USA Jacket

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on USA Jacket

  1. Zach Zuniga
    August 8th, 2022

    delivery was extremely rapid

    The staff from USA jacket were accommodating in customer service, and their delivery was extremely rapid. I decided to speed up my order, and it was delivered across the globe in just one week and arrived just the time I required it.

    The measurements for the coat were spot-on on their website, and it fit my dad just like it was explicitly designed for his specific needs. The quality of the leather and the stitching were incredible. My dad was thrilled to receive the gift. Thanks, USA jacket, for making my dad’s day.

  2. Donna Drollinger
    August 7th, 2022

    It was huge and of poor quality

    The jacket was bought as a gift for Christmas. The jacket didn’t arrive at the time that they stated it would. After opening it, the coat did not appear like the one we had seen. It was huge and of poor quality. We tried returning it but were not given a return label.

    After we managed to find the purchase email and we were disappointed, we contacted the seller. They could not offer us an exchange, saying it was more than 30 days. Did I mention that it was a gift from Christmas? Find a different store where you’re a valued client.

  3. Mich Johnson
    August 6th, 2022

    My husband was thrilled with the jacket.

    I purchased my John Dutton Yellowstone Leather Jacket Season 3 to celebrate my hubby’s birthday. However, the fit wasn’t the right fit. I contacted customer support, and they replied quickly and suggested several options to resolve my problem.

    I was impressed by the service provided by customer service. I was impressed with the speedy response to my inquiries. My husband was thrilled with the jacket.

  4. Megan Valdes
    August 5th, 2022

    A great price for an item of clothing

    An excellent price for an item of clothing . I bought the leather version and am happy with the purchase. It is precise as described in the photo and description. It was beautifully done. I usually wear an L.

    However, I ordered an XL, which is my size, so I believe smaller sizes are being used in this case. The customer service is excellent, and the delivery was quick, even though it came from Pakistan. 100% fan.

  5. Elaine Goodrich
    August 3rd, 2022

    I'm extremely satisfied

    I’m delighted. The experience I had with the customer service of the company is remarkable. They were very flexible. When my jacket was finished, they provided me with a few photos and stated that they could alter anything I desired. However, it was exactly like the one I was looking for. I spoke to a lovely lady via e-Mail throughout the entire process, and I’m not able to have a bad word to say about this business. Recommend!

  6. Mystical Marge
    August 2nd, 2022

    Customer service has been among the most excellent

    Customer service has been among the most excellent I’ve ever experienced. I bought an Akira Bomber Jacket, and although they didn’t provide me with the patch worn across the chest (because of safety concerns with Covid-19), The high-quality of this jacket is top-quality, and I’m not complaining. They’ve responded and resolved any issue I’ve encountered within two days—rapid responses and always very helpful.

  7. Welbeck Danny
    August 1st, 2022

    It was of good quality and was very similar

    I was skeptical about buying from this site, but I am happy to declare that I had an excellent shopping experience. I purchased the Gentlemen tracksuit, and it didn’t disappoint.

    It was of good quality and was very similar to the suit in the film. The pants were a bit less than the ones I had ordered; however, customer assistance was able to get me the right size for free or shipping.

  8. Kara Langus
    July 30th, 2022

    my issue. Lovely coat, by the way

    I purchased Venom 2. Eddie Brock Detroit Lions Jacket for my husband. We received the jacket and discovered it was too big for his size. The customer service was friendly and patient in helping me resolve my issue. Lovely coat, by the way.

  9. Tina Harnack
    July 29th, 2022

    This jacket is GREAT quality

    We recently purchased an outfit purchased from USA Jacket. It was the I Am Not Okay With This Sydney jacket. This jacket is GREAT quality. However, it was a bit large for my child’s size due to the lining in the coat.

    I was able to get an exchange for a tiny fee, and I was able to keep the small jacket. My daughter as well as I am going to wear matching jackets when we arrive in Texas! I will order another one at USA Jacket!

  10. Jennifer Sunderlin
    July 27th, 2022

    The customer service was extremely prompt and efficient

    My daughter bought her the Back to the Future Marty McFly Puffer Vest. The quality is top-notch and very well-made. Shipping was swift, and the item was shipped perfectly. The customer service was extremely prompt and efficient.

    We also found that the women’s sizes were petite. My daughter is tiny and was able to get a Women’s Large. Therefore it is advisable to double-check the size before making a purchase. However, overall, my daughter was happy with the jacket.

