Yabby Casino

Yabby Casino

18 Reviews
(2.9)
18 Reviews
Rating (2.9)
star
Average!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Yabby Casino legit?

Yabby Casino has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Yabby Casino customer care?

You can contact Yabby Casino customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8007955013

Where is Yabby Casino located?

Yabby Casino is located at address San Jose, CA, USA.

18 Reviews on Yabby Casino

  1. Sal Barros
    1 rating

    TOTAL SCAM!!

    Jan 4, 2024

    The website is a disaster because when you do get lucky, they'll try to deceive the winner and then ask many questions. They require you to submit these documents which aren't required for you to avoid cashing your winnings out.. I've waited for months to get the $100 prize and every time they have the latest requirements for you to provide an identity document.

    The next step is to submit ID that includes a picture, the next step is to submit the social security numbers, the next step is to provide the maiden name of your mother. These people are scams.

  2. Victoria Ivicek
    1 rating

    It's a scam

    Jun 7, 2023

    The worst of you, and I had just played 50 more free spins on your site and made a decent win from the four dollars I bet to play Hogs. It was up to around 140, and then the pop-up appeared that said administrators had blocked you from participating and that I could not play any spins anymore. Therefore, I stopped playing other games, and it states that my balance is zero. These guys are scammers. I would not recommend this site to anybody. The website won't even provide me with the verification documents. Scam

  3. Maya Martins
    4 rating

    An affiliate

    May 8, 2023

    What I like about Yabby is that they allow you to earn money... as well as the minimum Bitcoin deposit amount is just $10. it's supposed to validate your account to enable quick withdrawals. I am a fan of the various slot machines, particularly Gods of Nature ... however, I was lucky and made the Bitcoin transfer, and my account has been placed in Red warning for not being checked for withdrawals. I want to endorse the company and be an affiliate

  4. John Verbeek
    1 rating

    A scam and fraud

    May 7, 2023

    The Casino here is a scam and fraud! I have deposited money, and it does not show. So I contacted them, and they said they offer "24/7" support. Then I scream! You should pay me back my cash! I won't ever bet on or refer anyone to YABBY Casino. The reviews on this site are as fraudulent as the YABBY. I'd rather use Lottostar Betway, Lottostar and sportsbet.

  5. Katie Middendorf
    1 rating

    One cannot quickly

    May 5, 2023

    There is a problem with this casino. One cannot quickly get a cash withdrawal without having to fight. After making a formal complaint in the past, a kind gesture was sent to me as an acknowledgment on the 22nd of April. Then I used the freebie and made a winning bet. However, my winnings were denied, and I was told I had utilized this coupon before the day. Here I thought it was a misunderstanding by the casino or, at the very least, checked before releasing the voucher. However, the casino refuses to accept responsibility as this is the second withdrawal refused to honor within just a few months apart. Worrying :(

  6. Hayley Clement
    2 rating

    Not respond

    Apr 15, 2023

    Poor customer service. They do not respond to my messages. I've been trying to finish my verification for the past week. They realize I'm trying to withdraw, so they do not bother. I've sent my documents, and they've never even looked at them. I deposited Bitcoin and, as they retained it. It did not show up on my account. I wouldn't suggest it.

  7. Timothy Lohr
    3 rating

    Overall, I'm satisfied with Yabby. And I'm sure to play shortly

    Jan 24, 2023

    So let me start by saying that I like playing on this website. The bonuses are generous. The Live Chat is always ready to answer quickly. However, ...... Live Chat is also quick to close the conversation. The withdrawal process is speedy when you make a withdrawal request. I would have given it five stars had it not needed me to for ten days searching for my username and the Countless chats that ended instantaneously when I attempted to ask questions about the withdrawal. Overall, I'm satisfied with Yabby. And I'm sure to play shortly.

  8. David Hughes
    5 rating

    I like counting cashola

    Oct 21, 2022

    I like counting cashola because it is the first row that is the last; it pops up and gives you free spins. I like it as well. It allows you to opt for cashola with sticky count or free spins to earn your bonus.

