Urban Element Tattoo

36 Reviews

36 Reviews on Urban Element Tattoo

  1. Thibaut Labarre
    Jan 21, 2023

    There are no private rooms.

    Stephanie is my tattoo artist here, and her work is gorgeous. The environment is pleasant, and the staff is friendly. I love the atmosphere. I’ve worked with other artists in different locations previously. However, I’m the most content here. Parking can be difficult, and they don’t have the power to take action. Be aware that children are not allowed, and the whole area is open to everyone. There are no private rooms.

  2. Shana Wilby
    Dec 27, 2022

    Most enjoyable tattoo experience

    Amanda has nail-perfected this Bulbasaur. It was stunning! I was unsure what I wanted for it to appear, but it was wonderful to bounce ideas around with Amanda. Amanda made sure that she got the elements I was looking for and considered my desire to add more features to the design. Amanda was patient and professional throughout the entire process, and it was evident that she and each artist here take as much respect and care for their work. Thank you very much for everything! ! Most enjoyable tattoo experience to date, and I’ll certainly return.

  3. Ann Chance
    Dec 27, 2022

    I noticed that she didn't finish the entire tattoo

    I received my tattoo from Katie, and the initial experience was great, but everything after getting back home after the tattoo was horrible. I noticed that she didn’t finish the entire tattoo and told me I should wait until the tattoo was healed, and then she would repair it. She didn’t get out for a few months, despite having tried to contact her within one week of the tattoo. Finally, after getting frustrated over the inability to respond, I contacted the owner. The owner replied to our email, and at the time, she apologized and said I’d been overlooked, but it would be the top priority since I was planning to move soon. But in the months after the apology, she could not assist me in changing the appointment to fix the issue in the first appointment. The owner tried to resolve the problem; however, by that time, I was so overwhelmed by the confusion, anxiety, and frustration that it was not worth it for me to return to the salon. I know she’s a young artist who is only a few years old; however, I wo,uld have read this article before going to get her to put an acceptable image on my body.

  4. Rupert Wainwright
    Dec 26, 2022

    I conducted a lot of research to find the perfect shop and artist.

    I conducted a lot of research to find the perfect shop and artist. Urban Element stood out among the other shops. Rowell, the owner of the shop, performed my tattoo. He was warm, friendly, and professional. It was a fantastic experience, and I left with a gorgeous tattoo that I love! If you’re looking for a professional, clean shop full of skilled artists within a great location and looking for a great shop, this is the place for you.

  5. Robert Sharwood
    Dec 24, 2022

    Fantastic place with unique art, a relaxed vibe

    Kyle connected me by playing some of my most-loved Bob Dylan lyrics! The photo doesn’t convey the meaning, but the letters are crisp and crystal clear! Fantastic place with unique art, a relaxed vibe, and friendly artists. We will get more from the artists, and I recommend you visit them.

  6. Tristan Fabriani
    Dec 23, 2022

    I arrive and gets right to work

    I’ve gone to Jordan for the past year. She’s done six of my tattoos. I love her! Always clean and tidy. She isn’t a slouch when I arrive and gets right to work! She always does an excellent job, and I am confident in her.

  7. Wayne Sexton
    Dec 22, 2022

    the whole experience more memorable

    Jake was awe-inspiring! He was visiting from Houston, and we decided to create a lasting memory which he managed to take us right in. He was terrific, with great energy and good vibes. He had a great conversation, made us feel welcome, and made the whole experience more memorable! I would highly recommend his services.

  8. Clive Bruton
    Dec 20, 2022

    I was amazed by Rowell's professionalism and cleanliness

    Man, If I could give ten stars, I’d do it! I was amazed by Rowell’s professionalism and cleanliness, and friendliness! He is so (!) skilled and has an eye for details. It’s like he understood the look I was looking for before I did and made my idea become a reality. I’ll update this blog with pictures once the tattoo is completely healing… however, for now, if you’re searching for a friendly, clean, and highly skilled Tattoo shop Urban Element is your GEM. Thanks for the kind words, Ro!

