Reputation Defender

20 Reviews

20 Reviews on Reputation Defender

  1. Cheryl Henderson
    Jan 24, 2023

    Excellent company that solved all my problems

    Excellent company that solved all my problems. I was skeptical at first, but they can remove outdated information as well as incorrect information. The public shouldn’t have access to data, particularly those with bad relationships. If you receive mysterious emails that claim to be from this company claiming to be seeking more money, it’s probably a fishing fraud. Contact the reputation defender immediately and verify the number before you divulge personal credit details. If the number doesn’t match your name, it’s not real.

  2. Elaine Taylor
    Dec 5, 2022

    We are grateful for the professionalism

    We are not regretting the decision we made to use Reputation Defenders. Although expensive and time-consuming, the results have had a substantial positive effect. We are grateful for the professionalism and personalized service we get through our Reputation Advisor.

  3. James Kwon
    Dec 3, 2022

    Too many outcomes have nothing to relate with my company directly

    Too many outcomes have nothing to relate with my company directly. Additionally, the interface is unresponsive on my phone. The pop-up chat is irritating and should be improv; I’ve worked as a software developer since the 1980s.

  4. Karen Barber
    Dec 1, 2022

    It's not clear to you

    It’s unclear to you what I was supposed to be grading. Didthinkght the data was accurate, or did I want to be a victim of it being available, or that it might be correct, but I don’t wish to see it on the Internet and so on? I want all information regarding me to be deleted from the Internet.

  5. Sharon Worthington
    Nov 28, 2022

    It's a little too enticing with a qualification

    It’s a little too enticing with a qualification, which means there isn’t enough data to establish if this is ‘clickbait’ as most of the information is available, and what is not known was not revealed for a conclusion made about the quality.

  6. Damien Shiers
    Nov 27, 2022

    I've not recommended reputation defender to my students or colleagues

    The program only does the minimum. I want a complete method of protecting my information. I’m finding that I must perform a fair amount of the work. I’ve not recommended a reputation defender to my students or colleagues.

  7. Cindy Maddern
    Nov 25, 2022

    I use the AOL included level of service

    I am using the AOL standard service level, which is essential. You must review your different findings on the Internet and determine which of them you belong to and what not. The majority of people aren’t me. The 20% who are, you are unable to change anything about. So what’s the purpose? If you want something of value, it is necessary to spend more money on the service. I think this AOL-included service level is more than what I’m paying for, but nothing more.

  8. David Ambrose
    Nov 21, 2022

    NOT WORTH THE MONEY!

    They say they can remove all websites and listings which display my name. But that’s not the case. It is not valid! Some listings have been eliminated. However, many listings remain. Are they worth the cost? I’m not sure because it is costly.BTW the majority of people pay a different amount!

  9. Brian Bannister
    Nov 18, 2022

    I will never do business with them ever again

    I’ve spent about 20k on Reputation Defender so far. I haven’t seen any results, even though it’s been an entire year. I am wholly disappointed and feel like I was scammed. Many excuses, but almost no follow-up. Continuously trying to increase the amount of money I “plan,” i.e., spend more money. I will never do business with them ever again and will seek as well as legal action shortly.

  10. Brian Freeman
    Nov 17, 2022

    I've tried multiple times

    I’ve tried multiple times by phone and online to contact your company but am not receiving anything except for this survey. I responded, yes, I have been issued my certificate of attendance, but I have received nothing. I just answered “yes” to the portal.

  11. Dawn Roden
    Nov 15, 2022

    I hired ReputationDefender

    I engaged ReputationDefender to help me eliminate a wrong reviewer published on a top web sitewebsitetold by ReputationDefender that if I paid them $5000 for the service, the negative review would be hidden by other websites with high rankings. A year has passed, and the unfavorable website has been relegated to the bottom of the rankings. However, there has been no indication of any activity for ReputationDefender. There’s no evidence of anything they can claim credit for, as regards any promotion for my site, despite helping me stop a negative review.

