39 Reviews on Walmart

  1. Brent A. Reamer
    September 19th, 2022

    The employee was exceptional

    I was at the local Walmart in my town. Our employee named, Javier helped me. He took me back to investigate what they had of the product. I haven’t experienced this before. Whenever I’ve asked a Walmart employee to assist me in finding a particular product, they’ve always had a confident attitude or something. Still, I appreciate this kind of customer service which I rarely get here in Georgia. The employee was exceptional. I’ve never infrequently written reviews. However, this was a great example of this young man. I’d be grateful for the opportunity to work with more similar to him.

  2. Elvis Cruzado
    September 19th, 2022

    Walmart keeps getting better

    Walmart keeps getting better. I used Walmart Online more often during the outbreak when we relocated to a more isolated area. There were a couple of delays due to supply chain problems, but I received proper notice in every case. If there ever was any issue (out of more than 150 requests I have placed in the past three years for both my home and orders to friends and family), I’ve experienced less than 5% of the problems. In all of it, 100% of them were quickly resolved.

  3. Harold Feltonq
    September 18th, 2022

    More extensive selection and speedy service

    I love shopping at Walmart online. I usually order online from Walmart. I’ve never been disappointed. I am happy with each product and every purchase I’ve ever placed. The delivery of the product is punctual and easy to track. More extensive selection and speedy service.

  4. Benjamin Anderson
    September 18th, 2022

    They provide the worst customer service

    My wife purchased me a pulldown machine made of lat on my birthday. Walmart delivered the wrong parts. I’ve tried to get Walmart to resolve this issue four times. They’ve never succeeded. Are they incompetent, or are they trying to keep my money? They provide the worst customer service. I don’t believe I’m going to purchase from them again.

  5. Randy R Herbe
    September 18th, 2022

    Your costs are way too expensive

    I was shopping at Walmart this morning and saw four black employees had surrounded a white lady at the register, scanning her merchandise. They interrupted her and told her she needed to check her items at another record. She was slammed in front of the other shoppers because she appeared to be taking things. The woman hadn’t even put her groceries in the cart, so how could they attempt to stop her? If she hadn’t completed scanning items. While I was watching this, another person at a different counter was not scanning the items right under their eyes. I will never shop in this place ever again. I felt awful for this woman. What a shame! If she didn’t pay for specific items, you should wait until she spent first before approaching her. I’m going to do my shopping elsewhere. This was very sexist to me. Your costs are way too expensive, regardless.

  6. Dennis Ewing
    September 16th, 2022

    I've been ordering regularly from Walmart

    I’ve been ordering regularly from Walmart on the internet for many years. However, recently, I’ve stopped. The prices are astronomical in comparison to the local supermarket stores and it’s getting harder to find. I’m unable to spend the money to buy online, and then pay 50 to 100 percent more than the stores I am going to and the food items are limited at times too. Unfortunately, I’ll have go back to Penny Pinchers and the Coop to buy my dog’s food.

    I purchase Dog food for the rescue I help and I can spend between 100 and 150 dollars a week at times. I’ve been buying the food at home, however it’s up by a dollar every week. I’m thinking of going back to tractor supply , where it’s acceptable. I’m sorry to hear that you’ve lost 15 thousand dollars in a year, and that’s without mentioning Christmas and the holiday season.

  7. Jeff Jadick
    September 15th, 2022

    What's wrong with Walmart?

    What’s wrong with Walmart? It used to be a decent but not outstanding store, but it was a reputable store with a good selection of boxes. Today I was in the store at two to get the perfect pair of pants for my 92-year-old mother. The last time I was in that camo, I wasn’t even in Canada. What a prank. Target back. Another name, the same rubbish. I would like to see a Canadian store that doesn’t charge a dollar. Perhaps we’d finally be treated as a nation and not just a cheap knockoff

  8. Frank Garris
    September 15th, 2022

    I recommend the Express Delivery option at the Big Spring

    I recently tried my hand at the Express Delivery option at Walmart, which allows you to place a purchase online, and Walmart employees will do your shopping. It was a great experience. The app is simple to use, the order was accurate, and the staff member who brought my order to me was courteous and professional. He also was very positive. I recommend the Express Delivery option at the Big Spring, TX, Walmart.

