FocusBet

FocusBet

15 Reviews
(3.0)
15 Reviews
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
5
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is FocusBet legit?

FocusBet has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach FocusBet customer care?

You can contact FocusBet customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is FocusBet located?

FocusBet is located at address United States.

15 Reviews on FocusBet

  1. Kevilyn boyle
    1 rating

    Money is not good enough

    Jun 7, 2023

    Your gaming website is excellent. However, the withdrawal process and adding money is not good enough. You have to enhance the withdrawal and add-money system. If you don't see improvement on your site, you should ban it.

  2. Sam Catling
    2 rating

    It wasn't answering

    May 8, 2023

    I made two deposits through the app, but it wasn't answering my messages.at first, they replied promptly; however, now they're not

  3. Utahna Tavita
    5 rating

    It was a great experience

    Jan 24, 2023

    It was a great experience; everything went smoothly, although there were some technical problems during the withdrawal. However, the staff was quick to resolve them. And also completed the verification procedure, approving the documents in less than an hour, and then withdrew the cash, satisfied with the company

  4. Jane Woolley
    3 rating

    Three days ago not solve my account unband process yet

    Nov 24, 2022

    Because you have multiple accounts, I am a band of every budget. However, you are offering to keep One of the two days before. There was no announcement from the technical department. I am required to play games for two days; all my accounts are banned when I request clarification; they always say your accounts are banned, which you wish to keep. I am sending my ID, and they tell you I must send this information to the technical department to let you know how to do it.

    This is day three will be over. No further updates are available now. If I ask the same question, they are asking which one of them you would like to keep, then the technical department, no reply that would allow me to unblock four times. I am asking every support staff member who is doing this. The issue is resolved. This is a better and more trustworthy platform, but you must create a better technical team that will quickly respond to all requests. Please solve my issue as soon as you can.

  5. Lucy Solomon
    5 rating

    The app is fantastic

    Nov 23, 2022

    The app is fantastic. The additional money can be made in a matter of minutes. The withdrawals are also made available instantly. Even though it is a little delayed sometimes, the customer service is robust. This means that an immediate response is given.

  6. Gary Pidduck
    5 rating

    This is a great application for earning

    Nov 20, 2022

    This is an excellent application for earning. It will assist you greatly, and if you have difficulties depositing funds or withdrawing, there's a solution to help you make more money. It's not a scam, and winning rupees landed in my Paytm account after starting the focus bet and crashing the game. I can earn 100000 rupees playing the game of crash.

  7. Roger Halliday
    2 rating

    You play at your own risk .

    Nov 18, 2022

    This review will be my own experience with focus. The interface of the app is excellent, but there are times when it's glitchy. In the beginning, the withdrawal process was smooth. However, I submitted the withdrawal request on June 5th, and as of today, June 7th, I haven't received the money. They said that they would investigate it, but there was no action. You play at your own risk.

  8. Lisa Pearce
    5 rating

    The Service was exceptional

    Nov 17, 2022

    The Service was exceptional because I wasn't expecting this fast and precise responses from their team. The chat staff responded promptly, and the best part was that the query they couldn't solve was referred to the appropriate section, which replied to my email address that I had registered on my Email extremely quickly and more quickly than I had expected, solving all my questions. The upcoming experience will be in connection with the withdrawal, which I hope to be quick.

  9. Nicola Raper
    1 rating

    Problems withdrawing money

    Nov 15, 2022

    Problems withdrawing money. For ten days, I've not been able to get even the most minor portion of my prize. The support team writes the same dailyhnical problems ... we will solve them soon." The same message is repeated every day. The issue has not been resolved by any means. SKAM project

  10. Kelly Newitt
    1 rating

    The worst technical department.

    Nov 13, 2022

    The worst technical department. I am not receiving money in my account from the bank. My request to withdraw was received three days after the date I did not receive funds in my account. The customer support team is informed when it's the most convenient time to get it completed. We'll fix the technical department.

  11. Nans David
    1 rating

    There isn't a bank withdrawal option on their website

    Nov 8, 2022

    There isn't a bank withdrawal option on their website, but only the Paytm wallet withdrawal is available. They knew that the wallet of Paytm was not working for many users after the RBI warning. They knew that if they offered Paytm escape, many users would be unable to withdraw their cash. They will also lose their money.

  12. Tony Walters
    1 rating

    PLEASE NO ONE PLEASE DONT USE THIS SITE

    Nov 6, 2022

    PLEASE, NO ONE, DON'T USE THIS SITE; NO WITHDRAWALS; IAM AM WAITING MORE THAN 3 DAYS FOR MY WITHDRAWAL, BUT I STILL HAVE NOT RECEIVED IT; THEY ARE AUTOMATICALLY CANCELING. DO USE THIS GAME; TRY A NEW GAME,

  13. Enny Pereira
    5 rating

    The withdrawal this time is excellent

    Nov 4, 2022

    The withdrawal this time is excellent as before. Also, the gaming option is perfect, but the problem is that the Kabbadi season has started, but there is no kabbadi betting option available compared to 1xbet.

  14. Craig Maidment
    5 rating

    Very reliable platform

    Sep 30, 2022

    Very reliable platform and safe games. Clean and professional service, no matter what technical errors the user makes, the support system will always be happy to assist and

  15. Karan tandon
    3 rating

    A few days earlier I did not resolved my unbanding of my account as of yet

    Jun 4, 2022

    Because you have multiple accounts, I am a band of all charges, but you're offering to keep them—one of the two days before.

    There was no announcement from the technical department. I am required to play games for two days, all my accounts are banded whenever I inquire about a reason, they will always say that your account is band, which you wish to keep. am sending ID, and they're saying you must send this information to the technical department and tell you not to receive any further updates. this is day three will be over If I ask the same question they are asking which account you would like to keep, then technical department has no answer. to unblock four times. I have asked every support member to do this.

    Everything is fine. These are the best and most reliable platforms; however, you need to build a better technical team to respond quickly to all requests. please solve my issue as soon as possible.

Write a review on FocusBet

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own FocusBet?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About FocusBet

Risk, play, and earn real money on the FocusBet iGaming platform. Register on https://focusbet.space and top up your account in any currency!

https://focusbet.space
United States
90 views