LA Private Car Service

31 Reviews

31 Reviews on LA Private Car Service

  1. John Wilbanks
    Jan 22, 2023

    Excellent car service is available

    Excellent car service is available from LAX. Communication was prompt and straightforward. The Escalade was spotless and fully stocked with a sanitizer, water, and mints. George is a skilled driver who is also kind!

  2. Roy Laming
    Dec 26, 2022

    We couldn't wait for the ride to come to an end

    Harry was an absolute pleasure to work with! Incredible service and excellent conversation. We would love to have him back as a transportation service from the hotel to LAX. We couldn’t wait for the ride to come to an end !!

  3. Marco Zuppone
    Dec 26, 2022

    The Universal Hilton in Universal City

    I booked LA Private Car Service for my clients living at The Universal Hilton in Universal City. My clients claim that the company provided the driver with an incorrect address, and he ended up at a different Hilton. This meant that the driver was delayed. I told the company they would visit the Paradise Pier Resort in Disneyland. The driver was not aware of the address of the hotel. The driver was charged $140 to cover this journey. Naturally, they were not thrilled, and I won’t use this company again.

  4. Gary Peake
    Dec 23, 2022

    The cars are impeccable, and the drivers always arrive fifteen minutes early.

    Top-quality, excellent vehicle service! They’re among the most reliable organizations there. I’ve been a frequent client due to their focus on details, their prompt acknowledgment of my booking via email confirmation, and their communication continuously during the appointment -which driver I am and their photo as well as what their number for cell phones is, their license plate as well as when my vehicle is in the process of arriving, and the moment it comes and so on. Etc. The cars are impeccable, and the drivers always arrive fifteen minutes early. There is nothing more!

  5. Jim Cannon
    Dec 22, 2022

    Drivers promptly took me to my destination

    Drivers promptly took me to my destination, arriving in LA and leaving my hotel to catch the flight from LAX. The cars were well-maintained and clean. Drivers were familiar with their way around the Los Angeles area and polite. I highly recommend the private chauffeur service if you’re traveling with family members and have additional luggage. It’s well worth the cost.

  6. Akbar Jan
    Dec 21, 2022

    Extremely reliable and easy to communicate

    Our driver, Henry, today was an absolute God for us. Extremely reliable and easy to communicate with, and always great drivers. Despite numerous delays and baggage issues, he was waiting to greet us when we arrived at the airport, and he got our luggage home quickly.

  7. timothy pyle
    Dec 20, 2022

    It was the best experience I've ever had in a car service.

    I’ve used LA Private Car Service several times to get transportation between and to the airport. Eduard is the owner. He is accommodating and available even when I need last-minute requests or changes. The drivers are fantastic and always punctual. It was the best experience I’ve ever had in a car service.

  8. Nigel Powell
    Dec 18, 2022

    It was a pleasure to receive an email saying they received my reservation

    Excellent service. It was a pleasure to receive an email saying they received my reservation. I received an additional email sent the following day’s confirmation. After that, I received an SMS or email informing me that our driver was headed to the airport. The driver was clean and punctual. The car was clean, and there was water in bottles. This service is highly recommended for guests from abroad who do not have cars!

  9. Marcin Kaminski
    Dec 17, 2022

    Our driver Levon was awe-inspiring on-time arrival

    Our driver Levon was awe-inspiring on-time arrival, maintained contact, and kept informed of the appearance and location. Professional and friendly. We were helped with our luggage to our hotel. Excellent service! I highly recommend this company.

  10. Anita Bangara
    Dec 16, 2022

    I require someone to drive around Los Angeles

    Matthew, who made the reservation, was extremely patient and accommodating. He was able to answer all my questions and helped make the reservation simple. Albert, the driver, was our star, however. He and my husband bonded. Each other off and his pleasant conversation was well-loved. Albert was familiar with the location by the palm of his hand, and we didn’t encounter any bad traffic for a second. I’ll be booking with LA Private Car Service the next time I require someone to drive around Los Angeles!

  11. Rory Ryan
    Dec 15, 2022

    Much better than the ride-sharing services, and costs are reasonable.

