Reputation.com

Reputation.com

20 Reviews
(3.2)
20 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
5
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Reputation.com legit?

Reputation.com has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Reputation.com customer care?

You can contact Reputation.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8008880924

Where is Reputation.com located?

Reputation.com is located at address 1400A Seaport Blvd, Suite 401, 94063, Redwood City, United States.

20 Reviews on Reputation.com

  1. Mirul Munaz
    1 rating

    Overcharged My Credit Card

    Dec 27, 2023

    The product was advertised for $44, then they charged my account with $65. I immediately asked to cancel my purchase, however they told me it was already shipped, so they couldn't change it. LOL. According to their claims, they delivered my item in just five minutes. Absolutely scam

  2. Wesner Galette
    1 rating

    The terrible press and flood

    Jun 7, 2023

    Although this firm is honest about what they do, however, it's what they do that's deceitful. They confess that they attack the terrible press and flood them by flooding it with "made up" good PR to cover it up. The companies on this site that are repeated negative reviews may use this form to do good reviews to boost scores. It is evident that the country names don't correspond to cities or towns, and where the review's text has clearly stated they're UK, but the origin country is in the situated, all positive reviews come from one place. The bad ones come from a different country, there is something wrong, and I'm sure this will be reversed; for instance, if your rival is receiving many positive reviews, why don't you create many negative ones for their company? This business may assist your business in reversing the image or image of your business. However, the truth is that reputation cannot be bought. If you are using such a service, it is evident that something went wrong. Put your effort and time into resolving the issue instead of paying the company to cover the problems you cause. ....

  3. Joni Whiting
    4 rating

    A range of services

    May 8, 2023

    Friendly platform with skilled staff and a range of services to satisfy the requirements of our company throughout multiple apartment complexes.

  4. Margaret Martelack
    1 rating

    I've been a client for over one year.

    Mar 22, 2023

    I've been a client for over one year. I was double-billed for a while, and whenever I try to contact anyone, it's impossible to reach them—no Phone Numbers. Web forms remain unanswered. I can't write an honest review.

  5. John Bruccoleri
    5 rating

    We've recently begun cooperating with Reputation

    Mar 21, 2023

    Ich is Reputation Specialist at Peak Living. We've recently begun cooperating with Reputation to assist us in managing the online Reputation of our apartments. To date, we've enjoyed Reputation's results in our communities. Reputation has helped us manage the online review, survey, and social platforms. If you're looking for an opportunity to handle your business's online image, you won't be disappointed with Reputation!

  6. Jeannette Cremer
    4 rating

    Representative was excellent

    Mar 20, 2023

    Our Sales Representative was excellent, and so was the Project manager. We are beginning the implementation process, so I'll be back with additional feedback when running with all the modules. We've only had one person from the company, who is extremely busy and thus not as quick to respond as our preferred. Perhaps they'll need to recruit additional resources to manage this aspect of the business.

  7. Jacob Long
    1 rating

    Do not waste your money on this one.

    Mar 18, 2023

    Buyers beware. The company is a fraud and makes false claims. If I could give them zero stars, I would. It isn't easy to control your reputation score when there isn't enough information from their platform. When issues were discovered, the Reputations team could not address the issthem. The company's executives ignore their clients. Other Reputation Management firms could perform a better job. Do not waste your money on this one.

  8. Michael Buff
    5 rating

    Our company has used Reputation.com for several years.

    Mar 17, 2023

    Our company has used Reputation.com for several years. I love the one-stop shop to manage everything. We employ them for surveys and online review management, and recently, we added a social media element: an excellent user-friendly interface, unique insights, and reports on rational analysis. I am impressed by the process sent between our onsite teams to the upper management team for reviews and approval before publishing. Fantastic product.

  9. John King
    4 rating

    It's an excellent platform for managing reputation.

    Mar 16, 2023

    Reputation fulfills what I want it to accomplish in the property management business. Response to review feedback can be easy and fast. I love that all reviews are consolidated together in one place, and the pre-filled reactions are quick and easy. There are many choices for reports, and you can also create customized essays if you don't locate what you're seeking. I would like to see some things in the backend that could be made easier to set up. There aren't any easy-to-understand features, and there are things that support has to resolve for me. I'd like to see it simpler to submit review requests to customers. Reputation isn't able to do. Overall, it's an excellent platform for managing reputation.

  10. Marianne Cooper
    1 rating

    The awful company I've been dissatisfied to work with.

