Carpenter Core

Carpenter Core

12 Reviews
(5.0)
12 Reviews
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Carpenter Core legit?

Carpenter Core has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Carpenter Core customer care?

You can contact Carpenter Core customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 256 776 0002

Where is Carpenter Core located?

Carpenter Core is located at address 163 J B Hawkins Rd, Gurley, AL 35748, United States.

12 Reviews on Carpenter Core

  1. Jeremy
    5 rating

    Exceptional Craftsmanship

    Dec 23, 2023

    I would highly suggest Carpenter Core. Alan was awe-inspiring from start until the end of the wine bottle project he designed for me. The project was completed on time, with professionalism and his boxes are gorgeous!

  2. Patricia Thorner
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience working together

    May 31, 2023

    Fantastic experience working together with Alan in Carpenter Core. We appreciate his keen attention to the smallest detail and his willingness to take that extra step. I look forward to working with the company shortly.

  3. Paris Morris
    5 rating

    The result is fantastic.

    Mar 18, 2023

    The result is fantastic. The. The final product is impressive. From beginning to end, they were prompt accommodating, and even delivered my order sooner than expected, and I highly recommend them.

  4. Nancy Baay
    5 rating

    A very reasonable price and excellent customer service.

    Mar 16, 2023

    I'll be ordering more containers for my catering business. We are delighted with the turnaround time for personalized orders! A very reasonable price and excellent customer service.

  5. Dorothy Dare
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them

    Mar 15, 2023

    I am impressed by the high-end design and quality of these crates that I'm using for my spice gift bags on Happy Jack Spice. They provide excellent customer support and the order delivery time is also excellent. I highly recommend them! A small-business owner highly recommends me!

  6. Deena Raffe
    5 rating

    Excellent product and excellent customer service

    Mar 12, 2023

    Excellent product and excellent customer service! The follow-up with a review of artwork and shipping information is not something you often find in online stores. A+ all the way. We can't wait to resent the crates to our customers this Christmas!

  7. Bridget Thompson
    5 rating

    The products they offer are made with care

    Mar 11, 2023

    Carpenter Core deserves ten stars. The products they offer are made with care. They're quick to respond to questions and send out their products quickly. I've had rave reviews about our branded sample boxes, and that's all due to Carpenter Core.

  8. Sidney Clare
    5 rating

    I appreciate your help!

    Jan 19, 2023

    Fantastic quality wooden crates, ideal for filling the Holiday present baskets. Great pricing. Fast turnaround. Instant response from the owner about what we'll be ordering next. I appreciate your help!

  9. Richard Hardwick
    5 rating

    Alan graciously answered all my questions

    Dec 3, 2022

    Alan graciously answered all my questions and helped me navigate the ordering and creative process. After I made my purchase, it was shipped quickly, and I was sent several emails updating me about my order's progress and delivery date. I couldn't be happier with this experience.

  10. Karen Larry
    5 rating

    I received exactly what I wanted

    Jul 19, 2022

    I received exactly what I wanted. It was of excellent quality. The package was top-notch and it arrived in perfect condition and quickly. Thank for your help.

  11. Patricia Mcardle
    5 rating

    It was a pleasure having worked with Alan

    Jul 5, 2022

    It was a pleasure having worked with Alan in Carpenter Core. I appreciate his dedication to quality and his determination always to go that extra mile. We look at working together with this business for the next time.

  12. Sven Meier
    5 rating

    The quality is fantastic

    Jun 13, 2022

    A second-order with Carpenter Core which I am happier than my first order. This time, I received more than I anticipated.

    The quality is fantastic. The shipment was packed professionally (that's an important thing to note).

    Alan even reached out to me with a unique piece of wood he was testing.

    He tested it with my name and then sent the piece to me...it will soon find a home at my desk, where I can look at it daily...So satisfied

Write a review on Carpenter Core

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Carpenter Core?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Carpenter Core

Carpenter Core was founded by Alan Derrick, a skilled artist with an eye for traditional quality and personal customer service. After years of working in furniture for homes and construction trades, Alan Derrick noticed that wooden boxes and crates enthralled corporate customers as containers for gifts and product packaging. They seemed impressed with the fact that each was made in the USA using locally-sourced wood, which enhanced their image. Online ordering was introduced to make buying and fulfilling easy and quick.

Read More
256 776 0002
https://shop.carpentercore.com
163 J B Hawkins Rd, Gurley, AL 35748, United States
68 views