  9. Susan Johnson
    Dec 19, 2022

    we had the right place and spent time explaining everything.

    Demian created a tiny script tattoo that resembles my aunt’s handwriting. He was kind, ensured we had the right place and spent time explaining everything. The shop is spotless, and they’re taking additional COVID measures (wiping down the screen that displays your credit card for only customers who have appointments/no guests). Thanks for accommodating me and for an excellent experience! I’m in love!

  10. Himal Hirani
    Dec 18, 2022

    the experience was simple and relaxed.

    Demian was awe-inspiring for my friend and me. He’s the most patient tattoo artist I’ve had. Thank you for the incredible artwork that will last for a lifetime! The staff was friendly, and the experience was simple and relaxed.

  11. Oleg Sim
    Dec 17, 2022

    I loved my entire experience.

    I love the tattoo that I got done by Damian. I understand why he is a specialist in handwriting. His handwriting is the best gorgeous cursive penmanship that I’ve seen! I would highly recommend his services. I was not opposed to the fact that he didn’t chat for a long time since I could be lost in my world while he was doing his job. I loved my entire experience.

  12. Nilesh Kulkarni
    Dec 15, 2022

    I am not impressed with how they conduct business/specifically Ryane Urie.

    I don’t know much about the company, but I am not impressed with how they conduct business/specifically Ryane Urie. I was on a trip and only visited for a few days, so one month before I was back in town, I contacted Ryane to get the work done. Emails were exchanged, and a time and date were agreed upon. In the meantime, my appointment was scheduled, and my husband had a tattoo just down the street until death. (which was a fantastic location, and Jacob did an excellent job!) I arrive at my scheduled time and am informed that Ryane isn’t in, and a different artist texts her. It turns out she’s completely forgotten and didn’t plan to come in for four hours. …..The Other artist couldn’t solicit anything from me or even try to help other than sending a text message to Ryane. I walked out and had to find someone else during my brief period in town. In the case of Ryane, who was there, she did offer to tattoo me. However, she then proceeded to provide me with advice regarding my tattoo but never bothered to contact me a month ahead of time. I wouldn’t recommend visiting this place unless you don’t want to be a waste of time. ….

  13. Deborah Nicholas
    Dec 12, 2022

    We will be back to get my second tattoo shortly.

    Got My first tattoo. It was one paw print after losing my best friend over 12 years. Being a lover of dogs himself, the tattoo artist understood what I wanted in a tribute or memorial. Chase was a pleasure to work with. We will be back to get my second tattoo shortly.

  14. Nadezda Benenstok
    Dec 11, 2022

    My tattoo is clean and has healed beautifully

    I called and made to meet with Kyle. I provided a photograph of what I wanted to achieve, and he was waiting for me the next day. I received a price estimate via text before arriving. When I arrived, he assisted me in choosing a font, did not rush any of my choices, and went straight to work. My tattoo is clean and has healed beautifully. You can ask Kyle If you’re looking for professional service!

  15. Darren Tilston
    Dec 9, 2022

    I'm thrilled with how it turned out

    My family and I booked three matching tattoos with Elaine. Elaine was extremely friendly and did an excellent job! This was my first experience having a tattoo, and she helped make the experience pleasant. We arrived a bit late getting one at the airport since two of us do not live in Denver However, she was extremely accommodating. She walked straight through us two times for a couple of hours before politely asking if she could get an ice cream or a snack. She was charming to talk to as we worked and clear on what to do afterward. I’m thrilled with how it turned out, like my cousins!

  16. Gary Osborne
    Dec 8, 2022

    We ended up going to The Parlor Tricks Tattoo

    I was scheduled to see Rocky and was highly excited, but after I had some issues trying to reach the venue, he left me a sweet message telling me that I was wasting his time since it took him the whole time to design a flower. He would be charging me between $150 and $300. We ended up going to The Parlor Tricks Tattoo, located in Golden. Andy was great and completed my tattoo in just 30 minutes. It cost me $60.