  9. Stuart Davis
    5 rating

    Fast withdrawal and low wagering

    Oct 2, 2022

    Yabby is second fastest in withdrawal time compared to the two casinos. I recommend you send your verification documents as soon as you register. I was a fool and missed massive withdrawals because I continued playing with my money rather than keeping it in reserve to cash it out. I could have cashed out with my verification documents in order. They look over and approve their bonuses in days, and likely if you are wise (I prefer slots- the most ineffective), You'll find the possibility of withdrawing. Their free bonuses have a minimum of with a wagering requirement of 10x (the lowest I've seen), and I do not use deposit bonuses as the wagering requirements are ridiculous. However, I couldn't resist their deposit bonus, which was why I racked up a decent sum (then used the money.)

  10. Zoe Gibson
    1 rating

    THEY ARE RIPPED OFF

    Oct 1, 2022

    I wasn't even going to give them one but was forced to. They don't want to pay you the money. I've been playing for over a year and have made several deposits. I'm told they won't pay me because I haven't made any deposits. Avoid YABBY Casino. THEY ARE RIPPED OFF. AND THEY LOCKED NE OUT OF MY ACCOUNT. This was not a sign-up bonus, but I would like to thank you for trying to put me, as casinos do.

  11. Gary Solomon
    5 rating

    A fantastic online casino

    Sep 30, 2022

    A fantastic online casino that can walk their talk. I strongly recommend playing at Yabby! My experience with customer service has been nothing short of outstanding!

  12. Anna Thompson
    4 rating

    I'd like to give five stars

    Sep 22, 2022

    Okay, I'd like to give five stars because I have won their new account bonus money of $111, which is quite a bit and most sites require users to deposit, or at least it's the bonus amount, so there are many instances where you don't get the bonus money. If they're real, don't force me to deposit money and make me pay right now. I'll be a 5-star and remain a customer for the rest of my life.

  13. Mark Witton
    4 rating

    I never had issues receiving immediate withdrawals from Yabby

    Sep 17, 2022

    I never had issues receiving immediate withdrawals from Yabby. It's straightforward and quick, and completely legitimate. It is the only online casino I've deposited at among the numerous accessible ones I can trust without fear. By the way, Sept ember 2022 is the month of Sept. 200fs question on the blog called Blush/Blushing. Username Jamie Powell.

  14. Diane Hooper
    5 rating

    It was a breeze!

    Sep 7, 2022

    Numerous bonuses offer you more chances to win—the most crucial thing is that the payment was straightforward, and it took less than five to 10 minutes for the money to be transferred into my account. It was a breeze! Multiple no-deposit codes.

  15. Steven Edwards
    1 rating

    Six other online casinos stated in the exact right do not pay

    Sep 5, 2022

    Six other online casinos stated in the exact right do not pay. Three members of our family have an account with them. This marks the first occasion one of us has one of them who has requested the payment. They refused the payout and canceled all my winnings, saying I had multiple accounts. 100% false. I provided them with the ID that matches the address and names of the two others and has yet to hear anything, but it's been a while, so I'm not sure if I'll listen to it. Other people have the same reason you should make an initial deposit of a more significant amount before withdrawing and not go down that route! I didn't want to get ripped off once and then taken advantage of, won't do the same thing again.

  16. Robert Leonard
    1 rating

    They are not reliable

    Sep 1, 2022

    The rating you get should not be one reason I said let be a spit on their claim first. They claim to be fair, yet they require most people playing the game to utilize the trust pilot. They are not reliable. Ask questions and play with others, as they can give honest answers! The business will soon be sacked as you ask me to find something to be charged with. Thank your low self who had no anyone to care for you, and then pass on the karma to your children and family.

  17. Ryan Tidwell
    3 rating

    Quickly take your money

    May 19, 2022

    It is elementary to withdraw your money. The withdrawals were limited to 12k per week. After you win some money, they reduce it to 8k.

    Another win followed, and it now stands at 4k. . I thought I had found a decent casino. They do this. They do a lot of.

  18. Brittany Abrams
    5 rating

    Yabby Casino is the real deal

    May 6, 2022

    Yabby Casino is the real deal. There have been multiple wins .... as well as losses. I have had three withdrawals from no deposit or free spins offers. However, I always get my escape within an hour, usually 15 minutes. If you are a depositing player, yabby casino will take care of you.

    Yabby casino, casino extreme, and casino brango have become my favorite casinos. I also go to intertops/everygame when I'm looking to play poker or bet on sports. These casinos are the best for American players.

Write a review on Yabby Casino

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Yabby Casino?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Yabby Casino

Instant withdrawal casino with complete respect for your privacy

8007955013
https://yabbycasino.com
San Jose, CA, USA
235 views