Gerkens Religious Supplies

Gerkens Religious Supplies

11 Reviews
(4.4)
11 Reviews

Gerkens Religious Supplies

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
5
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Gerkens Religious Supplies legit?

Gerkens Religious Supplies has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Gerkens Religious Supplies customer care?

You can contact Gerkens Religious Supplies customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 303 534 8233

Where is Gerkens Religious Supplies located?

Gerkens Religious Supplies is located at address 1175 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO 80204, United States.

11 Reviews on Gerkens Religious Supplies

  1. Faith Saldana
    4 rating

    Single Shop For Your All Religious Supplies

    Jan 4, 2024

    A wide variety of Catholic things. Religious cards, Bibles Crucifixes, books, ornaments, marks jewelry, beads pen pens, books and chairs, priest's clothing and candle holders and many more!

  2. Tom Myers
    4 rating

    Convenient Location and Helpful Staff

    Dec 22, 2023

    The location is excellent. I'm a seminarian and this store has almost everything I'll need. If it isn't what I require, the employees will be more than willing to refer me to an retailer or firm that can provide it.

  3. Lorraine Kiesel
    4 rating

    A wide selection of merchandise

    Jun 7, 2023

    I doubt that they consider themselves a "fun place to browse," however they are. A wide selection of merchandise is a must, and an opportunity to view items you'll not find in another type of store.

  4. James Kucharz
    5 rating

    Very friendly!

    May 9, 2023

    I bought certificates on the phone. They're accommodating and very friendly!! Hey were accommodating and answered all my questions to ensure I got what I wanted.

  5. Briana Orozco
    5 rating

    It was a great blessing

    Apr 15, 2023

    The salesperson was fantastic! I got an angel of the patron saint (St. Dymphna) at a reasonable price. I also purchased a new crucifix necklace, which I'll keep in my heart forever. In addition, my service dog needed water urgently, so a friend bought her a huge bowl. It was a great blessing. Thank you!!

  6. Michelle Fabian
    5 rating

    Highly professional management

    Jan 25, 2023

    This establishment has everything you'll need for your church or personal requirements. Our visits have been treated with respect and assisted by highly professional management. They're very adept at the search for that problematic item.

  7. Brooke Neal
    4 rating

    Good choice and customer service

    Sep 21, 2022

    Good choice and customer service when I needed an extra cassock and a cassock. The store didn't have a mantilla; however, for my wife, they recommended us to an even less crowded Catholic gift shop located twenty minutes from us.

  8. Nancy Spidell
    4 rating

    The only issue is that it's strictly Catholic

    Sep 21, 2022

    A clean and welcoming environment, well priced. The only issue is that it's strictly Catholic, and I couldn't discover an alternative to the King James version of the Bible.

  9. Jaclyn Schindler
    3 rating

    I was disappointed

    Sep 21, 2022

    Not what I was expecting. I was disappointed. They didn't have the number of Bibles I thought they would, and the bibles they did offer included were mostly Catholic. A large part of what they sell is Catholic.

  10. Marcos Garcia
    5 rating

    Excellent gesture

    Jul 6, 2022

    I recently placed an order for an rosary from Gerkens. Gerkens contacted me to inform me that it will take a bit longer than their usual orders because of their supplier. I thought it was an excellent gesture. The rosary came shortly afterwards. It's a regular integral part of my day prayer and I do not need to way.

  11. Jennifer Lobato
    5 rating

    The prices are excellent

    Jun 2, 2022

    This place is fantastic. The staff is terrific! It is clean and well-organized. The prices are excellent.

    Certain products are of the buy what you pay for kind however you don't need to be wealthy to purchase religious items.

    The inventory is often changing, so make sure you stop at least once a week if you can't discover what you're seeking on your first visit.

    The bathrooms are clean and tidy! This says a lot about the establishment! So all in all, five stars and we'll return.

Write a review on Gerkens Religious Supplies

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Gerkens Religious Supplies?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Gerkens Religious Supplies

A large, bright store that sells books, cards, and other items of the religious, as well as repairs to artwork.

303 534 8233
https://gerkens.com
1175 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO 80204, United States
42 views