Gordon Dinnage

Gordon Dinnage

9 Reviews
(4.6)
9 Reviews
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Gordon Dinnage legit?

Gordon Dinnage has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Gordon Dinnage customer care?

You can contact Gordon Dinnage customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 127 372 3823

Where is Gordon Dinnage located?

Gordon Dinnage is located at address Lion Mews, Hove BN3 5RA, United Kingdom.

9 Reviews on Gordon Dinnage

  1. Pubo Shan
    5 rating

    Quickly Identify Issue

    Jan 2, 2024

    Gordon quickly identified the issue that was causing our door to malfunction and was able to repair it promptly. Gordon gave us a fair price, and we were honoured after the completion of the task. He was professional throughout and was able to clean tidy after finishing the work. I strongly recommend the company.

  2. Teresa Culleton
    5 rating

    The work was carried out at a high standard

    May 31, 2023

    Gordon was brilliant. I'm not sure what we could have done without Gordon. The previous tenant caused numerous daconsiderableordon masked the mess. The damaged kitchen cabinets that he repaired made the kitchen look brand new. He also carried out a range of repairs, including the rehanging of a door as well as the fixing of an interior cabinet. The work was carried out at a high standard. Gordon is an absolute delight to work with and is incredibly helpful. I can't recommend him strongly enough.

  3. Kathryn Sweeny
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    Apr 29, 2023

    Fantastic experience getting the knob on my front entryway repaired. A friend was able to take the handle of my front door. My Dad stumbled across Gordon's contact information and emailed the details. He visited my home the same day and gave me options and animate. I required a different type of knob for my door to address specific issues regarding the gate. Gordon was able to locate it in a short time and was able to install the knob. It was of high-end quality, swift. He cleaned up the area. The price was in line with the price I paid. I'm happy to have discovered an expert in my area that I feel confident in, and be glad to use his services again or even recommend his services to my friends. It's not often that I spend the time to write such reviews; however, I was compelled to be grateful for this one! Thanks, Gordon!

  4. Alice Achol
    5 rating

    Gordon is professional

    Jan 19, 2023

    Gordon installed fire doors as well as a stair rail. He also established a fire retardant gas meter cabinet for Our rental home. Gordon is professional; his work is high quality and was completed on budget. I would not hesitate to recommend his services and have requested him to complete the work for us on our property based on the quality of work we've observed.

  5. David Knight
    5 rating

    I am confident in his recommendation.

    Dec 2, 2022

    I was in the middle of an unintentional lock that should not have been fitted initially to an outdoor door. I required urgent help since I tried (but was unsuccessful) to sort it out independently. Gordon was extremely friendly, quick, professional, and professional, and his estimate was utterly realistic. I am confident in his recommendation.

  6. Sally Parkin
    1 rating

    We have not heard back from Gordon

    Sep 29, 2022

    After Gordon arrived to take measurements for door replacement and the doors, handles, and so on were picked from us. He sent us a price quote, which we were pleased with. He replied with a statement saying he would be happy to provide as much. We have not heard back from Gordon to the email or to the two additional emails we received, and it's been over 25 days since we last heard anything.

  7. Brian Klavinder
    5 rating

    Gordon has carried out two small jobs for us

    Jul 19, 2022

    Gordon has done two small jobs for us: fitting new locks on the front door and later on to the door in the back. Each time he responded promptly to our request for help, arrived exactly when he said he would be there, and then went about the task without fuss. We got exactly what we needed and were delighted with the outcome.

  8. Kevin Strode
    5 rating

    Great communication

    Jul 5, 2022

    Great communication. Worked to meet my deadlines and the weather. He also assisted me in selecting the necessary parts, completed an outstanding job on a decayed door, and left the area clean.

  9. Angi Drew
    5 rating

    Fantastic company to deal

    Jun 13, 2022

    Dinnages Property Maintenance is a fantastic company to deal with. From the initial contact, Gordon was very thorough and knowledgeable.

    The quote he provided for my front door and to install the furniture for my door was clear and detailed, and he could answer my numerous questions and offer suggestions.

    I was kept informed throughout the process, and the work was completed on time and within budget. I would endorse Gordon to anyone seeking a skilled artisan and excellent customer service.

Write a review on Gordon Dinnage

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Gordon Dinnage?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Gordon Dinnage

I am working as a Carpenter & Locksmith. Trade since the year 1990. with personal trading experience since 1975. With a reputable customer base of landlords and managing agents. Locksmithing services include in-house cutting keys, keying-alike as well as registered keys. Repairs and replacements to the carpentry work for new locks on homes.

127 372 3823
https://www.dinnages.com
Lion Mews, Hove BN3 5RA, United Kingdom
53 views