  9. Ralph Burns
    September 15th, 2022

    Jeremiah from the Quaker Road Walmart went out to help me this evening

    Jeremiah from the Quaker Road Walmart went out to help me this evening. There was no iced coffee my wife was trying to find on the shelf. I inquired with Jeremiah whether there was any in the back. He did a quick check and then returned and bought me a bottle. Most of the time, I ask for it if it’s not on the shelf. We don’t have it.

  10. Holly Rosica
    September 13th, 2022

    Most likely to not return to shops until this problem is addressed

    Bags are not required and are a sloppy practice in an upscale grocery store. Whoever was the fool corporate who tried to charge three dollars per bag for eco-friendly practices should be dismissed. Most likely to not return to shops until this problem is addressed.

  11. Joe Spiaggi
    September 13th, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. I highly recommend it. .!!! The most effective—discounts on certain items. I’ve enjoyed shopping there for the most affordable deals. It’s been a long time, and I’ve had fewer complaints. It’s what it is, and continue to live your life without a pause. !

  12. Andrew Smith
    September 12th, 2022

    Thank you for making my shopping experience memorable!

    Thank you for making my shopping experience memorable! I want to thank Ms. Sonita, The pharmacy tech at Walmart Pharmacy located in Ellenwood, Ga. She took responsibility for my insurance and prescription concerns. She was highly professional when dealing with me and helped me understand my health insurance process.

  13. Ella Meese
    September 11th, 2022

    If I could only give zero stars

    If I could only give zero stars, I would! I was away from work but did not receive my package until the time that was promised. I asked FedEx to deliver the next day when I would be in the office, and they offered an excuse to explain why they could not. I asked them if they could deliver to a secure address, and they advised me to call FedEx. I asked them to cancel my order, and they told me it was not feasible. I’m incredibly disappointed and frustrated. There is no recourse or respect for the customer. I will never order through Wal-Mart again !…BTW I don’t know where my order is!

  14. Charles Tran
    September 9th, 2022

    Everyone is courteous and efficient

    I use grocery pickup with Wal-Mart. It’s straightforward, and the app is specific to use. I’ve only had one instance of many that my fresh food items weren’t new. I called Customer Service, and they were able to refund me for everything that was not good. Apart from that, each time, my orders have been spot-on. Everyone is courteous and efficient.

  15. Travis Robbins
    September 7th, 2022

    The customer service at Walmart and A to Z Products, LLC was outstanding!

    We purchased our ROOMTEC 26-Quart Big Air Fryer Toaster Oven about one month ago and are incredibly pleased with it. We utilized all of the functions, and the food we cooked tasted delicious. Additionally, it was simple to use and clean. The customer service at Walmart and A to Z Products, LLC was outstanding!

  16. Paul Johnson
    September 7th, 2022

    I appreciate your help!

    I’ve been through my fair share of reviews about Walmart, but this time, they were in the clutch. I went to the big five, D’s Sporting goods, and nothing. I stopped by Walmart a few times, where they have it in stock. Customer service can be complex sometimes, but in this case, they were with a clutch. I appreciate your help! I need an Evo Wilson ball ASAP.

  17. John Silvestre
    September 5th, 2022

    I love shopping at Walmart online

    I frequently order my groceries online at Walmart. I’ve never been disappointed. I’m 100% satisfied with every item and every purchase I’ve ever placed. The delivery of the product is punctual and easy to track. I love shopping at Walmart online. More extensive selection and speedy service.

  18. Michael Eckert
    September 4th, 2022

    Walmart is extremely lucky to have him as a representative for Walmart!

    A huge shout-out to a remarkable young man. His name was Darren. He was working at Walmart Store 615, located in Cartersville, GA!!! He was working the late evening shift at the Self-Checkout close to the Grocery side. He provided exceptional customer service and behaved with courtesy as well as professional way. He’s certainly a “people” person who could be good leader others can count on to complete the task! We were very impressed with his professionalism and his interaction with other customers and us. Walmart is extremely lucky to have him as a representative for Walmart!

  19. James Connor
    September 4th, 2022

    Walmart E-commerce staff is aware of my discontent and displeasure

    I’m trying to ensure that Walmart’s Walmart E-commerce staff is aware of my discontent and displeasure. According to the website, I bought through Walmart rather than Amazon because the item cost me $5 less and was likely to be delivered earlier. The price was reasonable, but delivery times weren’t as fast! I won’t be buying items that are time-sensitive at Walmart again. Amazon is far more reliable!

