TrueLDS

TrueLDS

15 Reviews
(2.2)
15 Reviews
Rating (2.2)
star
Poor!
1 Star
10
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is TrueLDS legit?

TrueLDS has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TrueLDS customer care?

You can contact TrueLDS customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is TrueLDS located?

TrueLDS is located at address Driebergenstraat 9, The Hague, Netherlands.

15 Reviews on TrueLDS

  1. Brett S.
    1 rating

    Violation Of Civil Rights at TrueLDS

    Dec 31, 2023

    Following the incident that Fred who runs( truelds.com) claimed that I was an ignorant Dork after I complained that the site hadn't deleted all my personal details, I've determined to share with everyone some uninformed information. It is a lawful requirement to contact the company asking for your personal data to be erased.

    They have to take all the information on their servers. This includes not only deletion of your account. This violates your rights as a civil rights.If you continue to receive emails from them, then they are still holding your data.

    If you want to file a complaint I suggest filing a complaint to the Better Business bureau. It is also possible to contact Launchpad.com as they have the domain listings and aren't happy when customers behave in a rude manner.

  2. LAM
    1 rating

    SCAM! DO NOT JOIN rating less than 0

    Jul 21, 2023

    If you have an account on truelds.com you should be aware of the high risk of fake profiles. These scammers are ready to lead along the innocent and in the end thieve your Identity or manipulate you into disclosing sensitive information for the purpose getting your funds.

    Here is what you should look for:

    1. The contract appears to be very interested in you and bases all conversations on the Gospel
    2. The contact builds you up and gains your trust.
    3. The contract convinces you you’re “the one.”
    4. The contact sends good looking pictures each one looking younger than the one before it.
    5. The contact insists you block your profile on truelds.com to show your devotion to them.
    6. The contact manipulates you into giving over sensitive information such as your maiden name, your home address, your credit rating, home ownership, all the while pretending to be falling in love and forming a lasting gospel centered relationship.
    7. The contact asks for money.

    Don’t fall for this trap! Be aware and be safe. Do research on the singles dating sites before you join.

  3. Charles Brod
    1 rating

    Kind of users there were not active

    Jun 7, 2023

    I'd rate it 0 stars if it were possible. I signed up for this website because it claimed to validate people, but the kind of users there were not active Latter-day Saints. Then I tried to end my membership, but it could not let me cancel even though they said you could complete your subscription at any point. Therefore, I tried contacting them via their contact form without any results—at least 5 to 6 times in one month. Finally, I received an email that I could cancel my account and that they'd end the performance. The company did remove me from their site. However, they still charged me the renewal fee of $39. They promised to provide me with a refund. However, the wait has been longer than 45 days without any response. Other sites allow you to cancel your subscription.

  4. Mindy Drummond
    4 rating

    It's a simple and easy

    May 10, 2023

    A second-time subscriber. It's a simple and easy-to-use website. It's not as aggressive or invasive as other LDS dating sites regarding signing up. The site no longer offers all the features for free that they did. It's still a decent site, with plenty of singles with a friendly vibe that is on it.

  5. Karen Slavinski
    4 rating

    The majority

    May 9, 2023

    I've been using TrueLDS for two months at this point. I receive replies to the majority of my emails. The majority of users on this forum have a passion for their church. Some are not members; however, they adhere to the rules.

    1. LAM
      Jul 21, 2023

      If you have an account on truelds.com you should be aware of the high risk of fake profiles. These scammers are ready to lead along the innocent and in the end thieve your Identity or manipulate you into disclosing sensitive information for the purpose getting your funds.
      Here is what you should look for:
      1 The contract appears to be very interested in you and bases all conversations on the Gospel

      2 The contact builds you up and gains your trust.

      3 The contract convinces you you’re “the one”.

      4 The contact sends good looking pictures each one looking younger than the one before it.

      5 The contact insists you block your profile on truelds.com to show your devotion to them.

      6 The contact manipulates you into giving over sensitive information such as your maiden name, your home address, your credit rating, home ownership, all the while pretending to be falling in love and forming a lasting gospel centered relationship.

      7 The contact asks for money.

      Don’t fall for this trap! Be aware and be safe. Do research on the singles dating sites before you join.

  6. Robin Snider
    1 rating

    Other websites are simple to stop your renewal.

    Feb 1, 2023

    I signed up to this website because they claim to be able to confirm individuals; however, the types of people present on the site were not active Latter-day saints. I would not give it any stars If I could. I attempted to cancel my subscription, but the website wouldn't let me cancel it even though they said you could cancel anytime. So I tried to contact them via the site's contact page without any results. I tried at least five or six times in one month. I got an email saying that I could cancel my account and that they could cancel it. They did not block me from their site, but I was charged a $39 renewal fee. They said they would give me credit but it's b,een more than 45 days since they did not send me a refund. Other websites are simple to stop your renewal.

