Alaska Limousine

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Alaska Limousine

  1. William Dozier
    Jan 22, 2023

    They have excellent service and he is a great guy all the way around.

    Steve K picked us up at Talkeetna and safely drove us to ANC with an enormous amount of luggage. The extra mile was taken, and he dropped us off at a restaurant and hotel that he suggested (that was great!). They have excellent service, and he is a great guy all the way around.

  2. Ellen Leckrone
    Dec 29, 2022

    Not responsive

    Oh my God, was I looking forward to this review? Owner James is the rude man on earth and, with no reason whatsoever, does not book his services. He can cancel it at any time for and without cause. Not responsive, I believe the owner is becoming old and cranky; it’s best to walk to honestly.

  3. Linda Donaghue
    Dec 28, 2022

    The receipt indicated that the limousine was brand new

    I wasn’t satisfied. The receipt indicated that the limousine was brand new. The seats were damaged. The sunroof wouldn’t come up. It was dim with neon light, and half of them were not working. The pleasant driver did not seem to have any previous experience driving in limos because it wasn’t lovely and straightforward. The driver stopped quickly, and we had to be slung around. Air seemed to operate on high or med, which meant it was freezing the cabin. It was impossible to turn off the air because it froze up and became sluggish. The driver couldn’t figure out how to get it working or fix it. They were able to accommodate the last milast-minuteg and arrived on time. But I could accommodate four guests who had never experienced a limousine, which was a massive disappointment for everyone. I did contact the manager, who wrote me saying the limousine was 11 years old, but h thought it was brand as brand new. He claimed everything was in order, but that wasn’t the case. He claimed that he checked GPS on the driver, but he never sped, and 2twoother people could cut him off. I have never claimed that it was because the driver was driving fast. I stated that he was running and stopped abruptly. He did not apologize for anything or offer refunds due to our problems. Because of all this, I will not recommend this company and will not be used again.

  4. Robert Bologna
    Dec 27, 2022

    He could not be more friendly or efficient.

    When Hertz had to cancel our reservation entirely the blue, Ska Limos went above and beyond to offer us solutions that saved our trip. I was highly grateful for his tihighlyhelping me discover my options. He could not be more friendly or efficient.

  5. Peter Rolicki
    Dec 25, 2022

    I cannot describe enough positive things

    I cannot describe enough positive things about Alaska Limousine. They responded quickly to the phone, were responsive to messages, and following a challenging experience of missing connections…they took us to the airport late at night.

  6. Vincent Luongo
    Dec 24, 2022

    I approached and confirmed my reservation immediately.

    I’d been looking for a limousine service to commemorate a colleague’s celebration throughout the day. Each service I found online offered a fixed minimum hour to be met, but it was not suitable to our requirements. Steve, General Manager Steve is extremely accommodating and helpful. Steve was able to adapt to our needs in a matter of minutes! Steve also contacted the person I approached and confirmed my reservation immediately. Alaska Limousine’s attention to the smallest detail and excellent customer service is unbeatable!

  7. June Bernard
    Dec 23, 2022

    The people you work with are amazing!

    My wife and I had to make reservations at the last minute, which was on our end as we’re still trying to determine the guests who will be at her birthday celebration. Alaska Limousine was a simple process; booking took just a few minutes. The driver, Adrian, was a fantastic person; he made the process easy and was willing to drive us wherever we were going. Adrian, If you’re reading this, you’re an incredible person! Steve, the manager, was straightforward to deal with; thanks for your help! We were looking to extend our ride by a few hours as everyone had a fantastic time and did not have a problem opening the ride! This is fantastic, and if I could award you more stars, I would. The people you work with are amazing! My wife and I are going to employ your service again shortly!

  8. Richard Austing
    Dec 22, 2022

    I will be using them again in the near shortly

    10/10 I would highly suggest this company. We had a last-minute trip planned on the morning of a Saturday. We phoned, and they were able to fit us amid a full day of work. They were very accommodating, tidy vans/limos with an excellent driver, and overall, a wonderful experience. I will be using them again in the near shortly

  9. Virginia Casey
    Dec 21, 2022

    we would certainly recommend it.

    We hired this to celebrate my daughter’s first birthday celebration. The day we went to the party, there was a warning of snow that could be as high as 12 inches. The drivers were courteous. And they were safe to drive and brought the passengers to their destination. It was an enjoyable experience, and we would certainly recommend it.

  10. Lynda Hayes
    Dec 19, 2022

    We'll definitely be using the service ag

    I would highly recommend these at any time! Prompt, efficient, red accommodating even through the planning process. Wha d a blast driving around with style for a massive evening of celebration. Our mass massive, Joey, was fantastic to us. We’ll definitely be using the service ag

  11. Bob Vorbroker
    Dec 18, 2022

    The roads were extremely cold and icy.

    The roads were extremely cold and icy. We saw a vehicle in the ditch and an individual moving from his cargo on the highway. Without these, the airport dropped him off without hesitation here. He wanted to be dropped off in Eagle River. Alaska Limousine is a very friendly and professional service. It is a well-run and caring business. I would highly recommend this business.

  12. Randall Chitwood
    Dec 17, 2022

    Joey picked us up at the right time.

    Joey picked us up at the right time. The limousine was clean, the ice bucket was full and clean glassware, including napkins, was provided. The service was in line with my previous directions to make each visit a surprise for my husband for our anniversary. Joey drove well and pulled the limo through tight roads to take in other guests. Great evening,

  13. Marie Lawson
    Sep 23, 2022

    Thanks, Steve!

    When Hertz canceled our reservation completely out of unexpected, Steve of Alaska Limos went above and beyond to offer us solutions that saved our trip. I truly appreciated the time he took to help me discover my options. He couldn’t have been more friendly or efficient. Thanks, Steve!

  14. Lorraine Cruse
    Jul 11, 2022

    customer service is unparalleled

    I’d been looking for a limousine service throughout the day to mark a coworker’s celebration. The services I looked at on the internet offered a fixed minimum hour needed, which was not a good fit for us. Steve, the General Manager Steve has been extremely accommodating and prompt. Steve was able to meet our requirements in a matter of minutes! Steve was also in touch with the person I contacted directly and immediately confirmed my reservation. Alaska Limousine’s attention to detail and customer service is unparalleled!

  15. Anonymous
    Jun 17, 2022

    Driver Was Polite

    We hired the section for our daughter’s first birthday celebration.

    The day we went to the party, there was a warning that snow could reach 12 inches.

    The drivers were courteous. They were also safe and drove the passengers to their destination.

    It was a fantastic experience, and I would recommend it. Thank you for your time!

Write a review on Alaska Limousine

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Alaska Limousine

Alaska Limousine is operated by a Disabled Combat Veteran who was born and raised in Alaska as a third-generation Alaskan resident.

907 952 9229
[email protected]
https://realalaskatours.com
600 Barrow St #100, Anchorage, AK 99501, United States