Indiana Residential

Indiana Residential

16 Reviews
(2.6)
16 Reviews

Indiana Residential

reviews(2.6)
Rating (2.6)
star
1 Star
8
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Indiana Residential legit?

Indiana Residential has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Indiana Residential customer care?

You can contact Indiana Residential customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800-601-4050

Where is Indiana Residential located?

Indiana Residential is located at address 1131 Shelby Street, Indianapolis, IN 46203, United States.

16 Reviews on Indiana Residential

  1. Ellen Oligney
    5 rating

    Its staff is professional

    Apr 29, 2023

    Chris Williams with Indiana Residential shows a degree of professionalism which every homeowner should be privileged to help with the home improvement projects they are working on. Indiana Residential offers quality service at an affordable cost, and its staff is professional, courteous, and flexible. They did structural work to the main living area in a minimally disruptive manner and laid the sauna of our dreams in our basement. It turned out as great as their brochure images. I'd highly suggest Indiana Residential for anyone thinking about the possibility of a home renovation.

  2. Alyssa Arnold
    5 rating

    They are recommended

    Apr 12, 2023

    Indiana Residential was a pleasure to work with for the gutter repairs. They were straightforward to work with and completed work efficiently. They are recommended to anyone needing repair work for their home.

  3. Mohamed Kamal
    5 rating

    The Mold Dog, was an excellent service

    Jan 19, 2023

    Dan, The Mold Dog, was an excellent service at my house that created a look as new. I am grateful for his efforts. Excellent communication. I appreciated that he showed us before and afterward images—excellent job by a professional.

  4. Mirexis Gonzalez
    4 rating

    Dan was extremely courteous

    Dec 23, 2022

    The crew did an excellent job. Dan was extremely courteous and considerate when working in and around the home. The office and the work team must improve their communication with the homeowner. They were slow or did not respond to many inquiries regarding the scheduling of jobs. The crew arrived late, starting on one day, and we didn't receive calls, emails, or other communication. However, they finished the task on time, according to the schedule.

  5. Carie Staub
    3 rating

    Satisfied with the lessons he accomplished.

    Dec 22, 2022

    My calls were unanswered for several months (September until November) when I tried to get somebody in Indiana Residential to come back to finish the job they had not completed. This wasn't very pleasant since they were already paid. Jason was finally sent to finish the remaining tasks and was efficient and polite. As of now, an m satisfied with the lessons he accomplished.

  6. Michael Hager
    2 rating

    They completed two jobs

    Dec 18, 2022

    They completed two jobs. They never phoned to let me know they'd be on their way despite my request to do so - they just subtracted the work to electricians and plumbers elsewhere. The result was excellent; however, they cost me $550 for 10 minutes of electrical work.

  7. Jim Biava
    1 rating

    We hope he doesn't cause an accident.

    Dec 16, 2022

    One of the men taking 65 south off the Southport exit around 343pm this morning tailgated me and drove erratically throughout the entire time. The driver is in one of the company cars with your company's name and represents your company. We hope he doesn't cause an accident. He should be reprimanded.

  8. Aruna Turaga
    1 rating

    Extremely dissatisfied.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Zero stars aren't an option for me, unfortunately. I set up an appointment with Robert, and Robert was the person who determined the date and time. I coordinated with several individuals' schedules to ensure the inspection happened, only to receive no phone call or response. I tried to call Robert to discuss this issue but left an email with no response. I did not receive a response from Robert. Extremely dissatisfied.

  9. Fino Fugate
    1 rating

    I was scheduled to have an unspeculative home to be renovated

    Dec 9, 2022

    I was scheduled to have an unspeculative home to be renovated. A week before the inspection, I called to confirm that the work was of a quality that would allow them to undertake with. I was assured that they would be. Because the work was speculation, I offered to pay the quote as there was a less-than-guaranteed warranty on the job. I was informed it would be at no cost. Two hours before the inspection, I was contacted and told that it was not something they usually perform, so they could not allow the viewing. It was easy to find an alternative to completing the job. Had they been more upfront, I could have listened to their choice—a poor professional, unprofessional, and untrustworthy. You should find a different person you can trust from the start.

  10. Mohit Lakde
    1 rating

    I've never completed an inquiry in my life

    Dec 6, 2022

    I've never completed an inquiry in my life; however, in this case, I believed it essential to stop an outright wrong organization. We are currently selling our home. Two other reputable companies told them that our roof could be repaired and had a long service life remaining, at most five years. The other company claimed they could not fix the roof and stated that the top needed to be replaced. If you don't want to be exploited and part of an unethical company that is only concerned about making a profit, then this company is for you.