  20. Ousmane Diallo
    September 4th, 2022

    I am pleased about this product

    I ordered Eat More online, a VH Nutrition product. I am pleased about this product I discovered at Walmart. My husband has been starving and losing weight. He’s eating again. Walmart delivered this to me right away. This is a must-have for those with a weak appetite.

  21. Gabrielle Grace
    September 3rd, 2022

    extremely rude and inconsiderate

    While I was changing in the bathroom, the employee came into the room without even knocking. Very rude and inconsiderate. Then she didn’t bother to apologize or make any other excuse. As I changed her again, she banged the door to the dressing room, asking me to leave.

  22. Marisa Distefano
    September 2nd, 2022

    I buy a lot of pet items from this business

    I buy a lot of pet items from this business. They’ve messed up their delivery procedures recently. I want everything to be delivered just like it was in the pa, st with no one item from a shop today and another from a store the next day. Return to my request to ship everything. It is not necessary to come up with making a few dollars.

  23. Chris Wauben
    September 2nd, 2022

    Poor service!

    Online orders are available for pickup from Walmart in Onalaska, WI Walmart. They often run out of various items. Recently, we bought the frypan, but we were disappointed when it broke. Walmart requires us to go into the store to exchange the item. We have mobility issues. This is the reason we make use of their curbside services. Poor service!

  24. Felipe Torres
    September 2nd, 2022

    There was no bag, and I needed to carry everything to my car

    I went in to pick up my prescription and some other things I needed to purchase, but they couldn’t find my account and said they’d transferred it to another Walmart, which is why I completed my shopping. I then went to the cashier but had issues at the self-checkout. There was no bag, and I needed to carry everything to my car.

  25. Charles Rose
    September 1st, 2022

    The product I bought did not meet my expectations

    The product I bought did not meet my expectations. The vacuum I bought looked as if it had been used. I’m now required to return it and wait until the new one can be delivered. I am not happy with the experience. I should have just walked to the store.

  26. Craig Schaffold
    August 29th, 2022

    Time wasted gas, plus $536.00 and tall grass. No mower

    I purchased $536.00 electrical mowers from Walmart. It was necessary to sign the contract, so I waited all day to see when they would arrive. No mower, and after three days of contacting and asking for a response, the only reply I received was an email stating that I needed to go to a Fed Ex drop location hour away from where I live. I waited 45 minutes before being told they couldn’t locate it. I was required to pay interest through the credit card statement to avoid paying interest. Time wasted gas, plus $536.00 and tall grass. No mower.

  27. Karen Feldman
    August 28th, 2022

    Stop the random shipping. I hate it!

    I placed one order of 11 items that were to be delivered the same day. So far, I’ve received six deliveries. One jar Jelly, one jar of jelly, an aspirin jar, two Oreos, one small stool, and 1 HP ink cartridge for my printer. Six deliveries. If I were away from the city,… I’m from Phoenix. The entire town would be destroyed. Stop the random shipping. I hate it!!

  28. Michael Duffin
    August 28th, 2022

    I received my order around two weeks late

    I received my order around two weeks late and wrote about it in my review to them as well as the issue that I did not think the item I bought was genuine (as the product was described), but it’ll fulfill the purpose I needed it to do. They provided me with the $10.00 sale price… but only if I spent a minimum of $50.00 through their site… They wrote in their email that this was done to get me to pay them back… What do you consider?

  29. David Troxel
    August 27th, 2022

    the worst customer service

    Walmart provides the worst customer service I’ve ever had. I purchased an item, and after two days, Walmart informed me via email that the item was delivered, but I never received that item. I contacted Walmart Customer Services. It took me 35 minutes to talk to three different individuals calling me. They told me to call my neighbors and inquire whether they had received my product. That is an odd request. Another customer said to me that occasionally our delivery man inspects the box before handing over the item. Another service person stated that this is the fault of FedEx. However, this is inferior customer service.

  30. Robert Bachman
    August 26th, 2022

    delivered to the wrong place

    Walmart plus review. At 10 pm, I placed an order for a small number of groceries that would be delivered between 7 and 8. I needed to cancel the purchase. Had plus for four months. Every time I order, something is missing, the order was delivered to the wrong place, eggs broke, incorrect products and the list continues to grow. It’s a nightmare, and I’ll never again renew. Two stores tried for those who say it’s the one. It’s not.

