earnbet.io

(4.0)
12 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
5

12 Reviews on earnbet.io

  1. Laura Escobedo
    May 8, 2023

    Forever grateful

    I want to say thank you to everyone on the staff at the Specialist Medical Hospital, especially Natalia. I will be forever grateful for the time you spent caring to support me during my challenging circumstances. I appreciate your help with my daughter's well-being after having the surgery she had to undergo in Turkey. God, thank you for your prayers,

  2. Mabel Cataldo
    May 7, 2023

    A fantastic idea

    I believe in the capacity of this project to create tremendous profits for customers making this a fantastic idea.

  3. Mandy Blake
    May 5, 2023

    It's a fraud

    Every positive review that is written contains a quote on "Great looking project! ", "Project is promising. ", and "A projector projects project." Suppose these were the reviews of real players. They certainly don't sound like CDC is trying to describe COVID. It's a pity. It's a fraud.

  4. Michael D Austin
    Jan 24, 2023

    They highly appreciated the creative thinking behind this project.

    Great project, and congratulations on your team's hard work and dedication. They highly appreciated the creative thinking behind this project. It is sure to become a landmark and will be remembered forever.

  5. Gary Marriner
    Oct 2, 2022

    Complete fraud

    Complete fraud. I could guess the time it would present me with 10 dollars worth of cards. The worst possible timing. It was to the level that I could shout out ten loudly each time I got 12 and tell that the number 10 was coming. The positive reviews you read are from people who have invested money into this game. They're not gamblers. I'm sure the currency works well, but the site is designed to scam gamblers.

  6. Andy Payne
    Sep 30, 2022

    A great platform

    A great platform. The Bet token is an excellent investment that will yield good returns. Suppose you have plenty of them. It is also free! Games are fun, average Crypto casino fare. The more games you play, the better chance of getting this casino a 5-star. Excellent Eos casino.

  7. Karen Humphreys
    Sep 29, 2022

    A great platform

    A great platform. The Bet token is an excellent investment that will yield good returns. Suppose you have plenty of them. It is also free! Games are fun, average Crypto casino fare. The more games you play, the better chance of getting this casino a 5-star. Excellent Eos casino.

  8. Gareth Purnell
    Sep 21, 2022

    You might win small bets

    There are chances to get lucky with small bets, however only up to the point that you've earned a minimum of 10% over your initial stake. After that, it loses to the point where you scream. It's then guaranteed to reduce the odds of winning to zero as soon as you place a huge bet or, for me, all-in. It's occurred every time, repeatedly over the past ten times, that I spent hours. I've lost more than $1000. PS If this review isn't published, the company has felt like they were a bit tolerant and gave me a little money back.

  9. Shona Moss
    Sep 18, 2022

    I genuinely enjoy the distinctiveness

    Sincere, I genuinely enjoy the distinctiveness that this initiative has. You need to prove to the developer that you intend to back him and not just get the token. This is a plan, and I'm confident it will be successful. Dev, you're brilliant, be commended.

  10. Allison Beard
    Sep 11, 2022

    Awesome!

    Earnbet will become a huge success; it's the traditional betting site. However, it gives players more chances to win and rewards players for playing with the $BET token. Huge!

  11. Alexey Ribbon
    May 19, 2022

    A very cool and topovoe

    Super cool and very topology casino. I enjoy playing and have never had to worry about claims or narkarkany.

    You can withdraw or deposit from any place you like, and payments are quick and easy. A loyalty program that offers handsome bonuses.

  12. Anonymous
    May 6, 2022

    Constant bans from the authorities

    Due to the bans on withdrawals and deposits through standard payment systems such as WebMoney and yumani, visa and kiwi by the authorities, more people are turning to cryptocurrency.

    Crypto isn't so easy to ban, and unlike standard payments, there is no governing body to enforce their claims. Reliable website to earn money online

Write a review on earnbet.io

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About earnbet.io

EarnBet.io is the First Fully Decentralized Profit-Sharing Online Casino. You Can Choose Between Being A Bettor, Or A Token Holder And Earn Dividends For Life.

https://earnbet.io
Curacao
1 view