    I’ve used LA Private Car Service for over five years and have never had a bad experience with their service or driver. They’re consistent and always punctual, and their cars are excellent. Much better than the ride-sharing services, and costs are reasonable. I highly recommend them.

  12. John Goodacre
    Dec 14, 2022

    George was very kind and helpful

    That is precisely what I thought—georgcontactedth me for a couple of hours before my arrival. My pick-up was in less than 10 minutes. The Sedan was spotless and well-fitted. George was very kind and helpful. I highly recommend this service and am looking at my next trip using the LA Private car service.

  13. Roger Dieumegard
    Dec 13, 2022

    Our family used this vehicle service on our first journey to LA.

    Our family used this vehicle service on our first journey to LA. We were traveling with two children, which was why they had the right seats. Not many have the privilege of this! We were constantly updated via email regarding progress. We were thrilled to receive an email with the driver’s details and a photo (an excellent protection option!). Drivers are constantly seeking the best routes due to the high traffic volume. Clean and comfortable vehicles that offer the right degree of personal assistance (luggage assistance and chats during the journey). This service eased an enormous amount of stress by delivering precisely what they promised and getting us from point one point to the other securely and comfortably. We would certainly use this service again. I want to think that you had a positive experience similar to ours.

  14. Stephen Lear
    Dec 12, 2022

    Art served as our chauffeur

    Art served as our chauffeur. We were delighted by his professionalism. The Car was clean and well-maintained. He is a lovely person and was highly professional. It makes it feel as if you’ve already met him. This makes driving simpler because you feel more secure. He was punctual for both of our pick-ups. Also, he waited outside so we could find him more quickly at the end of the performance. He also inquired about our experience at the concert, which was lovely. We’ll ask for his name once more.

  15. Kevin Taylor
    Dec 9, 2022

    I often travel, and this business is trustworthy

    I want to express my gratitude for the service you provide! I wouldn’t want anything other than that you are the best! Always punctual, clean, and professional! I’ve worked with you a few times and want others to know I’m at ease as a single female. I often travel, and this business is trustworthy!

  16. jack saltman
    Dec 9, 2022

    This trip changed the course of our group's experience during the show.

    This trip changed the course of our group’s experience during the show. George was punctual and professional, brought us to The Hollywood bowl quickly, and waited for us at the nearest spot to the exit when the time came to go. I will use this vehicle service for all my transportation requirements. Highly recommend them.

  17. Barbara Thompson
    Dec 7, 2022

    Art was extremely professional

    Art was extremely professional, on time, and communicated with me throughout my journey. The car was gorgeous and well-maintained. We arrived safely at our hotel and were greeted with a smile and “Have a good and safe day.” I would highly recommend this service!

  18. Martin Donnelly
    Dec 6, 2022

    I am highly impressed by this company

    Wow!!! I am highly impressed by this company. They were extremely professional, and The driver was friendly and welcoming. My friends and I enjoyed a great trip up to Dodger Stadium. I would use it again.

  19. Milon Bachu
    Dec 6, 2022

    I'll use this service once more.

    Great service! The driver was punctual, precise in his evidentnication, and very efficient in driving. I could not pay in US dollars but could add an extra gratuity to my credit card through text message. I’ll use this service once more.

  20. Edward Williams
    Dec 4, 2022

    I have used them for years for family and business vacations.

    Excellent service, clean cars. I have used them for years for family and business vacations. The customer service is excellent. Also, you receive a notice of the driver’s photo and mobile number in case. Excellent communication via email and telephone

  21. Ranjit sheemar
    Dec 3, 2022

    I exited the terminal in a flash

    AI highly recommends this business 10000000 100%! ! Lambert was incredible; he arrived at the airport at the right time and helped make the entire procedure completely effortless. He was very courteous and friendly. I exited the terminal in a flash, and he was waiting for me.

