CatechismClass.com

CatechismClass.com

8 Reviews
(4.5)
8 Reviews

CatechismClass.com

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is CatechismClass.com legit?

CatechismClass.com has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach CatechismClass.com customer care?

You can contact CatechismClass.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is CatechismClass.com located?

CatechismClass.com is located at address United States.

8 Reviews on CatechismClass.com

  1. Miki Reeds
    5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Feb 8, 2024

    Wow! They're doubling earnings. I got my withdrawal today from Mrs. Robert Stella I invested $1,500 and earn a earnings of $18,000 and that's a variety of money, I can not still trust that there's a platform that will pay. Everyone need to hurry up and be part of this platform and witness what I'm talking approximately Mrs. Robert Stella FX. I advise every person INTERESTED. Contact her right here on most secured and particularly encouraged

  2. Bailey Cooksey
    1 rating

    Waste of Money and Time

    Dec 28, 2023

    The online baptism course with exam costs $35. It certainly not worth the money. The content is basic and isn't necessary for the test that a five year child could complete on their own. I reached out to customer support in order to request a refund in order that I could take the course at my church, but they declined and then locked me out of my account, so I could not even get my certificate to prove the course that I completed. DEFINITELY WOULDN'T RECOMMEND!

  3. Elizabeth Watson
    5 rating

    Fantastic and responds quickly

    May 9, 2023

    The experience I've had with CatechismClass has been excellent! They are not to be criticized in any way! Suppose you're searching for an abundance of information that is an unwaveringly accurate, sincere, and profound love for Jesus Christ, our Jesus Christ, our Lord Jesus Christ in every word. In that case, CatechismClass is the place to go! I had two classes with the organization and will take more. Courses are organized in such an in-depth meticulous, and thoughtful manner that I was genuinely looking eagerly for every lesson. It's highly accessible from every device, and you can take classes anywhere, at your own pace. The customer support team is also fantastic and responds quickly. This review could be too optimistic, but give them a chance, and you'll be talking about them soon! I'd rate them ten stars If I could!

  4. Corey Jaggi
    5 rating

    Thank you for providing such an educational

    Jan 25, 2023

    I have a visual impairment and could not convince my son to attend my church's evening classes. I'm currently using the Catechism class.com to help my son with his preparation for the sacrament. I was delighted to discover this program online. Readings prepare those who are visually impaired! The instructions are well-structured to help a child understand, and real-life examples are ideal for enhancing young people's knowledge about the Sacraments. I'm considering getting an instructor for my personal Adult enrichment. Thank you for providing such an educational and fun learning environment for thousands of people with accessibility choices for learning in person.

  5. Michael Wightman
    5 rating

    I thoroughly enjoyed the courses I attended

    Sep 21, 2022

    I thoroughly enjoyed the courses I attended. I was able to learn a lot of new information. It was simple to comprehend. Questions were easy to answer and straight from the lessons. All questions I asked were quickly answered. Customer service was fantastic.

  6. Rachel Zajac
    5 rating

    Catechism class is beneficial for busy Catholic family members living at home

    Sep 21, 2022

    Catechism class is beneficial for busy Catholic family members living at home. It's complete and goes far over the Catechism taught in the typical Catholic school. I like that it can teach Latin prayers and songs and be approved by Cardinal Burke.

  7. Derek Brodnax
    5 rating

    It's challenging but feasible

    Jul 6, 2022

    It's challenging but feasible for anyone seeking an enjoyable RCIA program. It's great to be able to finish in my way. It was exactly what I was searching for when I decided to return to my studies in religion and my Catholic faith. I highly recommend it to everyone!

  8. Jasmin Meraz
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    May 30, 2022

    This program is comprehensive and outstanding! The program is easy to follow because all the lessons are detailed and offer different learning methods, including audio and reading.

    Although it is not easy, once you have completed the course, you will be able to gain so much knowledge about the Catholic faith and its teachings. It is highly recommended!

Write a review on CatechismClass.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own CatechismClass.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About CatechismClass.com

The Catechism Class initiative was started by priests, mothers, and experts who worked together to create an online place for religious education. This site was created for all age groups and parishes to ensure that the community can thrive. We aim to offer a digital learning experience that is more convenient than traditional classes and formats. We want people to be able to receive a Catholic education even when life is hectic.

Read More
https://www.catechismclass.com
United States
134 views