Spell Witch

Spell Witch

9 Reviews
(3.8)
9 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Spell Witch legit?

Spell Witch has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Spell Witch customer care?

You can contact Spell Witch customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Spell Witch located?

Spell Witch is located at address Australia.

9 Reviews on Spell Witch

  1. Kathie Sharon
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 26, 2024

    I want to thank Oguname for reuniting me with my husband! After he walked out on me, I felt misplaced and desperate. But I stumbled upon Priest Oguname, the Deity of affection and justice, who helped repair our marriage. In just 21 days, my husband referred to as, begging for forgiveness. I couldn't agree with it! He even came to my residence, asking to be taken again. I'm attesting to allow anyone recognise that Priest Oguname is actual and real.

  2. Susan Talbot
    1 rating

    They are a scammer

    Jun 6, 2023

    I have been using this business since the beginning of March but haven't yet received the promised outcomes. The first time I tried it, I asked her about a testimonial I read here, and she said it was not true and that I had failed to prove this; however, now I realize the truth. I spent a lot of dollars with them but was only disappointed by their promises. I was informed that my promises were redeemed if I didn't get satisfactory results within a specific period, and I should contact them. They'd investigate until they ceased responding to my messages. I also contacted them and requested a refund, yet no reply. Now it's nine months later, and I'm still no response. Beware of this website. They are a scammer. I sent her another email the other week, 1/7/2020. She hasn't yet responded. I've all of my messages, and they have led me into a frantic chase, and then when they were off with lies, they disappeared without any information: nothing, no one.

  3. Carlos Pernett
    2 rating

    A great help

    May 6, 2023

    I haven't yet received any feedback, so I can't comment on whether or not it works—time to respond up to a point. The time I paid to have the job done was fantastic. Then it took a day longer to get my report... when seeking clarification/understanding for a part of my report that I was unsure of what it could mean...I haven't received a response yet, and it's been a week or so. Gloria is a great help in aiding me.

  4. Kelly Evans
    5 rating

    Knowledgeable

    Apr 15, 2023

    Friendly, affordable, and knowledgeable. Everybody is accommodating. It's a beautiful site with chat and psychic services too. We will certainly return it and would highly recommend it to anyone else.

  5. Wakeel Effendi
    5 rating

    Gloria made my entire experience

    Dec 3, 2022

    Gloria made my entire experience. Results and service 10/10. Thank you for suggesting the New Moon spell. I've gotten my dream life thanks to you! Thank you, Gloria, again. I appreciate you so much!

  6. Angela Collins
    5 rating

    Gloria has been my consultant for the past several time

    Dec 1, 2022

    Gloria has been my consultant for the past several time. I was awed by her ability to dig into the most difficult of my spiritual concerns, particularly in my relationships. Her insight is not unique, but she also astonishes me repeatedly with the power of the work she orders for me and the power of her understanding. I can't suggest Spell Witch enough and urge anyone who reads this to take this as a warning to stay on a hill within your life. Spell Witch can help you get to where you're supposed to be.

  7. Richard Norris
    1 rating

    This is nothing more than an untrue scammer

    Sep 22, 2022

    This is nothing more than an untrue scammer. I spent a lot of money for nothing, then they offer you an impressive "reading," so they lure you into purchasing their spell. When it's done, they will send you another replay; however, after a certain period, nothing happens. You are then asked to find out why, and they don't provide an answer, and they won't bother you; I've been waiting for the replay for more than four months now. They disappoint me. It was just two months ago, and I requested a repeat, but nothing was sent, and when I asked for my money back, they quickly informed me that they do not offer refunds and are back to dark. We are going to recast and then send you a new report. Don't waste your time and money on scammers.

  8. Rebecca Norris
    5 rating

    The spellcasters are extremely friendly and helpful

    Jul 23, 2022

    The Crotona Fellowship has helped me through the toughest times of my life, and for that, I am thankful. Gloria can identify the root of the issue and ensure she gives all her clients the best services.

    The spellcasters are extremely friendly and helpful, and provide fantastic suggestions about what you can expect. If you're in search of professional, genuine service, then Spell Witch is for you.

  9. Melinda Garcia
    5 rating

    We thank you so much for these endless blessings

    Jun 10, 2022

    I attended an entire moon coven casting last month, and one of my objectives was to have my soulmate be my partner and forget about the past.

    The next day, his ex-fiancee contacted me to say she was in love with him and was keen to tell me everything he had done to harm her.

    I had already known these things, but I kept my head up and said I was sorry even as people grow older and go into the next phase of their lives.

    He then blocked her and then left us alone at last.

    After she left our lives, he finally admitted to me that he was in love with me and said he was in love with me.

    He also introduced me to his family, which was a different relationship.

    We are planning our wedding and have just returned from the most romantic honeymoon I could have dreamed of!

    I've been running my own company for the past six months following the loss of my job for nearly a decade.

    I could not have gotten better results out of this audition!

Write a review on Spell Witch

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Spell Witch?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Spell Witch

Spell Witch has a phenomenal performance record. Spell Witch provides a top-quality service that is unrivaled. Take advantage of the incredible advantages of powerful spells that are well-crafted and effective! Our coven comprises thirteen professional spellcasters who have been trained in the art, including Wicca, Black Magic, Voodoo, Santeria, and Obeah.

https://www.spellwitch.com
Australia
80 views