The Low Country Carpenter LLC

The Low Country Carpenter LLC

7 Reviews
(5.0)
7 Reviews

The Low Country Carpenter LLC

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is The Low Country Carpenter LLC legit?

The Low Country Carpenter LLC has 7 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Low Country Carpenter LLC customer care?

You can contact The Low Country Carpenter LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 843 530 0530

Where is The Low Country Carpenter LLC located?

The Low Country Carpenter LLC is located at address South Carolina, USA.

7 Reviews on The Low Country Carpenter LLC

  1. Jaimie Wasik
    5 rating

    Very Professional

    Feb 11, 2024

    We have used The Low Country Carpenter for a pair tasks and feature usually been pleased.Brooke and his Team did a great job, and on time. He is very expert and does high-quality paintings at a honest fee. His verbal exchange and comply with up is high-quality. We pretty propose for your private home tasks, large or small. We may be contacting Brooke for some destiny initiatives due to the fact we know it’ll be executed right.

  2. Deanna Johnson
    5 rating

    The finished project was exceptional

    May 31, 2023

    A Low Country Carpenter recently painted the exterior of our 100-year-old house. They replaced and fixed the rotten wood siding and repaired the shutters that were initially made from wood. The finished project was exceptional, and we would recommend the company. The proprietor and his team are highly skilled, competent, and reliable. Communication was excellent. They were on time when they stated they would and continued to work until the project was finished.

  3. Alexandra Monteiro
    5 rating

    We will use them again.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Brooke was a great collaborator with my designer for my kitchen and, along with Roger, completed the project quickly. I am delighted with the results. An excellent job they did. Broo,ke, along with Rog, ensures top quality. They are both willing to hear your ideas. We will use them again.

  4. Johnny Hallsworth
    5 rating

    Our encounter with Low Country Carpenter has been fantastic

    Dec 2, 2022

    Our encounter with Low Country Carpenter has been fantastic. He and his workers were excellent and highly professional. Thank you for your help Brooke, Roger, and the other gentlemen who assisted.

  5. Steve Torjussen
    5 rating

    I would use them again immediately

    Sep 29, 2022

    I am in love with my built-in bookcases! Brooke Roger and Roger were great to collaborate with. They were friendly and responsive to my requests. And they even completed the project earlier than expected! I would use them again immediately.

  6. Jim Sowinski
    5 rating

    Highly recommend his service

    Jul 19, 2022

    A Low Country Carpenter completed extensive work on our house in Summerville. Brooke is a true professional. His work quality is impressive. His prices are comparable with other businesses, but I can assure you that he's at the top of them. He's been quick to respond to our urgent needs. Highly recommend his service.

  7. Jaimie Wasik
    5 rating

    The final product was excellent

    Jun 19, 2022

    A Low Country Carpenter recently painted the exterior of our home that was built 100 years ago.

    They replaced and fixed damaged wood siding and replaced the shutters made of wood.

    The final product was excellent, and we would strongly recommend them.

    The owner and his team were highly competent, professional and reliable.

    Communication was flawless. They arrived when they stated they would work until the project was done.

Write a review on The Low Country Carpenter LLC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Low Country Carpenter LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Low Country Carpenter LLC

The Low Country Carpenter is a local business based on Christianity and provides Summerville and surrounding areas with high-quality craftsmanship at a low cost.

843 530 0530
https://www.lowcountrycarpenter.com
South Carolina, USA
44 views