LA Private Car Service

LA Private Car Service

24 Reviews
(4.5)
24 Reviews

LA Private Car Service

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
21

Q&A

Is LA Private Car Service legit?

LA Private Car Service has 24 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach LA Private Car Service customer care?

You can contact LA Private Car Service customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 400 1919

Where is LA Private Car Service located?

LA Private Car Service is located at address Los Angeles, California, USA.

24 Reviews on LA Private Car Service

  1. Jamie Green
    1 rating

    Not Trustworthy Stay Away

    Feb 18, 2024

    Unfortunately this carrier did not work out. After booking my reservation for a drop off/choose up for a concert for approximately $250 they told me that the LA PD recommended them that roads going into SoFi Stadium might be closed as soon because the concert started out.

    So now the handiest option might be hourly service and the driver would ought to wait somewhere around there, so it might be 650-850. I waited to review to see what might truly occur. Now granted there had been some roads closed, however surely not anything that couldn't be labored around.

  2. Dana Sawyer
    5 rating

    Extensive knowledge

    May 5, 2023

    I was fortunate to experience traveling across town to return to the city for a Sunday night meeting with dinner and a business review. The driver I hired was exceptional at what he did, starting with the warm and friendly chat initially, through his expertise as the safest and most punctual driver. I am confident of him due to his extensive knowledge of neighborhoods and routes and his ability to time as well as his service and professionalism.

  3. Bryan Stanley
    5 rating

    It is flawlessly installed

    Apr 14, 2023

    The automobile was spotless, as was the seat. It is flawlessly installed. The driver (Albert) was waiting for us at a place in the area we were able to locate the car. He assisted us in arranging our luggage and was incredibly kind. There are many horror stories about leaving and arriving at LAX, but this vehicle service made the process quick, easy, safe, and straightforward.

  4. John Wilbanks
    5 rating

    Excellent car service is available

    Jan 22, 2023

    Excellent car service is available from LAX. Communication was prompt and straightforward. The Escalade was spotless and fully stocked with a sanitizer, water, and mints. George is a skilled driver who is also kind!

  5. Gary Peake
    5 rating

    The cars are impeccable, and the drivers always arrive fifteen minutes early.

    Dec 23, 2022

    Top-quality, excellent vehicle service! They're among the most reliable organizations there. I've been a frequent client due to their focus on details, their prompt acknowledgment of my booking via email confirmation, and their communication continuously during the appointment -which driver I am and their photo as well as what their number for cell phones is, their license plate as well as when my vehicle is in the process of arriving, and the moment it comes and so on. Etc. The cars are impeccable, and the drivers always arrive fifteen minutes early. There is nothing more!

  6. Jim Cannon
    5 rating

    Drivers promptly took me to my destination

    Dec 22, 2022

    Drivers promptly took me to my destination, arriving in LA and leaving my hotel to catch the flight from LAX. The cars were well-maintained and clean. Drivers were familiar with their way around the Los Angeles area and polite. I highly recommend the private chauffeur service if you're traveling with family members and have additional luggage. It's well worth the cost.

  7. Akbar Jan
    5 rating

    Extremely reliable and easy to communicate

    Dec 21, 2022

    Our driver, Henry, today was an absolute God for us. Extremely reliable and easy to communicate with, and always great drivers. Despite numerous delays and baggage issues, he was waiting to greet us when we arrived at the airport, and he got our luggage home quickly.

  8. Timothy pyle
    5 rating

    It was the best experience I've ever had in a car service.

    Dec 20, 2022

    I've used LA Private Car Service several times to get transportation between and to the airport. Eduard is the owner. He is accommodating and available even when I need last-minute requests or changes. The drivers are fantastic and always punctual. It was the best experience I've ever had in a car service.

  9. Anita Bangara
    5 rating

    I require someone to drive around Los Angeles

    Dec 16, 2022

    Matthew, who made the reservation, was extremely patient and accommodating. He was able to answer all my questions and helped make the reservation simple. Albert, the driver, was our star, however. He and my husband bonded. Each other off and his pleasant conversation was well-loved. Albert was familiar with the location by the palm of his hand, and we didn't encounter any bad traffic for a second. I'll be booking with LA Private Car Service the next time I require someone to drive around Los Angeles!

  10. Rory Ryan
    5 rating

    Much better than the ride-sharing services, and costs are reasonable.

    Dec 15, 2022

    I've used LA Private Car Service for over five years and have never had a bad experience with their service or driver. They're consistent and always punctual, and their cars are excellent. Much better than the ride-sharing services, and costs are reasonable. I highly recommend them.

  11. John Goodacre
    5 rating

    George was very kind and helpful

    Dec 14, 2022

    That is precisely what I thought—georgcontactedth me for a couple of hours before my arrival. My pick-up was in less than 10 minutes. The Sedan was spotless and well-fitted. George was very kind and helpful. I highly recommend this service and am looking at my next trip using the LA Private car service.

