Ahooga Bike

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Ahooga Bike

  1. Fabrizio Nizzoli
    Jan 21, 2023

    I would recommend them.

    It’s a light bike that you can take up the steps. It was missing a part on the bike. However, their support responded and solved the issue within a couple of days. Even though I had to wait three weeks for it to be fixed, I would recommend them.

  2. Melissa Lambertus
    Dec 31, 2022

    it's just amateurism.

    Very pleased with my folding bike despite minor accidents that could be improved, but it’s not the best for service after sales. I’m sure communication between the company is not a thing, but for me. I’m giving one star to the bike in itself but not about the post-sales “service” because, for me, it’s not an essential service; it’s just amateurism.

  3. Kathy Culver
    Dec 26, 2022

    Extremely unhappy with Ahooga Bike

    Extremely unhappy with Ahooga Bike, who decided not to honor the warranty on my electric bicycle that folds (less than two years old) with the excuse that I left it in a parking lot for a short time during the downpour… As a Belgian brand, accept rain as an absolute shame! After-sales support is not responsive. It is impossible to get a manager on the line…

  4. Joe Rodgers
    Dec 23, 2022

    I would not recommend it

    I have been a user of ahooga for about six months. It looks good from the outside but has a terrible electrical design. My motor has broken down twice in the past two months. If there’s no electrical assistance available, my brushless motor can make it feel like you’re riding a bike weighing 25kg to the top of the hill. I would not recommend it If you’re looking for the product they’re selling. They are selling a speedy and lightweight electric bike.

  5. David Graham
    Dec 22, 2022

    .I'm very disappointed with this company.

    My bike was ordered at the end of December. It was delivered in May…We’re in mid-July, and I’m waiting due to a part that is missing… Customer services assure you they will call back, but no one ever does…I’m very disappointed with this company. I was looking forward to more professionalism and a more proactive attitude by them.

  6. Dawn Walker
    Oct 21, 2022

    I would not recommend it for regular bikers

    I’ve been riding the motorcycle since last June, and it has been fixed three times in the past. The battery isn’t performing as promised. It will need to be charged daily if you want to be sure that it won’t fail you. The folding mechanism is ideal if you don’t use it often. It could be an excellent bicycle for a leisurely city tour, but I would not recommend it for regular bikers or train riders. It’s definitely not worth the price.

  7. David Perry
    Sep 26, 2022

    Since the product is top-quality

    Since the product is top-quality, your customer service personnel were fantastic when I pursued it. Then I was almost oblivious to the top-of-the-line packaging my product was shipped in. I was able to reuse the packaging, ten out of five stars. Five stars would be the ideal rating If I could get feedback directly from the system instead of not being able to determine where my order is and needing to track it down.

  8. Cleone Wright
    Jul 1, 2022

    I am thrilled with the Ahooga

    I am thrilled with the Ahooga, the 24V foldable bike. It’s an excellent design, lightweight, and easy to use.

    It is incredibly smooth, both with or without power. I also own the Cowboy, but there’s no way to compare.

    My Ahooga bike is 10x more enjoyable and comfortable to ride. I gave the Cowboy to a close friend…

  9. Anonymous
    Jun 9, 2022

    poor communications and the slow response

    The bike was a modular model I picked up on December 6th, ’21. Bikes broke down at the beginning of March, after just 300 km of usage.

    The dealers mentioned on the site at the date of the purchase were no longer there. The customer had to drive 30km to find an Ahooga provider.

    The company was extremely reticent to begin repair work due to problems with Ahooga in the past concerning reparations.

    May 6th and May 22nd, I’m still waiting for repairs and am getting very frustrated by poor communications and the slow response.

    Knowing this, I would not have bought an Ahooga bike and definitely wouldn’t recommend it.

  10. Cheryl Linton
    Jan 1, 2022

    I am left with no alternative but to submit complaints...

    Be aware of your bill! The clerk has made a EUR600 error in my bill, and I’ve been waiting for my promised refund for a month! After three e-mails and two phones to customer service after sales and assurances, I will get my refund handled in the shortest time possible, and I am left with no alternative but to submit complaints…

Write a review on Ahooga Bike

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Ahooga Bike

Aloha. We are Ahooga. We help you overcome obstacles and make lively cities. Also, we provide bicycles that are easy to use and bright. Our award-winning bikes are designed to address the needs of commuters and aid them in adopting bicycles. They range from folding (electric and not)-yet-efficient to light and modular electronic cargo bikes. Our collection of bikes shares one thing: they're simple and enjoyable to ride without the support of an electric motor. This unique hybrid idea allows you to ride your motorcycle superior to a standard electric hill-flattener. It also gives you complete control. Also, the battery autonomy range is A very flexible parameter. Designed in Belgium. Welded-in Europe. Visit our website to learn more: www. yahoo.bike

322 580 1599
[email protected]
https://ahooga.bike
Avenue Louise 259, 1050 Brussels, Belgium