Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC

Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC

10 Reviews
(5.0)
10 Reviews

Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC

reviews(5.0)
Rating (5.0)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC legit?

Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 5.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC customer care?

You can contact Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 843 952 6305

Where is Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC located?

Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC is located at address 326 Cohen Cir, Ladson, SC 29456, United States.

10 Reviews on Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC

  1. Greta Suto
    5 rating

    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Mar 18, 2024

    Absolutely top notch team. A pal of mine recomended this organisation and I become impressed. Very polite and extremely expert. I can’t describe the levél of attention they placed into constructing this lovable porch roof from scratch and the proprietor Dario made sure all of my concerns were adressed. Dario took the time to draw an estimate of the price and made sure he's charging me a fair rate. Very good fee for cash. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

  2. Elizabeth Urtecho
    5 rating

    The work is done with care.

    Mar 31, 2023

    We have utilized Pascoal Carpentry for three large projects at our house. They've designed a stunning built-in office cabinet for the main office. Additionally, they transformed my kitchen by adding counters, an enormous island, and a bespoke pantry. They also recently installed carpeting in upstairs rooms as well as closets. The work is done with care. The craftsmanship and artistry are of the highest quality. However, the most impressive aspect of this business is the personnel. Front-facing contractors are helpful, pleasant, and comfortable to communicate with. Everyone who visited my house was friendly and willing to answer our questions and hear our comments. I cannot highly recommend the Pascoal team and family of Pascoal enough!

  3. Lauryn Bowlin
    5 rating

    Very happy with my experience

    Mar 29, 2023

    Very happy with my experience with Pascoal Carpentry. Simple quotes, simple scheduling, and reasonable pricing. I will use Pascoal for any project around the home from now on.

  4. Jessica Albieri
    5 rating

    It was crumbling.

    Mar 26, 2023

    Marcos Costa & his hardworking team from Pascoal performed a fantastic job of restoring my old porch with a screen. It was crumbling. My puppy was able to complete the task! Marcos is a genius with great ideas and could have figured out the best way to secure the new screening and create a stunning space for us all to enjoy. The screen was replaced, the door was painted, and added posts on the horizontal... and. It was all completed within a couple of days. A meticulous cleanup was also provided. They did more than that. You should do yourself a favor and call Pascoal to get an estimate. You aren't going to be dissatisfied. Julie - Mt Pleasant

  5. Robert Hudgins
    5 rating

    We can't thank you enough for your dedication, hard work, and delicacy

    Mar 3, 2023

    Where should I begin? Dario is a truly skilled and talented carpenter. He can bring your ideas to reality. My wife and I will never forget how knowledgeable and experienced Dario is. His team and Dario are the sole carpenters we would ever hire throughout the Lowcountry. We can't thank you enough for your dedication, hard work, and delicacy.

  6. Justin Marshlack
    5 rating

    I will be in touch shortly to get other home improvement projects

    Jan 19, 2023

    I reached out to them with the knowledge that I required an expert to install a sculpture that was 300 lbs (2 150 lbs pieces). They did an outstanding job. They were quick to complete the task, were professionals, took the time to make measurements, and ensured that all was level and centered in the way I wanted, and I was extremely pleased. I will be in touch shortly to get other home improvement projects.

  7. Cathy Loving
    5 rating

    Dario and his crew have the most skilled carpenters

    Dec 16, 2022

    Where should I begin? Dario is a gifted and skilled carpenter. Dario brings your ideas to reality. My wife and I can't forget how knowledgeable and experienced Dario is. Dario and his crew have the most skilled carpenters we would ever hire throughout the Lowcountry. We can't thank you enough for your work, perseverance, and finesse.

  8. Michael Simpson
    5 rating

    Dario and his team were just amazing

    Sep 29, 2022

    Dario and his team were just excellent. We were given a custom cabinet made with shiplap. Dario excels at perfection, and his team is as well. Highly professional and precise in everything they completed. Highly suggest Pascoal Carpentry as they are ahead of the pack... Their craftsmanship was exceptional. I can't wait to see the next one.

  9. David Klypchak
    5 rating

    Professional Excellence

    Jul 19, 2022

    Professional Excellence. I have been experiencing ongoing roof leaks for two years. Numerous other companies have also visited to "fix" this issue, only to see it flood and leak every time it rains. No one could figure out the cause. I am very impressed by the team's skills, knowledge, and professionalism.

    Then like a breath of new air Justin Barra and his experienced and professional team showed up. They swiftly and quickly identified the problem, explained the issue to me, promptly solved it, and went over and beyond.

    They also completed a few other high-up tasks to show friendly gestures and help me! On my behalf, they filled the gutters and roof with my water hose after they had completed it. No drop of water was lost. It was finally a solution!

    After they had done and left, the driveway, the roof, and the surrounding area were spotlessly clean, even cleaner than when they arrived. I will continue to employ this company for any building or home-related needs and recommend them to anyone who needs them.

  10. Miss Positivity
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Jun 19, 2022

    I required a Gable constructed from scratch to replace the front door.

    I also needed to replace French Doors.

    Mr. Dario, the owner of the business, provided me with an estimate and stood behind it.

    While he could have his employees working, He was always there to answer any questions I might have asked him about.

    The work, once finished, was flawless.

    I highly recommend "Pascoal Carpentry" to anyone who has home improvement requirements.

Write a review on Pascoal Carpentry Charleston S...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Pascoal Carpentry Charleston SC

Discover why Pascoal Build is your best option for building a new or renovation project for Charleston, SC. Charleston, SC area.

843 952 6305
https://pascoalbuild.com
326 Cohen Cir, Ladson, SC 29456, United States
96 views