelines (deposit, no-deposit, and no-deposit bonuses, are particularly excellent, and I am thrilled)! Great support from the team. If you encounter issues in registering, etc., they'll be able to fix the problem quickly! I would highly recommend this!

  27. April Laganse
    5 rating

    Miss understanding

    May 19, 2022

    Online pokies sites had given me 500.00 dollars. My grandson grabbed my phone. I didn't realize it was his. I received an email saying that I had requested a bonus.

    I was still waiting for a payout, so my 40 dollars, which I used to play at the casino to get the payout, was canceled.

    My payout was restored to my account, thanks to Casino Guru. Casino Guru is a great help. Without them, I would not have received my $500.00 payout.

  28. Teo Doulke
    5 rating

    Crazy

    May 7, 2022

    Hello, this is a review of King's Chance Casino. I saw it in the casino Guru review. On many occasions, I won a lovely prize on the slot machines. I would then check the winnings and find that the totals were not what they should be.

    I won 800$, which should have increased my total from 1550 to 2350. However, my total was only 1850. Every spin I won was the same, so it didn't add up. Stay away from kings, and if you know of a way to report this to me, please let us know.

    1. Casino.guru
      Feb 19, 2024

      Hello Teo,
      I apologize we haven't addressed this review earlier. While this seems more like a review of King's Chance Casino, you probably visited the website after you found it on casino.guru.
      Unfortunately, it has been almost two years since this happened, therefore we aren't able to find a solution or offer any further assistance at this point.
      Nonetheless, I would like to invite you to submit a complaint anytime you experience an issue with another casino in the future:
      https://casino.guru/complaints/create

      Wishing you the best of luck.

      Best regards,
      The Casino.Guru Team

Write a review on Casino Guru

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Casino Guru?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Casino Guru?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Casino Guru

Independent reviews of online casino and casino games. You can learn more about strategies and simulations that will help you understand your chances.

https://casino.guru
United States
1071 views