Astrology Consultant

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Astrology Consultant

  1. Ben Woodward
    Dec 3, 2022

    Diane completed my reading, and the personality reading was accurate

    Diane completed my reading, and the personality reading was accurate. However, the daily tasks were widespread, at least every week. (Health concerns can be affected by constipation, fewer stool movements, or tightening of the throat or the throat muscles. Routines solely focused on one thing could hinder your growth or identical practices). I’m not sure if this was a cut and paste, but daily readings don’t matter, and I’ve put away my books because I’m always exhausted and spend most of my time sitting on the toilet.

  2. Teresa Corcoran
    Dec 2, 2022

    I don't want this service, particularly after this shady behavior.

    When I sent numerous emails to address this issue, it was only a computer-generated response. If I wanted to stop receiving emails, I followed the steps and still paid fees for this service. I’m still paying even though I don’t want this service, particularly after this shady behavior.

  3. Alex Robertson
    Dec 1, 2022

    She is totally committed to her subject

    Diana has been a great aid in my quest for inner peace, strength, and health. She is committed to her subject and works tirelessly to study every aspect of your life to discover what’s essential to your chart. Diana is reliable and provides a comprehensive guidelines to increase your happiness.

  4. Samantha Lessons
    Nov 21, 2022

    I am grateful

    I am grateful and have great respect for Diana because I know that she is very proud of her work, using her astrological expertise along with her Tarot wisdom to provide greater understanding, guidance, and the appropriate tools and guidance to help you create the life you dream of, and are entitled to. I would not be in the position I am now, Diana as my guide to the correct direction.

  5. Teresa Thorpe
    Nov 10, 2022

    Thank you for being present in my life

    Thank you for being present in my life. I am grateful for your advice. Without your help, I’d be overwhelmed by the daily grind of life. Thanks to you, I feel calmer, can think differently, and keep my mind focused when thinking of the next step. I am hoping that you will continue helping me to go further. I can’t imagine living in the world without your guidance. Thank you so much, and I wish you all the best!

  6. John Tibbles
    Nov 8, 2022

    Where to start ! ok my consultant Diana

    Okay, my consultant Diana Many words flow, and there’s a lot to digest. Where do I begin? I’m trying to know which either way or another and not be this, or this is you, if it makes sense? I understand that it’s my decision as well as my life. As Gemini, naturally, I overthink! Directions to a natural order and not just because you’re either of you or you are that?

  7. Sophie Tredget
    Nov 2, 2022

    I haven't seen any results

    Since I realized this, I haven’t seen any results. I’ve spent many dollars because this site told me to buy the product, and every time I was asked to pay the e, mail I received always stated that I needed to purchase it to avoid something happening to me. I did not get any results. Therefore, I’m not happy with their services.

  8. Joy Furnival
    Nov 1, 2022

    TAROT GUIDING gave me the direction for the changing

    The first Reading was incredible and was confirmation that I felt what I was experiencing. The TAROT GUIDING offered me an idea of how to move the change of my life in a more positive direction, giving my inner self more power to make plans for my future. After eliminating any pitfalls, I have gone through and getting them off my shoulders to my INNER cycle.

  9. Raye Fielding
    Oct 11, 2022

    I would like to get my money back

    I paid $45 to get a reading but did not receive the assignment. I will cancel the order and not notify PayPal if I don’t receive an answer today on my homework or with an explanation of why I didn’t receive it. I went through my mail and junk mail and found that I hadn’t received the message. Please, I would like to get a refund for my funds so that I will not need to contact Paypal. It’s been three weeks. I would like to get my money back

  10. Alan Thomas
    Oct 9, 2022

    Diana's big, loving heart and decades of experience and wisdom have hugely positively affected my life

    Diana’s big, loving heart and decades of experience and wisdom have hugely positively affected my life. Very few people can figure these things out on their own! I am convinced that it would be a complete blunder not to benefit from her advice because we have been created to learn, and our souls are evolving and changing every day, so we need all the support and spiritual direction we can get.ut o

  11. Mike Kenner
    Sep 22, 2022

    Please don't waste your money

    The comment posted by Sophie on this blog is precisely the exact things Cecilia sent me. It’s the “connection to me,” the “upcoming transit,” etc. The entire email is identical to all. However, she alters names and dates, or maybe she’s got a software program that enters different names and dates into her email. In any case, complete BS. It’s also sad because her picture (if that’s her, I’m not sure) attracts me. The lady appears reliable, like a sweet older relative who is concerned… most likely not her face …

  12. John Bolton
    Jul 23, 2022

    My favorite book

    I loved having my free reading. I’ve always believed in this kind of thing because my grandmother was a psychic and performed fortune telling and tarot cards.

    I am so sad for her. That’s why I came across Diana; however, due to financial problems, I cannot afford a complete reading, but I hope that shortly, my circumstances will change, and I’ll be able to afford a more thorough reading.

  13. Adrienne Johnson
    Jun 20, 2022

    The chart she created was unspecific

    My friends and I tested a personal chart for free, and she also sent duplicate emails to us.

    The chart she created was unspecific, vague, and appeared to suggest that she was using a Birth Chart Calculator.

    We get regular emails from her regarding why we should seek assistance and irrelevant details about her.

    She attempts to impress us with the extent of her “talents” and how many she assists.

    We tried to inquire questions, but she’s not responding to our messages and keeps sending random messages about fantasies about us.

Write a review on Astrology Consultant

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Astrology Consultant

I offer personalized and dedicated readings based on my clients' Astrological profiles.

[email protected]
https://astrology-consultant.com
Cenon, France