Alaska Limousine

Alaska Limousine

15 Reviews
(4.3)
15 Reviews

Alaska Limousine

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Alaska Limousine legit?

Alaska Limousine has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Alaska Limousine customer care?

You can contact Alaska Limousine customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 907 952 9229

Where is Alaska Limousine located?

Alaska Limousine is located at address 600 Barrow St #100, Anchorage, AK 99501, United States.

15 Reviews on Alaska Limousine

  1. William Dozier
    5 rating

    They have excellent service and he is a great guy all the way around.

    Jan 22, 2023

    Steve K picked us up at Talkeetna and safely drove us to ANC with an enormous amount of luggage. The extra mile was taken, and he dropped us off at a restaurant and hotel that he suggested (that was great!). They have excellent service, and he is a great guy all the way around.

  2. Ellen Leckrone
    1 rating

    Not responsive

    Dec 29, 2022

    Oh my God, was I looking forward to this review? Owner James is the rude man on earth and, with no reason whatsoever, does not book his services. He can cancel it at any time for and without cause. Not responsive, I believe the owner is becoming old and cranky; it's best to walk to honestly.

  3. Linda Donaghue
    1 rating

    The receipt indicated that the limousine was brand new

    Dec 28, 2022

    I wasn't satisfied. The receipt indicated that the limousine was brand new. The seats were damaged. The sunroof wouldn't come up. It was dim with neon light, and half of them were not working. The pleasant driver did not seem to have any previous experience driving in limos because it wasn't lovely and straightforward. The driver stopped quickly, and we had to be slung around. Air seemed to operate on high or med, which meant it was freezing the cabin. It was impossible to turn off the air because it froze up and became sluggish. The driver couldn't figure out how to get it working or fix it. They were able to accommodate the last milast-minuteg and arrived on time. But I could accommodate four guests who had never experienced a limousine, which was a massive disappointment for everyone. I did contact the manager, who wrote me saying the limousine was 11 years old, but h thought it was brand as brand new. He claimed everything was in order, but that wasn't the case. He claimed that he checked GPS on the driver, but he never sped, and 2twoother people could cut him off. I have never claimed that it was because the driver was driving fast. I stated that he was running and stopped abruptly. He did not apologize for anything or offer refunds due to our problems. Because of all this, I will not recommend this company and will not be used again.

  4. Robert Bologna
    4 rating

    He could not be more friendly or efficient.

    Dec 27, 2022

    When Hertz had to cancel our reservation entirely the blue, Ska Limos went above and beyond to offer us solutions that saved our trip. I was highly grateful for his tihighlyhelping me discover my options. He could not be more friendly or efficient.

  5. Peter Rolicki
    5 rating

    I cannot describe enough positive things

    Dec 25, 2022

    I cannot describe enough positive things about Alaska Limousine. They responded quickly to the phone, were responsive to messages, and following a challenging experience of missing connections...they took us to the airport late at night.

  6. Vincent Luongo
    5 rating

    I approached and confirmed my reservation immediately.

    Dec 24, 2022

    I'd been looking for a limousine service to commemorate a colleague's celebration throughout the day. Each service I found online offered a fixed minimum hour to be met, but it was not suitable to our requirements. Steve, General Manager Steve is extremely accommodating and helpful. Steve was able to adapt to our needs in a matter of minutes! Steve also contacted the person I approached and confirmed my reservation immediately. Alaska Limousine's attention to the smallest detail and excellent customer service is unbeatable!

  7. June Bernard
    5 rating

    The people you work with are amazing!

    Dec 23, 2022

    My wife and I had to make reservations at the last minute, which was on our end as we're still trying to determine the guests who will be at her birthday celebration. Alaska Limousine was a simple process; booking took just a few minutes. The driver, Adrian, was a fantastic person; he made the process easy and was willing to drive us wherever we were going. Adrian, If you're reading this, you're an incredible person! Steve, the manager, was straightforward to deal with; thanks for your help! We were looking to extend our ride by a few hours as everyone had a fantastic time and did not have a problem opening the ride! This is fantastic, and if I could award you more stars, I would. The people you work with are amazing! My wife and I are going to employ your service again shortly!

  8. Richard Austing
    5 rating

    I will be using them again in the near shortly

    Dec 22, 2022

    10/10 I would highly suggest this company. We had a last-minute trip planned on the morning of a Saturday. We phoned, and they were able to fit us amid a full day of work. They were very accommodating, tidy vans/limos with an excellent driver, and overall, a wonderful experience. I will be using them again in the near shortly

  9. Virginia Casey
    5 rating

    We would certainly recommend it.

    Dec 21, 2022

    We hired this to celebrate my daughter's first birthday celebration. The day we went to the party, there was a warning of snow that could be as high as 12 inches. The drivers were courteous. And they were safe to drive and brought the passengers to their destination. It was an enjoyable experience, and we would certainly recommend it.

  10. Lynda Hayes
    5 rating

    We'll definitely be using the service ag

    Dec 19, 2022

    I would highly recommend these at any time! Prompt, efficient, red accommodating even through the planning process. Wha d a blast driving around with style for a massive evening of celebration. Our mass massive, Joey, was fantastic to us. We'll definitely be using the service ag

  11. Bob Vorbroker
    5 rating

    The roads were extremely cold and icy.

    Dec 18, 2022

    The roads were extremely cold and icy. We saw a vehicle in the ditch and an individual moving from his cargo on the highway. Without these, the airport dropped him off without hesitation here. He wanted to be dropped off in Eagle River. Alaska Limousine is a very friendly and professional service. It is a well-run and caring business. I would highly recommend this business.

  12. Randall Chitwood
    5 rating

    Joey picked us up at the right time.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Joey picked us up at the right time. The limousine was clean, the ice bucket was full and clean glassware, including napkins, was provided. The service was in line with my previous directions to make each visit a surprise for my husband for our anniversary. Joey drove well and pulled the limo through tight roads to take in other guests. Great evening,

  13. Marie Lawson
    4 rating

    Thanks, Steve!

    Sep 23, 2022

    When Hertz canceled our reservation completely out of unexpected, Steve of Alaska Limos went above and beyond to offer us solutions that saved our trip. I truly appreciated the time he took to help me discover my options. He couldn't have been more friendly or efficient. Thanks, Steve!

  14. Lorraine Cruse
    5 rating

    Customer service is unparalleled

    Jul 11, 2022

    I'd been looking for a limousine service throughout the day to mark a coworker's celebration. The services I looked at on the internet offered a fixed minimum hour needed, which was not a good fit for us. Steve, the General Manager Steve has been extremely accommodating and prompt. Steve was able to meet our requirements in a matter of minutes! Steve was also in touch with the person I contacted directly and immediately confirmed my reservation. Alaska Limousine's attention to detail and customer service is unparalleled!

  15. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Driver Was Polite

    Jun 17, 2022

    We hired the section for our daughter's first birthday celebration.

    The day we went to the party, there was a warning that snow could reach 12 inches.

    The drivers were courteous. They were also safe and drove the passengers to their destination.

    It was a fantastic experience, and I would recommend it. Thank you for your time!

Write a review on Alaska Limousine

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Alaska Limousine?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Alaska Limousine

Alaska Limousine is operated by a Disabled Combat Veteran who was born and raised in Alaska as a third-generation Alaskan resident.

907 952 9229
https://realalaskatours.com
600 Barrow St #100, Anchorage, AK 99501, United States
39 views