Astrology Consultant

Astrology Consultant

20 Reviews
(2.8)
20 Reviews

Astrology Consultant

reviews(2.8)
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
8
2 Star
3
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Astrology Consultant legit?

Astrology Consultant has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Astrology Consultant customer care?

You can contact Astrology Consultant customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Astrology Consultant located?

Astrology Consultant is located at address Cenon, France.

20 Reviews on Astrology Consultant

  1. Martodrono
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Mar 26, 2024

    I actually have had many emails from Cecilia A proper Astro truth seeker , that's what she has behind her name, of readings and so on, my latest one is im a lightworker, becomming too sensitive, sorrows of the world on my shoulders, i've a treasured assignment, guiding misplaced souls, if i now might pick out my playing cards and so , and payment for the studying , were given a reduction as properly, i might meet a few soulmates who can share identical reports and spirits, and i must hurry as i pushed away from the path that i have to follow...I experience only a little so and as a way to pay 38$ for some reading, however ive examine of excellent rulers who wont take no decisions or touring without consulting those readers...I didnt pay to Cecilia up till now.

  2. Liliana
    1 rating

    Total Waste of Time and Money

    Dec 21, 2023

    It's a complete scam. If no stars were possible, then it is the kind of scam this one is. One start is not enough to be considered a fraud. The first time I contacted her, she asked for the request of my birth chart.

    I did not join immediately, and then start receiving emails that said things such as: "You won't believe what occurred to me the other night. It was bizarre! had the most vivid dreams, and when I woke up at the end of the evening, and I called the name of your friend.

    After that, I purchased the chart of my birth and discover that it is not specific and vague in every area, repeating the same sentence many times. The total loss of time and money doing research. Completely dissatisfied.

  3. Rodney Talarico
    2 rating

    Disappointed with the service

    Jun 6, 2023

    Diana isn't able to comprehend my messages. I have paid for a year of assistance and was always told the same whenever I requested a payment confirmation. This seems like an automated answer which is not the real deal. I'm incredibly disappointed with the service.

  4. Michele Desrosiers
    3 rating

    A bit difficult

    May 6, 2023

    Excellent reports. But, if you've understood the basics of astrology, it may become a bit difficult to comprehend, particularly when multiple things could co-occur. An appointment or an extensive overview is a great idea to keep. Thanks for your time. Emmanuel Zannis

  5. Patti Freed
    5 rating

    I recommend that you don't regret it.

    Mar 2, 2023

    Five stars for Diana's attitude towards clients. If you are in a stressful moment, she will inform you what to do. I recommend that you don't regret it.

  6. Joel Schunter
    2 rating

    Perhaps it's not for me.

    Mar 1, 2023

    A lot of charts and cards. I'm more confused than I was before. There were so many readings that I lost myself in all the heavenly or galactic chatter. Perhaps it's not for me.

  7. Karen Havird
    1 rating

    She won't answer your question

    Feb 27, 2023

    Diana Rose is a scammer. I had a question for her and was told she would answer me at no cost. After I got my answer, she wrote me a bunch of lies unrelated to my query. Don't trust this lady. She won't answer your question for free and will try to get you to pay for her full-length reading. Sadly, a lot of people are enticed by "Diana Rose" and pay her

  8. Ben Woodward
    2 rating

    Diane completed my reading, and the personality reading was accurate

    Dec 3, 2022

    Diane completed my reading, and the personality reading was accurate. However, the daily tasks were widespread, at least every week. (Health concerns can be affected by constipation, fewer stool movements, or tightening of the throat or the throat muscles. Routines solely focused on one thing could hinder your growth or identical practices). I'm not sure if this was a cut and paste, but daily readings don't matter, and I've put away my books because I'm always exhausted and spend most of my time sitting on the toilet.

  9. Teresa Corcoran
    1 rating

    I don't want this service, particularly after this shady behavior.

    Dec 2, 2022

    When I sent numerous emails to address this issue, it was only a computer-generated response. If I wanted to stop receiving emails, I followed the steps and still paid fees for this service. I'm still paying even though I don't want this service, particularly after this shady behavior.

  10. Alex Robertson
    5 rating

    She is totally committed to her subject

    Dec 1, 2022

    Diana has been a great aid in my quest for inner peace, strength, and health. She is committed to her subject and works tirelessly to study every aspect of your life to discover what's essential to your chart. Diana is reliable and provides a comprehensive guidelines to increase your happiness.