  12. Jim Rhodes
    Nov 12, 2022

    REPUTATION DEFENDER DOES NOTHING

    REPUTATION DEFENDER DOES NOTHING BUT CHEAT CUSTOMERS AND ABUSE THEM. They tell the better business, BUREAU, that they will return your money since It is established that they did NOT DO ANYTHING FOR THE CUSTOMER and then keep all the money you paid them. The company acts in total poor faith and is just trying to take your money.

  13. Hayes Thompson
    Nov 9, 2022

    You're a scam

    You’re a scam… The results were not precise, but I still got a D-grade… this is a sham. $#*!… how do you calculate a D score even if the hits weren’t precise

  14. Marius Talmontas
    Nov 6, 2022

    misleading offer

    The free offer is intended to collect your personal information to offer a useless service. The data they organized did not distinguish me from other users with my name. If they tried to contact me, and I stated that their system was ineffective, I was told, “It’s just a google search of your name!”. Yes, they included an exclamation mark in their reply.

  15. Samuel Smith
    Nov 5, 2022

    This never happened

    The team was friendly and accommodating in answering my numerous questions. They provided me with inaccurate information regarding exactly how the monitoring service functions. I was told that after I paid for the service, I would receive an email asking me to complete my details to ensure that monitoring and removal of the listing would be completed. It was a mistake. The instructions were to put the pieces on the sign-up page. When I called, I was told that the email didn’t arrive. I did get other results, which were irrelevant and not worth the price of $10 per month. The representative said I should enter my information on the website and that she will reset the 30 days search for the day. This never happened. I’m paying for what appears to be useless as fruitless removal.

  16. Harbinder Sandhu
    Nov 3, 2022

    It was definitely worth the price for me!

    I observed clear, quantifiable improvement in my search results exactly as they promised. Furthermore, I had the chance to edit and even create unique content powerfully. The company’s representative came to me to assist me in the process. I worked with a team member who was interested in my results. It was definitely worth the price for me!!

  17. Rafel Adona
    Sep 21, 2022

    Avoid this business

    Avoid this business. I paid for the “white glove” service $500. They said they would erase my personal information from over 100 websites. I have had to keep contacting Joseph to delete my personal information, and I’ve received many emails asking him to delete my data as promised. Joseph would either not be adamant or be apathetic throughout the entire process. It’s a Waste of Money—a FRAUD AND RIPOFF.

  18. Jeff Laplume
    Jul 23, 2022

    Not fair. Not ethical

    Knowing how a reputation score is used to serve would be helpful. Credit scores are intrusive enough. A reputation score is a number that can be found in the form of online information discovered in a person’s life.

    It’s like having a little piece of information about the job you’re expected to perform correctly. It impacts the lives of people. Not fair. Not ethical.

  19. William Sacks
    May 19, 2022

    Excellent team

    Reputation Defender has been a positive place to work with. They were all very friendly and helpful, understood my needs, and guided me through the process smoothly and clearly. My project progressed quickly and at a good pace.

    Although it’s too early to see final results from improved google search results yet, I can tell that things are improving. I feel secure that I’m in good hands. Excellent team.

  20. Elijah Petersen
    May 9, 2022

    Professional

    It was unclear why my information was being displayed on “people-finder” sites. The phone representative who spoke to me quickly found my old subscriptions and explained everything clearly. He was extremely helpful in setting up a new subscription that would suit my needs.

    Customer support can sometimes be impatient or condescending in today’s world. It can feel like pulling teeth to get accurate information. This was not the case today. This support person was by far the best I’ve ever dealt with.

Write a review on Reputation Defender

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Reputation Defender

ReputationDefender is evolving with the digital world. ReputationDefender's entire team is still in place and dedicated to providing the highest quality service. We are excited to be a part of NortonLifeLock. We look forward to this next chapter of our growth.

8888519609
[email protected]
https://www.reputationdefender.com
Redwood City, CA, United States