  11. David Haskin
    1 rating

    I wouldn't endorse them for anyone since they aren't reliable or trustworthy

    Dec 5, 2022

    I was referred to this company by my agent. I contacted them to schedule an appointment for the House we planned to purchase. He wanted an inspection report and a photo, and my realtor provided them. He advised me to examine the property, and we scheduled that. After around a week and a half, he contacts my realtor, telling me this property isn't the right match for us. We only wanted an estimate and not expecting to make the necessary changes in one go. We reached him by phone to ask for clarification or to clarify the reason for our call, but no one returned our call. We finally received an email that said good luck, with no explanation. Is it not going to sound accented to me? I appear or the vehicle I drive. It is essential to give a clear explanation of why you have decided not to cooperate with anyone. They wanted to take our time, and you delayed our closing date. I wouldn't endorse them for anyone since they aren't reliable or trustworthy.

  12. Talia Torrano
    1 rating

    If I could only give zero stars

    Dec 4, 2022

    If I could only give zero stars, I would. It was a roof work carried out to replace some shingles. Communication before the project was excellent; they even texted me (which is much more than convenient for me, given my work). I was not home when they worked on the roof, but after my arrival, I discovered that the shingles they had installed were different colors from the other top. I've tried numerous times over two weeks to reach anyone! Multiple voicemails were left trying to get in touch with all the people I worked with before my job. There was no response. I haven't heard back from them or a follow-up. The communication was a bit erratic, going from being fair before the work was utterly unimportant regarding the actual work done. I'm incredibly dissatisfied and NOT satisfied with the work completed by my roofing company.

  13. Edina Simmons
    1 rating

    I am very disappointed with Indiana Residential

    Dec 1, 2022

    I am very disappointed with Indiana Residential, especially Brian Alexander specifically. They do not seem capable or willing to adhere to IHPC guidelines. This is a shame considering the number of houses here in historic districts. We asked them for a quote on trim, siding replacement, and painting. We were informed that we'd receive an estimate "on Friday, Monday at the latest." We didn't hear from Brian on the following Thursday after we reached out to Brian to inquire further. We promptly sent follow-up inquiries and received no response after numerous calls, voicemails, and emails. We received no response 12 days after I sent in another request for quotes through their website. Brian's reply, in my view, unprofessional was, "I will not be quoting installation of sheathing at the property. With the limitation of saving existing trim material around windows, We will be unable to address any sheathing installation, as the trim would end up recessed behind the siding. I appreciate your understanding; best of luck finding a contractor to address your repairs." Overall, we are disappointed we wasted our time working with Indiana Residential.

  14. Gillian Cleveland
    1 rating

    I wouldn't endorse them for anyone since they aren't reliable or reliable

    Sep 29, 2022

    I was referred to this company by my agent. I contacted them to schedule an appointment to view the House we wanted to purchase. He requested an inspection report and a photo, and my realtor emailed it to him. He suggested I look at the property and set up an appointment. After approximately a week and a half, he contacts my realtor and says this isn't an ideal choice for us. We only wanted an estimate, not to ask to make the necessary changes immediately. We called him for an explanation of the reason for our call, but nobody called us back. Finally, we get an email saying"good luck" without cause. What does not sound accent for me? I appear or the vehicle I drive. Giving an apparent reason why you don't want to collaborate with anyone is essential. We enjoyed your time, and you delayed our closing date. I wouldn't endorse them for anyone since they aren't reliable or reliable.

  15. John Woodworth
    4 rating

    Beautiful and fantastic assistance

    Jul 5, 2022

    The correspondence has become swift now I've had numerous requests on this site. Additionally is that you could also benefit from this beautiful and fantastic assistance.

  16. John Abraham
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    May 20, 2022

    We want to rate the work done by the Mold Rats at our house. They are dedicated to doing the right job! They were very clear about what they were doing when removing mold.

    This crew is highly recommended. It isn't easy to find people who are so dedicated to their work. This crew does.

Write a review on Indiana Residential

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Indiana Residential?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Indiana Residential

Indiana Residential offers services in all aspects of home maintenance, including complete remodeling and restoration. We offer a "ONE CALL" inspection program for Realtors. We are licensed, bonded and insured.

800-601-4050
http://indianaresidential.com
1131 Shelby Street, Indianapolis, IN 46203, United States
70 views