  17. Iuliana Dragota
    Dec 7, 2022

    I would highly recommend this shop

    Great place!!! My first tattoo. Everyone that was there helped me feel right at home. Chase was a great artist. !!!! He understood what I wanted. I would highly recommend this shop. My dog, Jethro, passed away after 12 years. Chase was the same as me regarding what I was searching to find. Thank you, Chase. I am grateful to have Jethro in my arms now truly helps

  18. Melvin Taylor
    Dec 6, 2022

    I wanted to get a simple design

    From outside of the state, I went to visit, which left me with a resounding memory. I wanted to get a simple design of the flower that is state-owned. I explained what I was looking for, and he did a fantastic job.

  19. Anthony Carter
    Dec 5, 2022

    I strongly recommend this shop to anyone seeking top-quality work

    I had a tattoo created by Kyle, and I am in love with it! He did an outstanding job with clean and clear lines. He helped me with the resizing and minor tweaks to the design. I felt that I was honestly heard and that it was perfect. The shop was clean and had an incredible atmosphere. In addition, all the artists were highly welcoming and great to chat with! I usually don’t return to the artist I’ve previously seen, but I plan to be a little different for Kyle on the next town visit to get another molecule tattoo! It was a wonderful experience. I strongly recommend this shop to anyone seeking top-quality work and the perfect souvenir to accompany it!

  20. Kathryn Parry
    Dec 4, 2022

    the issue of our money deposit

    These guys are fantastic. They’re amazing! We loved the artists we worked with, however, and they were also swift and efficient in dealing with the issue of our money deposit. I highly recommend them, and I believe I’ll be back! This was the best experience my friend has ever had at a tattoo studio, and I could not imagine a better location to have my first tattoo. Overall, a fantastic experience!

  21. Stephen Gray
    Dec 4, 2022

    it several times until it was exactly the design she desired

    Thanks for your time and attention, Kyle and Chase, for all your help and amazing tattoos! Kyle and Chase of Urban Element Tattoo are fantastic. My friend and I were phoning at tattoo shops, and Kyle immediately made himself stand out by texting us following the call to provide more details on what we were looking for in work. He was meticulous, thorough, and understanding when we were forced to cancel our initial appointment because of a scheduling issue. Kyle created my friend’s tattoo perfectly and then redrawn it several times until it was exactly the design she desired. This was, without a doubt, the most fantastic tattoo experience we’ve ever experienced (a total of six experiences).

  22. Robert Pratt
    Dec 3, 2022

    The atmosphere was fantastic and entertaining

    I stopped at this spot impulsively, and I’m happy I could do it! The artists here are all extremely competent and warm. The atmosphere was fantastic and entertaining, which can be a relaxing distraction when you’re getting your rib tattoo. There are many tattoo places in Denver, but I recommend this one! I will be coming back!

  23. Susan Ellis
    Dec 2, 2022

    They work hard for you and take pride in their work

    The positive, non-stressful environment. The atmosphere was not smug as stores are known for, and everyone was satisfied. I had a great time talking to the three artists I had conversations with. Electric Elaine has beautiful work and is undoubtedly an emerging artist. I strongly recommend her! Prices are reasonable and are priced per hour, as opposed to a piece. Parking is a nightmare, and not because of the shops. It’s the construction, so be willing to walk a few blocks unless you are lucky and find some items in advance. I’m very picky and will return! Remember that art takes time. Do not rush them. They work hard for you and take pride in their work. You’ll receive a significant portion, and give them a good tip!

  24. alberto gnoli
    Dec 1, 2022

    I'd be happy to return anytime

    It was a busy time in the city to spend a long weekend, and I had an hour on the weekend. I want to stress that my experience was the right timing/correct location situation… having an appointment on the spot isn’t a guarantee, but it wouldn’t help to schedule ahead… I decided to take a risk and check into the shop to see if they accept walk-ins.. and if they could allow me to get one quick micro piece. Everything was fine, and I received a tiny tattoo from Gail, who was super chilled and relaxed. The tattooist was very professional, and we were ably facilitated in the process to be enjoyable and efficient. I’d be happy to return anytime.

