Cam White Astrology

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Cam White Astrology

  1. Leigh Thomas
    Nov 29, 2022

    He is very wise, and I am awed by his articles.

    Cam is an expert in his field. His second reading was more beneficial than the first. He is insightful and gives details, but ultimately we are in control of how we deal with the information and apply it moving forward. He is very wise, and I am awed by his articles.

  2. Tracey Cacchio
    Nov 21, 2022

    Encouraging, passionate, practical, honest, & empowering

    Encouraging, passionate, practical, honest, & empowering. As always, I learn from Cam! Awe-inspiring and eye-opening insight into my life and the future. I’d like to see Cam again!

  3. Keith Sheppard
    Nov 13, 2022

    Absolutely would recommend consulting with him!

    Cam was able to help me determine where I should focus my efforts within my work and help me manage my relationships and personal challenges. I absolutely would recommend consulting with him! I ended the session feeling satisfied and with greater focus and clarity.

  4. Peter Fiorentini
    Nov 9, 2022

    I learned so much!

    I learned so much! I chose Cam because he’s incredibly skilled in this area and gives it straight ..the session was very informative and not to be missed. With a wealth of valuable information and valuable insight, it was a great session that I’ll be able to unpack for quite a while.

  5. David Notley
    Nov 2, 2022

    Cam is a Fantastic Astrologer.

    My conversation with Cam was packed with facts! He provided me with a wealth of information to think about and to look forward to. His understanding of astrology is extensive, and he gave me the information I’d never heard of in previous readings on astrology. The task was excellent.
    I look forward to another reading later in the year to hear his perspective on the events that have transpired since our initial reading. Cam is a Fantastic Astrologer.

  6. Joe Barbetta
    Sep 22, 2022

    I was pleasantly surprised

    The class about How to Read Your Birth Chart was highly instructive and straightforward to follow. I was pleasantly surprised how Cam also addressed Astrology’s philosophy and foundations like the Theme Mundi. This helped me gain a better understanding of Astrology! I’ve been self-studying the subject for some time, so I was familiar with a lot of the topics I was familiar with. Many issues many

  7. Carol Quanne
    Jul 23, 2022

    This was very useful in putting

    This was very useful in putting all the pieces together to understand better the ability to interpret charts. I’ve been studying by myself sometimes, and this course helped me understand the whole thing.

  8. Anonymous
    Jun 10, 2022

    excellent course

    An excellent course for those who are just beginning!

    I’m more experienced in my studies.

    However, I learned some ideas that have helped me see the retrogrades and aspects in a new way!

    Cam is a great instructor who uses simple, straightforward metaphors to help students understand concepts more deeply.

    I loved how simple, grounded, and introductory this course was. It was easy to follow!

Write a review on Cam White Astrology

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Cam White Astrology

You are combining both Ancient and modern astrology techniques to provide the clarity you need and a new perspective.

720 880 0366
[email protected]
http://camwhiteastro.com
1685 S Colorado Blvd unit s 241, Denver, CO 80222, United States