Zoho Social

Zoho Social

18 Reviews
(3.3)
18 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Zoho Social legit?

Zoho Social has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Zoho Social customer care?

You can contact Zoho Social customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Zoho Social located?

Zoho Social is located at address 4141 Hacienda Dr, Pleasanton, California 94588, United States.

18 Reviews on Zoho Social

  1. Anthony
    2 rating

    Not User Friendly

    Mar 16, 2024

    Very difficult to use software program, not trustworthy interface, for a easy characteristic you need to click on so in many instances get thru such a lot of layers to get the function you need. Very regularly malicious program, like cannot seek emails, or email takes 3 h to be despatched. The customer support if first-class though, 1 greater superstar for that, all customer service workforce I meet on the telephone is affected person and quality with me.

  2. Michael Benton
    1 rating

    Complete Scam

    Mar 16, 2024

    Zoho is through all debts a rip-off. There are numerous 'products' that every in their very own set of troubles which lead them to unusable, followed by zero guide. I have in my opinion long past through the implementation of about a dozen of the products and every one among them is defective. Want to combine Books together with your financial institution? Yeah...That works a few instances after which just stops.

    Want to setup a fee carrier for your Commerce internet site....Yeah, you can't set up the record had to make ApplePay paintings. Want to integrate Inventory with Books and/or Commerce? They each have their very own schema and song special product info. Product pics do not display. I should go on with info around the 20+ tickets I have created.

    Here's the component....Not a unmarried price tag has been resolved. I answer query after query and ship screen recordings. When they run out of questions, they simply stop responding. I need to mention - they reply on India time, so it is going to be within the middle of the night. This consequences in asking answering one query in line with day.

    I even have to and fro e-mails that have long past on for weeks. I call to ask for a refund, as their products are unusable, and I'm told 'no refunds'. Not as soon as did they ask why I'm unhappy.....They simply dangle up the phone. This organisation is a entire rip-off. A waste of masses of greenbacks and hours of my time.

  3. Troy Griffin
    1 rating

    NO RESPONSE!

    Mar 16, 2024

    I even have used Zoho for decades, stopped for a bit and then got here lower back trying (now not going properly) to apply the Zoho one suite. Having issues with some of it is functions, I have contacted Zoho customer support handiest to find out that the assist they provide is vain, then they are saying they'll investigate and call you through email or call.

    On my closing issues, each of which has no longer been resolved, I spend a very good forty-forty five minutes on the smartphone with guide mostly on hold only to be advised that the backend assist will look into and get again. I am positive this can no longer marvel you...NO RESPONSE!

    The closing call in reference to why I can not upload my email to my account, on hold, instructed will get again and I get an electronic mail on a way to set up my electronic mail. My problem became not setting up my electronic mail, my problem became/is it might not permit me to feature the mail app due to the fact my address is already in use.

    So how do I restoration this? Hmmmm..The statistics despatched to me doesn't tell me. A technical problem. So I message again to the support guy who sent this useless information asking if anybody became going to assist me and nothing but crickets! No respond.

  4. Ryan Fuller
    1 rating

    Absolutely Ridiculous and Unacceptable

    Feb 24, 2024

    Zoho changed into pleasant for over 10 years and then they ruined it by using implementing a silly two factor authentication element and now I am locked out of my electronic mail archive. I recognise my password however they nevertheless need me to verify the use of an old secondary e mail address I do not have anymore. Emailed support and that they need me to email the individual that has now registered my vintage secondary cope with asking if they could confirm me. Absolutely ridiculous keep away from zoho.

  5. Kevin C.
    1 rating

    Rude and Unhelpful Customer Service

    Feb 24, 2024

    You cannot beat the charge, but this corporation is out to prove that you get what you pay for. Customer service is an absolute comic story - rude, unhelpful, and pretty frankly, so off placing I without delay went to cancel my account, which their machine doesn’t appear to permit? So now not best is their carrier horrible, but reputedly they also scam their clients. I became thinking of going lower back at another factor in time, however that is out of the question.

  6. Alan J.
    1 rating

    Very Buggy Don't Load

    Jan 2, 2024

    It's very clunky the application is extremely unstable, and often apps do not launch, and I'm forced to restart the page, or log out before logging come back (this occurs on different browsers across various devices). I'd hoped to transfer to Quickbooks into ZOHO books. However, given my experience to date and the current issues, I'm not sure ZOHO One can be considered the ideal solution for my company.

  7. Jeremy Mathis
    5 rating

    The system is straightforward

    May 8, 2023

    I'm pleasantly impressed by Zoho Social. For me, posting content as a micro-business time consuming for both creating content and sending out posts, and I am a bit annoyed that I have to check my mobile to do the process. I've used a different platform before. However, it wasn't my favorite since it felt uncomfortable (and I constantly failed to post to only one stream). I stumbled upon Zoho Social due to pricing reasonable pricing. Continue to use it because I believe the system is straightforward as the interface is simple and contemporary. I also love getting off my mobile and posting and managing my content from my computer - efficiency across the board.

  8. Vickie Ketchum
    5 rating

    An excellent management

    May 7, 2023

    ZOHO Social is an excellent management system that has significantly simplified our social media strategies. Its user-friendly interface makes creating and posting posts to various social media platforms is never easier. Analytic tools offered by the platform help us to understand the audience we serve and help us create more targeted campaigns. Their customer support is exceptional, and they are always available to allow any concerns or questions. Ultimately, I highly recommend them to firms looking for a cost-effective system for managing social media.

