Electric Bike Store Ltd

Electric Bike Store Ltd

8 Reviews
(4.0)
8 Reviews

Electric Bike Store Ltd

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Electric Bike Store Ltd legit?

Electric Bike Store Ltd has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Electric Bike Store Ltd customer care?

You can contact Electric Bike Store Ltd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 207 378 4728

Where is Electric Bike Store Ltd located?

Electric Bike Store Ltd is located at address Axe & bottle court, 70 Newcomen Street, London SE1 1YT, United Kingdom.

8 Reviews on Electric Bike Store Ltd

  1. Keith Anderson
    4 rating

    Wonderful experience with little Commute

    Dec 30, 2023

    Simply put, my brand newly purchased Volt Pulse bike is awesome! It was completely set up within days of placing my order, and I've been on the road with smiles on my faces from the moment it was delivered. The long, sweaty journey to work is now an enjoyable experience - mountains and headwinds that were strong was the main cause of my commute - but now the Pulse effortlessly glides along with no issue. In all likelihood, I'm a satisfied customer, and I would highly suggest this wonderful gadget without reservation.

  2. Vera Reeves
    5 rating

    The build quality is top-quality components

    Jun 1, 2023

    I'm happy about the Volt Pulse X. The build quality is top-notch and top-quality components are used throughout the process. My wife is preparing to make an order with the Volt Burlington, which is stunning. I reached Volt for a query or two before purchasing, and they were able to answer both efficiently and honestly. Thanks, Volt, as well as their local dealers, Jardine Cycles.

  3. Christopher Emerson
    5 rating

    A satisfied customer

    May 3, 2023

    My newly purchased Volt Pulse bike is fantastic! The bike was fully assembled within a couple of days after placing my order, and I have been out riding with smiles from defacement. It was delivered. The long, sweaty journey to work is now enjoyable - the steep hills and powerful headwinds were the main reason for my trip - the Pulse is a breeze without a hitch. In all likelihood, I'm a satisfied customer, and I would highly suggest this excellent product without hesitation.

  4. Ralph Krulder
    4 rating

    The bike is running great

    Mar 17, 2023

    The bike is running great; the only downside I can see is the need to take off the seat each time you remove the battery to recharge. It could be much more efficient when the storm was more stable, but overall, I am thrilled with the bike.

  5. Sandra Malibu
    1 rating

    They didn't apologize for the error and offered no compensation, which I find insufficient

    Jan 21, 2023

    I bought an electric charger bike, thinking it was not a complicated item to acquire. The charger was meant to be a present to my son, and I was not notified by email or phone to confirm that the purchase had been verified. After not receiving the item for two weeks, I called Electric Bike Store, and they informed me that the payment wasn't made due to the article appearing to be 'flimsy.' The delivery address details, the billing information, and the details on the card were correct, so beware of this business because they did not provide a single item. They didn't apologize for the error and offered no compensation, which I find insufficient.

  6. Marta Mucha
    4 rating

    The bike is a great purchase

    Sep 26, 2022

    The bike is a great purchase. Everything appears to be okay. I only used it for a few days, so it is still learning. I would have given it five stars if the shipping from your home to the shop had been more efficient. The shop was not willing to build it until you were paid for it, and you did not need to pay until it was assembled. I would say 23 days is too long from purchasing to receiving it. The buyer is somewhere in the middle.

  7. Amber Chang
    4 rating

    Very Slow Technical Support Response Time

    Jul 2, 2022

    After purchasing a Volt e-bike, I have been challenged to reach their customer support department regarding warranty problems. Their website stated, "our technical team can take up to 10 days to reply to inquiries". This is an inexplicably long time to be waiting for. After contact was established and the issue was resolved efficiently. The bike is one of the Volt Regents, is well-built, and can meet my requirements. The only problem I have concerns the "walk assist" mode of the Shimano motor. However, it isn't quite as effective as it could be. I am happy that Volt is working to speed up the time it responds to its customers.

  8. James Sharpe
    5 rating

    The customer service is top-of-the-line

    Jun 8, 2022

    The customer service is top-of-the-line. My bike's battery went out, and it was nearly impossible to locate another.

    It was a blessing that I discovered the store for electric bikes.

    They respond to questions from customers promptly and have an in-depth understanding of their product.

    I didn't know the model of my charger precisely, but that wasn't an issue since they instructed me to send a picture of my battery so that they could verify whether it was the correct model.

    I placed an order and was shocked to discover that I couldn't be home at the time it arrived due to family obligations.

    I sent them an email, and they waited in my name until I requested them to ship it.

    It was received quickly and safely, and now I can ride my bike once more!

Write a review on Electric Bike Store Ltd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Electric Bike Store Ltd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Electric Bike Store Ltd

The Electric Bike Store is one of the leading retailers of e-bikes in the UK. The showroom of our head office is located at London Bridge near Borough Market and is one block away from London Bridge, which is located in the City of London. The showroom has the most recent and best electric bikes in the British market. You can also book a trial ride and demonstration. In recent years the design and technology behind electric bikes have experienced enlightenment. With new and more stylish models coming out every year, our goal is to offer our customers the top and most sophisticated electric bikes in the UK!

Read More
207 378 4728
https://electric-bike-store.co.uk
Axe & bottle court, 70 Newcomen Street, London SE1 1YT, United Kingdom
45 views