Professional Drivers

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Professional Drivers

  1. Quentin Dixon
    Jan 22, 2023

    My driver Mark was highly professional and fun!

    My driver Mark was highly professional and fun! The journey went by quickly and with safety! I would recommend it again! Thank you so much for your help!

  2. Paul Winters
    Dec 24, 2022

    The team of Professional Drivers have been nothing less than amazing

    The team of Professional Drivers has been nothing less than amazing. Friendly, helpful, and speedy in answering any question you have. I’ve used this company several times and plan to use it again.

  3. Saboor Hakem
    Dec 19, 2022

    Professional Drivers are helpful and quick to respond

    Professional Drivers are helpful and quick to respond in the event of problems. Their staff is professional and ready to assist in any way they can. I highly recommend them to anyone who requires moving their car at any time!

  4. Lori Arnold
    Dec 17, 2022

    Moving across states with pets that have special needs was pretty stressful.

    Moving across states with pets that have special needs was pretty stressful. Scott McK. was highly professional, friendly, a great pet lover, and a fantastic driver. We were very fortunate to find Scott McK. He was exceptional at every level. I can’t recommend him highly enough! I felt immediately at ease with Scott’s impeccable driving record. He was highly mindful of someone driving a different vehicle and could accommodate our chaos like an old acquaintance. He was aware of the time of arrival at the location of the finish (it’s an isolated location, but Scott was well-versed in it). The part of my journey that I was most anxious about turned out to be the most simple and enjoyable portion of my relocation. Thank you, Professional Drivers, for providing this fantastic service. Also, Thank you, Scott, who made it easy and comfortable for your furry and non-furry guests! God Bless our Vets!

  5. Katherine Onken
    Dec 16, 2022

    The company is fantastic!

    The company is fantastic! Our driver Mark was in touch with us from when we signed up until the point of delivery of “our home” to us precisely on time! The flight was delayed in arriving at our house. We were apprehensive that the delivery the next day would likely be delayed. But it wasn’t! He was on time. The 26-foot truck was in an excellent state – between Maine, Main,e North Carolina. The company has already been recommended to me. Business and Mark to my acquaintances planning to make the same journey. They will be a constant source of recommendation. They are trustworthy, transparent, responsible, and fair. Thank you for this excellent service!

  6. Elise Villalpando
    Dec 15, 2022

    I can't say enough about professional drivers

    I can’t say enough about professional drivers. Their communication from the moment I made my first interaction with the company to the driver’s return for the return trip to the airport was fantastic. I hired a driver to take my 26-foot Uhaul across Virginia from Virginia to Ohio. He arrived on time, and when the time he stated he would be, he was professional and was able to take care of the return trip to the airport, so I could concentrate on moving. Excellent service. I recommend Pro Drivers.

  7. Valmiki Rasul
    Dec 11, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service and a great group of individuals to collaborate with! Special thanks to Steve, who was able to help me take my dog across the country. He went above and beyond on the journey to ensure that my puppy and I were relaxed and comfortable. He is also incredibly considerate. Don’t hesitate to contact them, and it’s an honor to talk with unique human beings and not—frustrating machines.

  8. Chris Schoch
    Dec 9, 2022

    The company is impressive and professional.

    The company is impressive and professional. From the beginning, when I discussed moving the daughter’s vehicle between Texas into West Virginia with Tony, to the moment Bob, the driver, called to inform me the car was on the driveway and was going to leave, their service has delivered top-quality service. They’re upfront about what they require from you regarding the condition of your car’s drive and are upfront about the cost so that you do not have unpleasant surprises. The vehicle my daughter received was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. Bob even took it to a wash before dropping the car off. In the vehicle Bob carried for us was a giant cooler filled with dry ice, frozen to feed our girl’s newborn, and two caandrecious cargo! I cannot think of enough positive remarks regarding Professional Drivers, and I would undoubtedly return to their services.

  9. Jordan Walker
    Dec 4, 2022

    highly suggest this company!

    We hired professional Drivers on our first trip last week to take a trip with my parents, their car, and our pet to Maryland from Maryland to Florida. Mark was great! We communicated with Mark many times before the trip. We felt at ease and confident that he could get them safely to their destination and by the schedule. If there was a problem regarding my parents’ hotel reservation on the night they planned to stay, Mark stepped in, helped resolve the issue, and ensured that they were served dinner as it was getting late. We were at ease and were kept informed throughout the entire journey. We plan to utilize professional Drivers to return our trip in the spring, and we highly suggest this company!

  10. Crystal Plascencia
    Dec 2, 2022

    The entire process went smoothly for us

    Our cars arrived at our new residence 1,300 miles away from where we were initially neat, unmarked, and with plenty of gas, and in time. I’m not able to complain. The entire process went smoothly for us. The drivers were gentlemen of a certain age with a positive and friendly attitude that made me feel at ease. Since our destination was Florida in the midst of the “Love Bug” season, even the insects which clog the roads of Florida were eliminated from the fronts of my vehicles. I highly recommend this service to anyone who wants an individual touch to their moving car rather than transport services. I would only suggest preparing to spend twice as much as you would pay for a car carrier, but that doesn’t mean it’s not worth it. If you’ve got the money, but it is. However, like all things else in the world, it’s more expensive for more if you’re looking for more, and in this case, I paid more for more!

  11. Robert Rineer
    Sep 23, 2022

    Do not walk, but get away from this business

    Do not walk, but get away from this business. Owner Tony destroyed my car and didn’t follow through with what he claimed to do. After the accident, Tony returned my vehicle to my house, following the wreck with blood. His insurance didn’t cover the incident, and I have forced the use my insurance to pay for all costs. I guarantee that they don’t provide what they claim to be.

  12. Tamara Roberts
    Jul 11, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service and outstanding service to clients. I am awestruck by their professionalism and service at all times. I have had them serving me for over three years.

  13. Donna Hawkins
    Jun 17, 2022

    I highly would recommend the service!

    We hired professional Drivers on our first trip in recent times for a ride with my parents, my car, and our dog from Maryland up to Florida.

    Mark was great! We communicated with Mark numerous times before the trip.

    We felt at ease and confident that he would be able to get them safely to their destination and on time.

    If there was a problem regarding my parents’ hotel reservation for their overnight stay, Mark intervened and helped resolve the issue and ensured that they were served dinner, as it was already late.

    We were at ease and kept up to date throughout the journey.

    We are planning to utilize professional Drivers to return our trip in Spring.

    I highly would recommend the service!

Write a review on Professional Drivers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Professional Drivers

Professional Drivers is among the most renowned car driving services within the United States. We've filled the Niche Market where we drive every vehicle to its final destination... Professional Drivers was established as a New Hampshire Corporation in 1986 and operated within New Hampshire from 1986 until 2013. State of New Hampshire until 2013. In 2013, the company was merged into Customized Logistics Group LLC DBA Professional Drivers as a Texas Corporation. Professional Drivers, Inc. is a Veteran-owned Small business owned by a family. Our founders were Tony & Ellen Bellefond. Mr. Bellefond enlisted in the Army in 1969 as an officer. Mr. Bellefond was promoted into the United States Army in July 1971 after completing the Officer Candidate School. Lieutenant Bellefond served as an Artillery Officer up until his discharge honorably.

800 639 1656
[email protected]
https://www.professionaldrivers.com
1836 W Virginia St suite 103, McKinney, TX 75069, United States