  9. Lori Viswanathan
    5 rating

    It straightforward

    May 6, 2023

    One feature I like regarding Zoho Social is its ability to plan posts that save time and help design better social media posts. Zoho Social also provides robust analytics tools and reports that are crucial in assessing the performance of campaigns using social media and making educated decisions regarding social media strategy. I also find the features for monitoring and engagement of Zoho Social to be extremely helpful. Zoho Social makes it straightforward to keep track of brand mentions and to respond to messages and comments messages. This enables better interaction with customers and followers.

  10. Cortney Dowdle
    5 rating

    The best feature

    May 4, 2023

    I've tried a lot of marketing automation software. However, none compares to Zoho Social. It has been in use for quite a while now, and it is by far the most effective and must-try marketing automation software that will assist you in saving time and understanding consumer behaviors. And the best feature is that it doesn't require connecting with different social media accounts and allows you to manage participation. It's not much to speak about, but give it a try for a month, and you'll become a Zoho Social lover like me.

  11. Tomo Beanz
    4 rating

    It's great

    Apr 13, 2023

    I am a massive fan of Zoho Social! It lets me organize all of my social media accounts quickly. I can plan posts and check out what my followers say about my profile. It's great because I can use it for Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and LinkedIn. Zoho Social is super easy to use and assists me in staying organized. It's like having a social media manager!

  12. Farshad Ghiami
    4 rating

    This frees me up to concentrate on other marketing tasks.

    Jan 21, 2023

    I discovered this social media scheduling software reasonably simple to use. Once I mastered the fundamentals, making several days of content in one go was easy. I particularly appreciate the fact n publish on every social media platform we use in one location. This frees me up to concentrate on other marketing tasks.

  13. Russell Evans
    5 rating

    Zoho Social is a simple social media

    Sep 23, 2022

    Zoho Social is a simple social media scheduling tool with all the tools needed to start. It gives you a clear overview of what's taking place on your social media platforms and the content you've planned. It's also straightforward to schedule posts for the future across different platforms at once.

  14. Christopher Haines
    1 rating

    Support is very slow

    Jul 21, 2022

    I've been using them for over six months, and I still receive emails, some of which do not get to me. Support is prolonged, and they've not solved the issue and have left me without resolving it, saying it is an external issue, even though it's not. I wouldn't recommend this at all!!

  15. Wayne Kvasnicka
    4 rating

    Overall, it was a pleasant experience!

    Jul 12, 2022

    This version of CRM Plus was a bit too big for our requirements, and we liked the social management component. Some aspects of quality of life must be in place; however, sure of them are limitations of the social platforms, not Zoho's. We're glad we tried it and looking forward to the social element.

  16. Brian Vensel
    5 rating

    This is an excellent way to schedule social media

    Jul 11, 2022

    This is an excellent way to schedule social media. It's also cheaper than Hootsuite, which doesn't cater to solopreneurs. One thing I love about it is that you can edit posts from the past to make new ones instead of trying to duplicate and paste. There are many other features to discover. So far, so good!

  17. Jemy Belieber
    4 rating

    Great feature of Zoho

    May 20, 2022

    Another great feature of Zoho is the Zoho Social.

    My daily tasks, including booking, CRM, and Social, have been simplified, allowing me to spend more time on my business.

  18. Aldean Fenton
    5 rating

    Zoho social: The best social media management tool

    May 3, 2022

    To manage my social media accounts, I needed a social media management tool that was easy to use. After spending several days evaluating different vendors, I settled on Zoho Social. Zoho Social allowed me to manage, monitor, collaborate, and analyze my social media performance. It has helped me to build a great brand.

    Zoho Social's flexible scheduling has allowed me to save a lot of time. I can post to multiple social media channels and also schedule them. I can also spread out my posts throughout the time, giving me a lot of leverage to plan.

    The monitoring feature in Zoho social has allowed our social media team to stay on top of everything and respond to and engage with our audience in real-time as often as necessary.

    Zoho Social's analytics feature is so powerful that we have been able to identify who our audience is, their pain points, and what opportunities we have with them. We can also see how we can best serve them through our social media content. This feature is unique because it allows us to choose between pre-built reports or building new ones from scratch. We think this feature is hard to find from any other competitor.

    Additional advanced features such as Zoho Social Lead Ads Integration and zShare Browser Extension, Zoho CRM Integration and Zoho Desk Integration, and Canva Integration, among others, are available to users to provide them with additional benefits and the best of the best.

    Therefore, I recommend Zoho Social to every business, large or small. They can get a 15-day trial to see if the software meets their needs.

Write a review on Zoho Social

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Zoho Social?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Zoho Social

Zoho Social, a social media marketing tool that can be used in all aspects of social media, is part of Zoho.com. Zoho Social offers powerful tools for agencies and businesses to create a strong presence on social media. This suite includes 40+ products trusted worldwide by more than 35 million users. *All reviews come from our users. We offer a 30-day extension to our Professional plan in exchange for every review.

Read More
https://www.zoho.com
4141 Hacienda Dr, Pleasanton, California 94588, United States
73 views