Visitors Insurance

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Visitors Insurance

  1. Murray Johnson
    August 3rd, 2022

    Wonderful service

    Wonderful service. As a family, we have that spans all over the world, including the UK, US, Australia, and Srilanka have been clients from Visitors Insurance for the past four years. We will continue to support them and use their service throughout the year.

  2. Barbara Bills
    July 31st, 2022

    This is extremely frustrating

    The process for obtaining a Visitor’s insurance was fantastic, but Visitor’s insurance isn’t accepted by all PCPs and Urgent care centers. This is a significant inconvenience for insurance holders who are predominantly parents. It would be helpful for us to be provided with an overview of providers that accept this insurance. I’ve paid a large sum to get the insurance, but I’m unsure which one I should go to. This is highly frustrating.

  3. Wilma Peachey
    July 30th, 2022

    the helpline was extremely helpful

    It was a breeze to purchase the insurance. I would highly suggest calling the helpline on the site if there’s something specific you’d like to be covered under this health plan. My parents were suffering from pre-existing medical conditions, and the representative who answered the helpline was beneficial and explained everything in depth, which helped me make the right choice in deciding the best option to choose.

  4. Debbie Jordan
    July 25th, 2022

    I am extremely satisfied

    I had to register my parent’s insurance for visitors from overseas while their green card application was still processing. Rinkoo could answer all the questions I had thoroughly and patiently and also helped me select the appropriate combination of insurance products for their particular needs.

    She also helped me sign up and help me get set up with everything in a matter of minutes. I am delighted with how simple this process has been to date. Thank you so much for the help you have given me in this Rinkoo.

  5. Regina Cummings
    July 17th, 2022

    We had a great experience

    We had a great experience purchasing medical insurance for travel for my parents through Visitors Insurance. The process was quick, the information they provided was enough, and they offered excellent plans available to select from. It will be interesting to see what the quality of the project I liked is, although I’m hoping I won’t need to use it.

  6. Christine Myers
    July 14th, 2022

    Affordable prices

    It was straightforward to buy insurance. It only took about 15 minutes to get everything done—affordable prices. I would recommend the insurance for visitors to anyone visiting India.

  7. Richard Nelsons
    June 20th, 2022

    Visitors Insurance helped me

    Visitors Insurance helped me purchase insurance policies for parents visiting from India. She answered all my questions in-depth and helped me buy the correct kind of policy. She was also prompt in her response.
    Sincerely

  8. Morgan Copeland
    June 20th, 2022

    the price was too high

    I thought that the price was too high. I’m hoping the rest of the service will be worth it. Am trying it out in the beginning. Bye

  9. Orlowski Family
    May 27th, 2022

    stuff was not covered

    Everything went perfectly except that I purchased specific insurance and was given documents to confirm that COVID-19-related stuff was not covered. This should have been disclosed up front, just like other providers. Then I give five stars to the staff at info at visitorsinsurance.com, who were extremely helpful, cordial, and resourceful in helping me handle this gap!

  10. Jamie Robert
    May 11th, 2022

    Excellent service

    The process of signing up for insurance was easy and quick. Ramesh was patient with me and offered several options for me to choose from. This is definitely a recommendation.

  11. Anonymous
    April 18th, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    This company is highly recommended for its excellent service and quick response. COVID-19 had disrupted our travel plans, so I ended up canceling coverage. However, I needed to contact the company to cancel, and they were able to assist me in this matter. I asked them questions regarding the credit card credit I was expecting.

    They responded quickly and gave all information. I felt like a valued customer. When the travel restrictions have been lifted, and we can travel again, I will be back as a customer. This company is a great choice. It’s always a pleasure doing business with them. We are grateful!

Write a review on Visitors Insurance

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Visitors Insurance

Visitors Insurance(tm.com), a Division of Community Insurance Agency, Inc, is your one-stop-shop for international insurance options. Non-U.S. citizens (Parents or relatives visiting USA/Canada)) who travel to the USA from their home country, or US residents/Citizens traveling outside the USA. Visitors Insurance(TM).com is the right place to look if you're traveling abroad with your family for study, work, or vacation. Since 1985, our Foreign Nationals insurance division has been trusted by Community Insurance Agency (TM) Inc. We have been the leader in visitor and travel insurance since then. Get a Quote Apply Online. Instant ID Cards.

8003449540
[email protected]
https://www.visitorsinsurance.com
425 Huehl Road, Northbrook, IL 60062, United States