  7. Daniel Rodriguez
    1 rating

    DO NOT USE!

    Jan 28, 2023

    DO NOT USE IT! TrueLDS claims it is different from other LDS dating websites because it says LDS members are running it behind the scenes. They control who sign-ups and the content they share." So on. The first thing to note is that their address is a UPS store! Do you want to inform me that all the LDS participants who are "supposedly" running this dating site are operating out of a UPS store? Additionally, I've sent four messages, "none" of which were replied to. If all of those are actively working on their website, how can not one of my messages be addressed? And, a few times later, the site wouldn't be functioning. Finally, they claim to have the top of the best, but I could not find a singpersonple with the same values of religion as me. CANCELING TODAY!

  8. Chandler Dillard
    1 rating

    He is rude and unprofessional

    Jan 25, 2023

    I thought about setting up an account but then reviewing "Fred J's" replies to negative reviews. His remarks about people's judgments are disgusting, and it is shocking to me how he is rude and unprofessional. Is. He must be fired. I won't launch any new charges while he employs the support staff member.

  9. Todd Travaille
    1 rating

    BE CAUTIOUS!

    Jan 22, 2023

    I was stunned by the number of fake profiles and scammers. Many are easy to detect by simply verifying the profile pic listed on romancescams.com/ribeye.com or simply pasting a paragraph of text in google. One reviewer claimed retaliation in response to posting negative reviews. I was told that they don't confirm identities. One fraudster had been removed multiple times this week (!) (yet quickly found in a new profile). It's not a secure site in any way. BE VERY WARY! They did say that they have refunded my funds (although I am still waiting!) BE CAUTIOUS!

  10. Joven Quiambao
    1 rating

    Avoid!

    Jan 21, 2023

    Avoid! There isn't any "TrueLDS Inc." registered, and it's a scam. The address listed on the website is the address of a UPS Store in San Diego. The "owners" are NOT LDS. Members are fake except those who believe in LDS and post their profiles. The site was designed to collect your images and profile information to make money from the entire world. Please report this to us so that we can have this website removed.

  11. Terrie Raffety
    1 rating

    I was lucky not to be able to submit money to this website, but my bank spotted the scam

    Jan 17, 2023

    I was lucky not to be able to submit money to this website, but my bank spotted the scam. The site that bills me says it's situated in VA, but my bank halted an attempt to withdraw money from a company based in the UK.

  12. Maureen Leach
    5 rating

    An excellent site

    Sep 21, 2022

    I particularly liked that every profile appears to be fresh or, at the very least active. I received replies to nearly every message I sent. An excellent site to connect with fellow Mormons, as I don't have many who live close to each other. Truls appears to have a lot of US users ( there are people from different nations, too); however, for me, it was not a problem.

  13. Paul Cleland
    5 rating

    It's very creative

    Sep 21, 2022

    It seems like an exciting website. I've only recently begun using it. However, I've received much feedback, and the site's individuals seem genuine. A brand new site that's certainly worth trying! They also provide attractive options to determine if it's a good fit for you. It's very creative.

  14. Paula Pereira
    5 rating

    I was impressed by the members' responsiveness

    Sep 21, 2022

    My girlfriend and I met on this site. I was impressed by the members' responsiveness and the speed with which they responded on TrueLDS. I received one year of free membership (on top of the month's subscription); however, I'll not be using it anymore because I've discovered my lady... I tried LDSSingles.com and got none of the messages I sent.

  15. Ulises Walker
    1 rating

    Terrible experience

    May 26, 2022

    Too bad they won't allow me to give zero stars. Fake profiles are a problem on this site. The admin completely ignored my messages when I inquired about the fake profiles. It's a scam to waste your time messaging false users on this site.

    The administrator will not respond to you and try to conceal that he uses a third-party fee processing service to deny refunds.

    Terrible experience. STAY AWAY

Write a review on TrueLDS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TrueLDS?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TrueLDS

TrueLDS, the best LDS dating site, is for singles seeking love. Register now to find out why TrueLDS is so great. TrueLDS has sealed hundreds of LDS singles. You have found the right place if you're looking for LDS singles who are spiritually educated and share common goals, values, and beliefs. Have you tried Single Saints and LDSlinkup, Mutual App, or LDSpals? Latter-day Saints singles website that aims to bring together LDS singles.

Read More
https://truelds.com
Driebergenstraat 9, The Hague, Netherlands
164 views