  31. Kimberly Seeley
    August 26th, 2022

    Horrible Service and Changes Needed

    I wrote a review, but I deleted the study earlier. My conscience suggested it had to be mentioned. I was in the store recently, #4664, and had an awful experience. There are family members and friends that work with this business. The cashier was on the phone checking and texting messages as I was trying to withdraw cash. She does not speak, although I could. She hands me my complete receipt. I say no thank you, good day, and nothing. Walmart should alter this. Associate phones in the register or their pockets should be prohibited. To have music playing while working. The music they play in the store should be of good quality enough to collaborate with. The male associates have to put their pants down. I don’t want them to see the entire thing while shopping. They don’t like changes or their job, so they take them off or quit and look for new employment.

  32. Gary Lanton
    August 26th, 2022

    Walmar.com application is terrible

    Walmar.com application is terrible. The application is a disaster, it is currently September 10, 2022, and it lists many items out of stock, but when you visit the store in Auburndale, Florida, these things are available! There will be lots of customers due to this, and I’ll be among the few! Take a step forward!

  33. John Alexander
    August 18th, 2022

    poor customer service

    It’s incredibly frustrating to have a massive grocery cart and just one person checking out the people even though it’s 7 pm. In other cases, my choice is to self-check. However, I have more than a handful of items. In addition, I have tendinitis as well as a carpal tunnel as a result of my job, which makes it painful to self-check! There are three other people before me, and the person who checks out has a plodding speed—poor customer service.

  34. Bruce Harrison
    August 17th, 2022

    It's terrible service!

    We can order on the internet and pick it up in Walmart in Onalaska, WI Walmart. They often run out of various items. Recently we bought the frypan, but the thing was broken. Walmart forces us to enter the store to exchange the item. We have mobility issues. This is the reason we utilize their curbside service. It’s terrible service!

  35. Amberly Gaston
    August 14th, 2022

    Good SCAM!

    I purchased an auto battery. The site showed five years of warranty. The Battery offers four years of the contract. Good SCAM!! I’ve called five times, and the customer service is the same for all countries. What can I do to understand them? Walmart Sucks! I want Sam Walton to be alive and have the opportunity to teach his children to emulate him.

  36. Cathy Selby
    August 13th, 2022

    They also are rude and sour to their customers

    Walmart 7501 Raeford Rd Fayetteville Nc 28304. Walmart policy is if there is a problem with a place and the item is more than one, they have to offer it back to you at a price and not discount 10%. They cannot complete their work, and the managers are in charge. Also, the store is always filthy when they find out the big bosses will arrive and are sanitized. They also are rude and sour to their customers.

  37. Gina Watson
    August 11th, 2022

    Terrible online customer service

    I purchased two sale items for more than 400.00. It was supposed to be the same-day delivery from the local store Gonzales. The item was delivered two days later. Then the order was incorrect. It only came with one of two items. This meant I was charged 200.00. I contacted the store and was not helped in any way (not an issue, but this store is awful). I got the online chat and was given a refund and told I could reorder the item because they couldn’t allow a replacement item to be approved. I was also informed that I could get the item again. However, the thing is no longer for sale, and it’s 40.00 more.

  38. William Ackerman
    August 10th, 2022

    Bravo to Walmart for introducing their new dick-flavored ice cream

    Bravo to Walmart for introducing their new dick-flavored ice cream. It’s precisely what everyone wants to experience when they go into a shop on or near the end. I’ll go to a different store from the beginning.

  39. Mark Yuschak
    August 10th, 2022

    Don't ever use Walmart online

    I placed an order but never received my order, even though it said it was delivered. I contacted Walmart immediately to inform them that after an entire week of going back and forth over email and phone, they could not refund my money or issue a new order. Don’t ever use Walmart online.

Write a review on Walmart

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Walmart

Find Walmart Online for Low Prices on top brands of Computers, Televisions, Toys, GPS and Video Games, DVDs, music, apparel, Housewares, iPod, Food, Photos, Baby Gear, Pharmacy & More. Free shipping on-site to Store.

800 925 6278
[email protected]
http://www.walmart.com
Bentonville, Arkansas, United States