  22. Jacques Fozao
    Dec 2, 2022

    I was confident that the booking was accurate and reliable

    We utilized LA Private Car Service to transport us and pick us back from our destination to and from the Halloween Harry Styles concert. The booking process, including providing additional details and chauffeur service, was an impeccable, efficient, and enjoyable experience. I was confident that the booking was accurate and reliable. Our Driver was George. I strongly recommend George and plan to request him again shortly. He was very helpful in getting us to and back from the concert with speed and ease. He was also helpful in answering any other questions we had about LA travel and transportation as well. Five-star service and expertise.

  23. Mary Banks
    Dec 1, 2022

    George was a pleasure to work with

    George was a pleasure to work with. Friendly, courteous, and accommodating. He was waiting for us as we left the airport. He also assisted us in bringing our luggage to the house. Wonderful service. Thank you!

  24. Clare Hanchet
    Nov 28, 2022

    This Private Car Service was fantastic

    This Private Car Service was fantastic! We experienced two delays during our flight. They were extremely accommodating and on top of our needs. Tigran and Art We are incredible. I strongly recommend this service!

  25. Khaled Yafai
    Nov 25, 2022

    Albert also served as our driver for trips between and to LAX.

    Albert also served as our driver for trips between and to LAX. He was a fantastic professional, courteous professional, punctual, and all-around excellent experience! We highly suggest LA Private Car Service and Albert as your driver!

  26. Lorraine Rogers
    Nov 21, 2022

    Car Service is a low-cost

    LA Private Car Service is a low-cost yet luxurious car transfer service. I’ve used them three times, and I’ve been satisfied each time. The service is always excellent, with punctual drivers and clean cars.

  27. Peter Hart
    Nov 20, 2022

    There are a lot of strange things going around here. Beware.

    I lost my Apple Mac book pro media, and when I called to inquire about the driver’s claim, they said there was nothing inside the car. When I traced my laptop, it took me to the residence of the drivers of the company. It was not even the one where I put the computer in his car. It’s like a strange switch was activated. There are a lot of strange things going around here. Beware.

  28. Emma Bartholomew
    Nov 5, 2022

    I will use their services in the future.

    Great service. Excellent driver. He arrived precisely when he was scheduled and was friendly and gentlemanly. The car was spotless and comfortable. Overall it was a fantastic time with LA Private, and I will use their services in the future.

  29. Brian Lamore
    Sep 23, 2022

    they weren't impressed, and I won't use this company again.

    I had booked LA Private Car Service for my clients living at The Universal Hilton in Universal City. My clients claim that the company provided the driver with an incorrect address, and he was taken to a different Hilton. In the end, the driver arrived delayed. I had also advised the company that they were going to Paradise Pier Resort in Disneyland. Paradise Pier Resort in Disneyland. The driver was not aware of the address of the hotel. It was reported that they were charged 540 dollars for the journey. Naturally, they weren’t impressed, and I won’t use this company again.

  30. Leticia Gonzalez
    Jul 11, 2022

    I would highly recommend this company!

    Art was professional, on time, and communicated with me throughout my journey. The car was gorgeous and tidy. We arrived safely at the hotel, leaving with a smile and “Have a good and safe day.” I would highly recommend this company!

  31. Esther Friedrich
    Jun 17, 2022

    positive experience

    Our family utilized this car service on our first journey to LA and we arrived with an infant and a toddler with them, and they had suitable seats – few have the privilege of this!

    We were constantly updated via email regarding progress.

    We was thrilled to receive an email with information about the driver and a picture (excellent protection option!).

    Drivers were always looking for best routes due to the high volume of traffic.

    Clean and comfortable vehicles with the right degree of service personal (luggage assistance, and chat while traveling).

    This service eased enormous stress because they did precisely what they promised and got us from the point of departure to a secure and comfortable way.

    We would certainly use this service again. I’m sure you had a positive experience similar to ours.

Write a review on LA Private Car Service

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About LA Private Car Service

LA Private Car Service provides luxury car and SUV services throughout the greater Los Angeles area for patrons seeking professional, friendly, and knowledgeable drivers who live, work, and enjoy in LA.

888 400 1919
[email protected]
https://www.laprivatecarservice.com
Los Angeles, California, USA