  11. Shirin Ghorbani
    July 19th, 2022

    Great company all the way around!

    I purchased a jacket that looked like Ryan Gosling’s in the film “Drive.” It arrived promptly (especially given the COVID crisis) and came with beautiful satin-like material.

    The jacket was a little too oversized, but I could make it smaller. The customer service allowed me to keep the coat and gave me a refund in part. Great company all the way around!

  12. Rich Nestler
    July 18th, 2022

    I wish you all the best to succeed and grow your business!

    I’m an Italian, and I reside in Italy. I watched an episode with the guys and was looking to own the Billy Butcher jacket at all costs. There’s no place to find it, But this website allowed me to purchase the most stunning coat ever!

    Within 15 days, it was delivered, and the item’s quality is exceptional, top-quality. I’m saying this in Campania dialect”puozziati campa Mille ani” (you could live for 1000 years). BRAVI! I wish you all the best to succeed and grow your business!!

  13. Charlene Reiner
    July 17th, 2022

    Khaki Leather Sleeve Jacket

    I purchased my Leather Sleeve Khaki Green Cafe Jacket, which fit slightly smaller than I expected. The quality was good, and the staff who helped me was accommodating and courteous. They gave me a range of alternatives to resolve the problem.

    I’ve never previously ordered from them and was somewhat concerned; however, they have proved trustworthy. I’ll probably purchase from them again in the future.

  14. Jonathan Low
    June 22nd, 2022

    A mistake on my part led me to be sent the wrong garment

    A mistake on my part led me to be sent the wrong garment. I contacted customer support, and they quickly responded, proposing solutions for the problem. The result was that I was with the jacket I had wanted. If you’re considering purchasing it, I highly recommend the Laurel Lance Black Stitched Leather Biker Jacket. I’m here to assure you that I’m happy with it. I didn’t rate it five stars because the initial shipment was promised before Christmas but did not arrive until a few days later. This was extremely disappointing since the jacket was bought as a present.

  15. David Patterson
    June 22nd, 2022

    Great customer service

    I received my Kingsman golden lasso jacket with incredible speed because it was made custom-made and with all the necessary measurements within less than two weeks. The orange hue that the coat has is precisely in line with the film, and it’s a fantastic present for my son. It is, however, too small. Ordering according to dimensions (XXL..) likely is a better option. I was offered a partial refund or a re-order with additional p&p. I decided to take a partial refund. Great customer service.

  16. Tammy Bright
    June 22nd, 2022

    delivered quickly

    I bought a Bengals starter jacket to wear for this year’s Super Bowl and needed it delivered quickly. The staff of USA Jackets did a fantastic job in not only getting it paid in record time for the big game, but the quality of the product and the jacket was better than I could have ever hoped for. I am in love with it! The customer service was fantastic as well. Extremely responsive and accommodating. Thank you, USA Jackets, for making my Super Bowl! Thank you, Arizona.

  17. Marques Harper
    May 12th, 2022

    Unsatisfactory Customer Service

    This company sold me an Elder Maxon Battlecoat. My order was simple, and I received my package quickly. The problem is that it is too small. Every attempt to contact them about an exchange has been rejected. Their website’s exchange form did not produce any response.

    Their chat function only returns generic responses. The “phone number” on their website links to WhatsApp that does not get any answers and disconnects immediately if you attempt to call it. The account I created for the purchase won’t allow me to log in.

  18. Anonymous
    April 21st, 2022

    FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

    This site was found while looking for Newt Scamander’s New Coat. The coat was being sold using stock photos. Although I was skeptical, I decided to give them a chance. I don’t friendly and responded to all my questions and requests. They were kind enough to show me the completed coat before shipping it.

    I w I don’t regret ANYTHING.as able to see the clear coat in detail, and they even sent me photos. They were kind enough to let me know that they would refund me if I weren’t satisfied with the final product. The design on my coat was printed, not threaded wool. It photographs beautifully! You can’t even tell. You can buy with confidence. USA Jacket is legal!

Write a review on USA Jacket

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About USA Jacket

USA Jacket is the one-stop platform for those looking to purchase authentic leather garments inspired by Superheroes and TV Series. We guarantee to deliver Jackets that meet your expectations at an affordable price.

[email protected]
https://www.usajacket.com/
151 Genesee Street, Utica, NY 13501, United States