Royal Casino Parties

Royal Casino Parties

8 Reviews
(4.0)
8 Reviews

Royal Casino Parties

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Royal Casino Parties legit?

Royal Casino Parties has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Royal Casino Parties customer care?

You can contact Royal Casino Parties customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 408 213 0900

Where is Royal Casino Parties located?

Royal Casino Parties is located at address 943 Berryessa Rd ste b6, San Jose, CA 95133, USA.

8 Reviews on Royal Casino Parties

  1. Jean Park
    5 rating

    Good Experience

    Feb 9, 2024

    Had a exquisite time on the Hippo office celebration with the Royal Casino parents, mainly way to Mark. Mark did an out of the ordinary job web hosting our poker desk. I’d by no means performed at a table earlier than, and may’t say sufficient how nicely and patiently he taught me the guidelines at the same time as deftly retaining the game moving, so much so that we had eight-nine players at our desk. Had a blast with him and my colleagues!

  2. Richard Shawn
    1 rating

    Absolutely Avoidable Casino

    Jan 26, 2024

    I played with their services for a short time but, upon winning an amount that was significant They requested evidence of my address, ID and so on that I subsequently supplied.Having completed the upload of all of the documents, they've closed my account without explanation and still held my winnings. I'm currently notifying the gambling commission as well as Action Fraud for theft.

    Although I'm going to retrieve the stolen funds but I'd like to remind others who gamble about my experience and urge you to stay away from this website. I am convinced that I strongly believe that the 5star rating is a ruse.

    1. Pia Ramirez
      Jan 27, 2024

      Hello Richard,
      I am the owner of Royal Casino Parties. We are a mobile casino entertainment company in San Jose, California. We do not have any online gaming at all. I am sorry you are experiencing this, but it has nothing to do with my company in any way. I kindly ask you to remove this review as it does not accurately represent my company in any way. Feel free to check out my true website, www.royalcasinoparties.com and you will see your review is not about my company at all.
      Thank you,
      Pia Ramirez

  3. Karen Swift
    1 rating

    Fixed Up Rigged Casino!

    Jan 26, 2024

    I joined the Royal casino and have deposited more than $200 but I didn't earn a bonus in the various slot machines I played. I played for a long time and not even a single bonus! It's a complete scam of %100 and I haven't won anything more than $10 If it were randomly, I'd surely had a chance to win something when I made a deposit with $200 I don't think so.?

    Scammers, thieves. Do not fall for it and stay out of the next group of thieves and scumbags who are able to scam victims out of their cash. Cyber robbery in its finest. It's hard to comprehend how the scumbags are able to get out of it. Unbelievable.

    1. Pia Ramirez
      Jan 27, 2024

      Hello Karen,
      I am the owner of Royal Casino Parties. We are a mobile casino entertainment company in San Jose, California. We do not have any online gaming at all. I am sorry you are experiencing this, but it has nothing to do with my company in any way. I kindly ask you to remove this review as it does not accurately represent my company in any way. Feel free to check out my true website, www.royalcasinoparties.com and you will see your review is not about my company at all.
      Thank you,
      Pia Ramirez

  4. Anna Johnston
    5 rating

    It a fun occasion

    May 8, 2023

    My college hosted a night of casinos, and we had fun playing Blackjack with Kurt, who had a lot of energy and was great at helping us understand some of the mathematical aspects of playing and not letting rookies go through the motions of losing all their "money." He accommodated anyone unsure how to play and made it a fun occasion. I believe we had a great time finding him to be our dealer

  5. Russell Muccigrosso
    5 rating

    Kurt was a fantastic dealer

    Jan 24, 2023

    Kurt was a fantastic dealer. He was instrumental in learning about the games—an excellent person who efficiently managed our nano lab event.

  6. Jennifer Chambers
    5 rating

    Diana was extremely useful in helping

    Dec 3, 2022

    Diana was instrumental in helping to understand the basics of the game. Overall it was an enjoyable experience. I would like to see them back at Stanford University.

  7. Helen Marshall
    5 rating

    Mark was fantastic!

    Sep 29, 2022

    Mark was fantastic! Funny. He kept taking our money. He was a lovely gentleman. I know his love for long walks on the beach. Did I mention that he is beautiful? However, Mark is excellent.

  8. Tom Barnes
    5 rating

    Thanks to Mark!

    Jun 4, 2022

    I had a blast at my company's event, thanks to Mark!

    He was a master at explaining the game roulette to my coworkers who did not play and me.

    Mark did not make us feel dumb and kept us interested throughout the evening.

    Mark is a pro at what he does and has mastered the COVID-19 procedures.

Write a review on Royal Casino Parties

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Royal Casino Parties?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Royal Casino Parties

With more than 20 years of working in the casino and the event planning industry, Royal Casino Parties brings many thrilling years of experience. Our experienced and professional dealers won't just deal with the cards. They will also guide players in the basics of playing and will show you how to win large!

408 213 0900
https://www.royalcasinoparties.com
943 Berryessa Rd ste b6, San Jose, CA 95133, USA
98 views