ChristianSingles

ChristianSingles

10 Reviews
(1.3)
10 Reviews

ChristianSingles

reviews(1.3)
Rating (1.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
8
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is ChristianSingles legit?

ChristianSingles has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach ChristianSingles customer care?

You can contact ChristianSingles customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is ChristianSingles located?

ChristianSingles is located at address Lehi, UT, United States.

10 Reviews on ChristianSingles

  1. Candace
    1 rating

    Worst Website

    Feb 17, 2024

    Worst website - tough to apply and very few users. I stay in Florida and I wager there are not any single men here - lol. The website always would not work and after I search there are 4-five men that are within a hundred miles of Tampa. And many of them aren't real active individuals. They do not take their records off when they're not participants. You discover when you try and talk that they are now not a member. I assume higher from a "Christian" business enterprise. Or is this actually just a cash making marketplace ploy.... Match and OurTime are a lot higher!

  2. Chris
    3 rating

    Lack Of Information Security

    Feb 17, 2024

    ChristianSingles is a superb perfect. It became a Christian courting site, however I am not positive how they're screened. Anyone can declare to be a Christian but I like to know in the event that they actually are sturdy Christian or just saying that so we can get into the internet site.

    I do not assume it is suitable to symbolize a robust Christian individual while you are not. It turned into of venture I did no longer want to take. And although the web page changed into consumer friendly and like minded with me, it become too intrusive and I am as an alternative private. I did now not like giving all my non-public facts out so in the long run, I back out of the website.

  3. Robert M.
    1 rating

    Scam With Fake Profile

    Feb 8, 2024

    Christian Single is full of scammers/fake profiles. You can't trust who you are speaking to. The photos and profiles are from ladies, however the man or woman behind the photos and profile isn't always who's represented. I would save your cash. I canceled my subscription after one month as it have become very discouraging to get messages from fakes seeking to luring me right into a communique that turned into nothing extra than a waste of my time. I whinge about this to Christian Single and they informed me there's nothing they are able to do approximately it. I locate that hard to trust. It is your desire, however from revel in I could shop your cash and discover another site.

  4. Michael
    1 rating

    Total Waste Of Money

    Feb 8, 2024

    I've had five ladies who struck my hobby. All 5 have been scammers who wanted money from me. The first two conned me absolutely, but I didn't give money to them. The remaining three gave away their plan to me with excessive questioning. But it became all a large waste of time -- mainly spending weeks on communicating with the primary . This web site does an clearly horrible task at filtering out con artists. Total waste of money.

  5. Armand G.
    1 rating

    Jerks and SCAMMERS For LADY

    Dec 31, 2023

    The website appears to be a scam for women looking for a free trip to the States. Other websites are trying to make you feel interested as you pay for memberships and other services. Do not be fooled by Phillipines ladies, they are not the ones one would think of as a typical from a fictional character.

  6. Alaina Sisko
    2 rating

    The soul-spirit kinship is the most important thing.

    Jan 25, 2023

    I'm looking forward to meeting someone with an open heart and a great spirit of humor. I am not concerned about my friends' height, age, weight, or status; my experiences have taught me that it is irrelevant. I would like to have a conversation, hug my partner honestly, and walk together. The soul-spirit kinship is the most important thing.

  7. Dorothy Jensen
    1 rating

    Mwisky beware of his ladies.

    Dec 17, 2022

    There are a lot of jerks with girlfriends already or fraudsters looking to make quick cash from a dumb person. Mwisky beware of his ladies.

  8. Connie A Field
    1 rating

    It. It's not precisely Christian.

    Dec 12, 2022

    I get an email from Christian Singles informing me that I have received an email, but I need to pay to upgrade my account to be able to read it. It's not precisely Christian.

  9. Judy Bononia
    1 rating

    The most significant error.

    Dec 5, 2022

    I signed up for this site, even "upgraded" to VIP, and paid for a whole year! From the first day, only a handful of people have come across scammers and wanted personal information, including phone numbers and email addresses. That was the most significant error.

  10. Amanda Woolever
    1 rating

    Complete waste of money

    May 26, 2022

    I have been a customer for three weeks. The only men who have reached out to me so far are scammers. It's a complete waste of money. Although I paid for three months, I will continue to use it. But, this site is a complete waste of money. Clearly, most "members," whether from Nigeria or Africa, are scammers.

Write a review on ChristianSingles

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own ChristianSingles?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About ChristianSingles

Join the largest Christian dating website. Register for free to connect with Christian singles seeking love based upon faith.

http://christiansingles.com
Lehi, UT, United States
48 views