  12. Roger Dieumegard
    5 rating

    Our family used this vehicle service on our first journey to LA.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Our family used this vehicle service on our first journey to LA. We were traveling with two children, which was why they had the right seats. Not many have the privilege of this! We were constantly updated via email regarding progress. We were thrilled to receive an email with the driver's details and a photo (an excellent protection option!). Drivers are constantly seeking the best routes due to the high traffic volume. Clean and comfortable vehicles that offer the right degree of personal assistance (luggage assistance and chats during the journey). This service eased an enormous amount of stress by delivering precisely what they promised and getting us from point one point to the other securely and comfortably. We would certainly use this service again. I want to think that you had a positive experience similar to ours.

  13. Stephen Lear
    5 rating

    Art served as our chauffeur

    Dec 12, 2022

    Art served as our chauffeur. We were delighted by his professionalism. The Car was clean and well-maintained. He is a lovely person and was highly professional. It makes it feel as if you've already met him. This makes driving simpler because you feel more secure. He was punctual for both of our pick-ups. Also, he waited outside so we could find him more quickly at the end of the performance. He also inquired about our experience at the concert, which was lovely. We'll ask for his name once more.

  14. Kevin Taylor
    5 rating

    I often travel, and this business is trustworthy

    Dec 9, 2022

    I want to express my gratitude for the service you provide! I wouldn't want anything other than that you are the best! Always punctual, clean, and professional! I've worked with you a few times and want others to know I'm at ease as a single female. I often travel, and this business is trustworthy!

  15. Milon Bachu
    5 rating

    I'll use this service once more.

    Dec 6, 2022

    Great service! The driver was punctual, precise in his evidentnication, and very efficient in driving. I could not pay in US dollars but could add an extra gratuity to my credit card through text message. I'll use this service once more.

  16. Edward Williams
    5 rating

    I have used them for years for family and business vacations.

    Dec 4, 2022

    Excellent service, clean cars. I have used them for years for family and business vacations. The customer service is excellent. Also, you receive a notice of the driver's photo and mobile number in case. Excellent communication via email and telephone

  17. Jacques Fozao
    5 rating

    I was confident that the booking was accurate and reliable

    Dec 2, 2022

    We utilized LA Private Car Service to transport us and pick us back from our destination to and from the Halloween Harry Styles concert. The booking process, including providing additional details and chauffeur service, was an impeccable, efficient, and enjoyable experience. I was confident that the booking was accurate and reliable. Our Driver was George. I strongly recommend George and plan to request him again shortly. He was very helpful in getting us to and back from the concert with speed and ease. He was also helpful in answering any other questions we had about LA travel and transportation as well. Five-star service and expertise.

  18. Mary Banks
    5 rating

    George was a pleasure to work with

    Dec 1, 2022

    George was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, courteous, and accommodating. He was waiting for us as we left the airport. He also assisted us in bringing our luggage to the house. Wonderful service. Thank you!

  19. Khaled Yafai
    5 rating

    Albert also served as our driver for trips between and to LAX.

    Nov 25, 2022

    Albert also served as our driver for trips between and to LAX. He was a fantastic professional, courteous professional, punctual, and all-around excellent experience! We highly suggest LA Private Car Service and Albert as your driver!

  20. Lorraine Rogers
    5 rating

    Car Service is a low-cost

    Nov 21, 2022

    LA Private Car Service is a low-cost yet luxurious car transfer service. I've used them three times, and I've been satisfied each time. The service is always excellent, with punctual drivers and clean cars.

  21. Peter Hart
    1 rating

    There are a lot of strange things going around here. Beware.

    Nov 20, 2022

    I lost my Apple Mac book pro media, and when I called to inquire about the driver's claim, they said there was nothing inside the car. When I traced my laptop, it took me to the residence of the drivers of the company. It was not even the one where I put the computer in his car. It's like a strange switch was activated. There are a lot of strange things going around here. Beware.

  22. Emma Bartholomew
    5 rating

    I will use their services in the future.

    Nov 5, 2022

    Great service. Excellent driver. He arrived precisely when he was scheduled and was friendly and gentlemanly. The car was spotless and comfortable. Overall it was a fantastic time with LA Private, and I will use their services in the future.

  23. Brian Lamore
    1 rating

    They weren't impressed, and I won't use this company again.

    Sep 23, 2022

    I had booked LA Private Car Service for my clients living at The Universal Hilton in Universal City. My clients claim that the company provided the driver with an incorrect address, and he was taken to a different Hilton. In the end, the driver arrived delayed. I had also advised the company that they were going to Paradise Pier Resort in Disneyland. Paradise Pier Resort in Disneyland. The driver was not aware of the address of the hotel. It was reported that they were charged 540 dollars for the journey. Naturally, they weren't impressed, and I won't use this company again.

  24. Leticia Gonzalez
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this company!

    Jul 11, 2022

    Art was professional, on time, and communicated with me throughout my journey. The car was gorgeous and tidy. We arrived safely at the hotel, leaving with a smile and "Have a good and safe day." I would highly recommend this company!

Write a review on LA Private Car Service

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own LA Private Car Service?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About LA Private Car Service

LA Private Car Service provides luxury car and SUV services throughout the greater Los Angeles area for patrons seeking professional, friendly, and knowledgeable drivers who live, work, and enjoy in LA.

888 400 1919
https://www.laprivatecarservice.com
Los Angeles, California, USA
112 views