Sacred Soul Empowerment

Sacred Soul Empowerment

10 Reviews
(4.9)
10 Reviews

Sacred Soul Empowerment

reviews(4.9)
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Sacred Soul Empowerment legit?

Sacred Soul Empowerment has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Sacred Soul Empowerment customer care?

You can contact Sacred Soul Empowerment customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 808 868 7832

Where is Sacred Soul Empowerment located?

Sacred Soul Empowerment is located at address 7046 Montauk Point Crossing, Bradenton, FL 34212, United States.

10 Reviews on Sacred Soul Empowerment

  1. Helen C.
    5 rating

    Wonderful, Caring And Confident Abilities

    Jan 4, 2024

    Colleen is a wonderful detail-oriented and caring person who is confident in her abilities, particularly when it comes to reading Akshic records. Her insights were invaluable into a difficult relationship that I'm currently in. Support, guidance and love was given in this meeting. It was a great feeling to feel comfortable to give my heart to her unconditional love and warmth. I highly recommend her services to any person seeking advice in every aspect of their life. Our sincere gratitude and appreciation to Colleen for all you have done. Colleen for everything you have done for me as well as to humanity. We're very grateful to have you as part of our lives!

  2. Ryan Szymaniak
    5 rating

    Highly knowledgeable

    May 6, 2023

    I've attended two of her classes, Astrology to Discover Yourself and Beginner Numerology, which was excellent. Colleen is highly knowledgeable of the topic and her warm and welcoming teaching style. She can guide you through the subject even when you don't have any previous knowledge. The classes are fun for her and help her learn much about herself. She also gives you documents and handouts of lessons that you can save for research.

  3. Mary Hoffmeier
    5 rating

    Colleen is incredibly talented

    Mar 13, 2023

    Colleen is incredibly talented. She has an innate connection to realms that aren't easily accessible. I met with Colleen for soul-centered sessions. Her kindness and insight are wasweretremely helpful. I highly would recommend Colleen to anyone interested.

  4. Mark Monahan
    5 rating

    I feel energized and optimistic each time.

    Mar 11, 2023

    I strongly endorse Sacred Soul Empowerment! Colleen creates a safe, relaxed atmosphere that makes sharing your thoughts and ideas accessible. I just had my third meeting with Colleen, and I feel energized and optimistic each time.

  5. Rebecca McVeigh
    5 rating

    Colleen has spoken to my private group twice

    Mar 10, 2023

    Colleen has spoken to my private group twice, and the feedback was positive. I'm excited to invite her to talk again! Colleen always connects with my soul. Every time I read her articles or books, it's a fantastic time, and I feel more relaxed and in tune with what's taking place in my life. She's compassionate and can suggest ways to utilize her tools to improve our lives. She gives spiritual tools and wisdom easily accessible and useful to anyone. It's an easy process. I'm incredibly grateful that Colleen was able to enter my life. I'd highly recommend that you re-engage with her.

  6. Keith Miller
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Colleen for her assistance!

    Mar 8, 2023

    Colleen is an expert in looking at astrology and understanding how the energy is shaped by it and utilizing her keen sense of understanding the underlying meaning. I am amazed by her readings. Simple and without judgment at all. I am comfortable talking to her about the events in my own life. I highly recommend Colleen for her assistance!

  7. Fraketta Zalaznik
    5 rating

    I have recommended Colleen to a few of my colleagues

    Mar 7, 2023

    I've had a few readings performed by Colleen in the past two years and bought her stunning crystals...I found Aileen to be kind, intuitive, and accurate when I did assignments with her.....I love the energy she gives!! I have recommended Colleen to a few of my colleagues and friends and plan to continue.

  8. Nancy Williams
    4 rating

    My time with Colleen was very informative

    Sep 22, 2022

    My time with Colleen was very informative. It was my first intuition reading, and it gave me lots of insights and direction on how to improve my personal life and my relationship. The advice and tips she gave me will be thought of in my daily reflection on how to improve my life. She was also gracious enough to extend her time over the allotted time to ensure she could answer my questions correctly. Thank you, Colleen!

  9. David Schwerin
    5 rating

    I've worked with Colleen for the past 8 years

    Jul 23, 2022

    I've worked with Colleen for the past eight years and have relied on her to train me (Colleen offers Classes) on Astrology, Numerology, and Astrology. I also watch her videos regularly and weekly on YouTube. Colleen has dramatically helped me on the spiritual path. She is the only person I consult. I highly recommend her.

  10. Kim Vankints
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Jun 10, 2022

    I reached out to Colleen to assist me in determining which URL name is the best choice for my website.

    Using numerology, she assisted me in making an informed decision that I feel incredibly comfortable with.

    She also looked into my astrology. One easy connection made it apparent why a specific roadblock was appearing within my personal life and the best way to overcome it.

    It was like she switched on the light, and I could now see the way ahead. I'm thrilled to endorse her work.

    I've also attended her numerology course, and she's an excellent instructor.

    It's easy to communicate with Colleen at a level that lets me be able to learn quickly—highly recommended!

Write a review on Sacred Soul Empowerment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Sacred Soul Empowerment?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Sacred Soul Empowerment?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Sacred Soul Empowerment

For more than 20 years, Colleen Lemma was a psychic reader and astrologer, numerologist Reiki Master and Spiritual instructor trained in hypnosis and certified in past regression. I'm here to support you in your growth, evolution, and healing journey with my spiritual guidance and transmission of messages from the higher Realms.

808 868 7832
https://www.sacredsoulempowerment.com
7046 Montauk Point Crossing, Bradenton, FL 34212, United States
97 views