  11. Samantha Lessons
    5 rating

    I am grateful

    Nov 21, 2022

    I am grateful and have great respect for Diana because I know that she is very proud of her work, using her astrological expertise along with her Tarot wisdom to provide greater understanding, guidance, and the appropriate tools and guidance to help you create the life you dream of, and are entitled to. I would not be in the position I am now, Diana as my guide to the correct direction.

  12. Teresa Thorpe
    5 rating

    Thank you for being present in my life

    Nov 10, 2022

    Thank you for being present in my life. I am grateful for your advice. Without your help, I'd be overwhelmed by the daily grind of life. Thanks to you, I feel calmer, can think differently, and keep my mind focused when thinking of the next step. I am hoping that you will continue helping me to go further. I can't imagine living in the world without your guidance. Thank you so much, and I wish you all the best!

  13. John Tibbles
    4 rating

    Where to start ! ok my consultant Diana

    Nov 8, 2022

    Okay, my consultant Diana Many words flow, and there's a lot to digest. Where do I begin? I'm trying to know which either way or another and not be this, or this is you, if it makes sense? I understand that it's my decision as well as my life. As Gemini, naturally, I overthink! Directions to a natural order and not just because you're either of you or you are that?

  14. Sophie Tredget
    1 rating

    I haven't seen any results

    Nov 2, 2022

    Since I realized this, I haven't seen any results. I've spent many dollars because this site told me to buy the product, and every time I was asked to pay the e, mail I received always stated that I needed to purchase it to avoid something happening to me. I did not get any results. Therefore, I'm not happy with their services.

  15. Joy Furnival
    4 rating

    TAROT GUIDING gave me the direction for the changing

    Nov 1, 2022

    The first Reading was incredible and was confirmation that I felt what I was experiencing. The TAROT GUIDING offered me an idea of how to move the change of my life in a more positive direction, giving my inner self more power to make plans for my future. After eliminating any pitfalls, I have gone through and getting them off my shoulders to my INNER cycle.

  16. Raye Fielding
    1 rating

    I would like to get my money back

    Oct 11, 2022

    I paid $45 to get a reading but did not receive the assignment. I will cancel the order and not notify PayPal if I don't receive an answer today on my homework or with an explanation of why I didn't receive it. I went through my mail and junk mail and found that I hadn't received the message. Please, I would like to get a refund for my funds so that I will not need to contact Paypal. It's been three weeks. I would like to get my money back

  17. Alan Thomas
    5 rating

    Diana's big, loving heart and decades of experience and wisdom have hugely positively affected my life

    Oct 9, 2022

    Diana's big, loving heart and decades of experience and wisdom have hugely positively affected my life. Very few people can figure these things out on their own! I am convinced that it would be a complete blunder not to benefit from her advice because we have been created to learn, and our souls are evolving and changing every day, so we need all the support and spiritual direction we can get.ut o

  18. Mike Kenner
    1 rating

    Please don't waste your money

    Sep 22, 2022

    The comment posted by Sophie on this blog is precisely the exact things Cecilia sent me. It's the "connection to me," the "upcoming transit," etc. The entire email is identical to all. However, she alters names and dates, or maybe she's got a software program that enters different names and dates into her email. In any case, complete BS. It's also sad because her picture (if that's her, I'm not sure) attracts me. The lady appears reliable, like a sweet older relative who is concerned... most likely not her face ...

  19. John Bolton
    5 rating

    My favorite book

    Jul 23, 2022

    I loved having my free reading. I've always believed in this kind of thing because my grandmother was a psychic and performed fortune telling and tarot cards.

    I am so sad for her. That's why I came across Diana; however, due to financial problems, I cannot afford a complete reading, but I hope that shortly, my circumstances will change, and I'll be able to afford a more thorough reading.

  20. Adrienne Johnson
    1 rating

    The chart she created was unspecific

    Jun 20, 2022

    My friends and I tested a personal chart for free, and she also sent duplicate emails to us.

    The chart she created was unspecific, vague, and appeared to suggest that she was using a Birth Chart Calculator.

    We get regular emails from her regarding why we should seek assistance and irrelevant details about her.

    She attempts to impress us with the extent of her "talents" and how many she assists.

    We tried to inquire questions, but she's not responding to our messages and keeps sending random messages about fantasies about us.

Write a review on Astrology Consultant

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Astrology Consultant?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Astrology Consultant

I offer personalized and dedicated readings based on my clients' Astrological profiles.

https://astrology-consultant.com
Cenon, France
66 views