    Mar 15, 2023

    The awful company I've been dissatisfied to work with. It's a travesty that reputation.com doesn't care about its reputation—its sales representative. Lied, and the entire company is working in concert to cover up. They will do everything to ensure you are locked into an annual contract, even if they're not meeting their obligations. We're in the process of paying for services, the most of what they promised to offer were never actually implemented. We talked to eight different people. They transfer you from one person to another, and no one cares. They're only after your money. These are absolute crooks. I'm glad to be done throwing away my money for 12 months. I wouldn't recommend this business to my most feared enemies. Very dishonest and untrue people!

  11. Susan Murphy
    5 rating

    It is a plea to collaborate with them.

    Mar 13, 2023

    Reputation can be a game-changer! You can see all your reviews in one location, making it easier to react and keep track of the latest developments, but they also keep growing and improving users' experience. The additions, such as Social Suite, make my life more straightforward. Everyone is accommodating and knowledgeable, and it is a plea to collaborate with them. I highly recommend looking into the possibilities that Reputation.com can offer you!

  12. John Amato
    1 rating

    The source country is another country.

    Mar 12, 2023

    Although this company is honest about what they do, it's what the company does is not so good. They admit they are targeting negative reviews by flooding them by flooding it with "made up" good PR to disguise it. Companies with repeated negative reviews on this website may use this firm to write positive reviews to boost their score. This is evident when the countries aren't in line with cities or towns, and the language of the evaluation indicatiindicatesey is the UK. However, the source country is another country. If all positive reviews come from one place and all negative thoughts come from another, it is evident that something is wrong, and I'm sure it could be reversed if your competitor receives a lot of favorable reviews; why not make a lot of negative critiques for their company? The company might be able to help your business reverse the perceived image of your company. However, reputation is earned and not bought; if you're using this kind of service, you're doing things wrong. Invest your energy and time towards resolving the issue instead of paying the business to conceal the problems you've created. ....

  13. Tom Lucie
    4 rating

    The environment was also pleasant.

    Mar 11, 2023

    Optimize IT was an excellent company, and the team members were equally good. The environment was also pleasant. Team members assist in developing new concepts and ideas and assist in achieving the objectives.

  14. Ruth Baltzer
    5 rating

    Create customer reviews and management for over seven years.

    Mar 10, 2023

    We've used Reputation.com to create customer reviews and management for over seven years. They have helped us build ten times more reviews than we started before using their simple platform. Also, the Reputation X Score has improved by 500 percent. Thanks, Reputation.com!

  15. Kate Dewitt
    5 rating

    Quickly through a single system.

    Mar 8, 2023

    Reputation.com is an organized platform that blends the utilization of "buckets" and templated responses to ensure I manage my reputation for my company in the entirety of my social media channels efficiently and quickly through a single system.

  16. Damen Ruppert
    5 rating

    Thank you for your generosity

    Jan 24, 2023

    We had a wonderful meal on Sunday. We had a mixture of steaks, roasts, fish, and kid's meals. Everything was served simultaneously, and we even had an ad for dinner at four tables. Thank you for your generosity.

  17. Nicholas Pecoraro
    4 rating

    Manage multiple locations in one dashboard

    Sep 21, 2022

    Reputation lets us manage multiple locations on one platform. It also pushes out updated data to many major platforms, including Google, Bing, Facebook, and more. You can also track and react to reviews using Reputation's tools and services.

  18. Paul Haugan
    1 rating

    They haven't even explained why this is happening!

    Jul 23, 2022

    I've sent many emails asking for a refund as I am unhappy with their service. So far, I haven't heard back from them. They haven't even explained why this is happening! You can try their service, but you should follow me and keep away.

  19. Popa Uzun
    1 rating

    Big Fraud

    May 19, 2022

    I needed someone to permanently remove and permanently suppress harmful digital content from my website. However, their work has not met my expectations—a sad tale about a company.

  20. Rebecca Wampler
    5 rating

    It was unanticipated

    May 9, 2022

    My primary concern was understanding the different aspects of Mail Control and Additional Protection. Ana was exceptional. Ana was clear and concise in her explanations.

    Throughout our conversation, she was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I now understand the system better and have more information about any future suggestions or recommendations.

Write a review on Reputation.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Reputation.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Reputation.com

Our friendly team is available to answer all your questions and help you on your journey to Reputation.

8008880924
https://reputation.com/
1400A Seaport Blvd, Suite 401, 94063, Redwood City, United States
50 views