  25. Stephen Connelly
    Nov 27, 2022

    I haven't been able to contact the other artists

    Quality over quantity! Rowell is simply incredible. He could cover an old tattoo easily while still capturing the essence I wanted. It took about 4 hours to complete and did not leave any scars. The shop is spotless, and the staff members are extremely clean. I haven’t been able to contact the other artists, but they appear taller.

  26. Emma Turner
    Nov 25, 2022

    it was exactly as I wanted.

    I had a tattooed by Gail today, and it was stunning. He sketched a freehand drawing of my iris hip, which was beautiful and sophisticated. He is highly skilled and professional. He is also kind. The artist was patient and willing to modify the drawing several times until it was exactly as I wanted. Five stars!

  27. Jayne Worth
    Nov 23, 2022

    It's spotless as well as the artists who tattoo are fantastic

    I had the same-day walk-in appointment with BJ to get a tiny cover-up ink on my ankle. I was extremely pleased with the work he completed! He was straightforward to work with and even designed my tattoo moment. I would highly recommend this location. It’s spotless as well as the artists who tattoo are fantastic!

  28. Adrian Challinor
    Nov 21, 2022

    it's a beautiful tattoo and a fantastic experience

    I received the same tattoo from 2 of my buddies and me, and it’s a beautiful tattoo and a fantastic experience! Kyle was excellent and extremely helpful during the planning procedure and when it came time. Kyle made last-minute changes to the layout, and he was extremely calm and easy to work with throughout the entire process. Thanks, Kyle!

  29. Michaela Shimmon
    Nov 19, 2022

    my experience was so incredible.

    It was hands down the most fantastic tattoo experience I’ve experienced. Nickolas was excellent and extremely precise from the beginning. Designs were drawn together, so I knew precisely what I would receive. The artist’s attention to detail is impeccable, and my tattoo was done to perfection, beyond my imagination. If I could rate him more stars, I would. Everyone inquires about where I purchased my ink. It makes me feel happy to share with people where I bought it and why my experience was so incredible.

  30. fergus stevenson
    Nov 16, 2022

    I'll definitely return.

    I enjoyed the pleasure of getting tattooed by Amanda this past week in the shop. It’s a relaxing environment with amazing artists. This was my first studio experience, and I’ll definitely return. I’m excited to be back in Amanda’s seat soon.

  31. Gill Allcock
    Nov 12, 2022

    Great vibe

    I love this spot from the go! Great vibe! Amanda took excellent treatment of our needs. My sister and I got together after quite a long time between our most recent visit. So naturally, we were required to get a tattoo which Urban Element Tattoo delivered on our basic but lovely idea. We can’t wait for the next time!

  32. Madeline Green
    Nov 9, 2022

    We highly recommend that they visit Kate

    Kate was phenomenal! She was patient and supportive in determining the final details and location that my tattoo would be. It was easy for her to speak to and made me feel comfortable. My friend and I don’t reside in Colorado, but we do have acquaintances who do. We highly recommend that they visit Kate.

  33. Philip Riley
    Nov 7, 2022

    I recently had the cherry blossom tattoo done by Nick of Urban Element.

    I recently had the cherry blossom tattoo done by Nick of Urban Element. Nick is an incredible artist, and he was able to bring my ideas to life. He was a pleasure to work with and was meticulous. The place itself was neat and welcoming. I could not have had a more enjoyable experience. I am thrilled about my tattoo! I’ll return!

  34. Olivia Atkinson
    Sep 27, 2022

    I was scheduled to see Rocky and was highly excited

    I was scheduled to see Rocky and was highly excited. Still, after I encountered difficulties trying to reach the venue, he left me a beautiful message telling me I had wasted his time as it took him the whole time to design a flower. He said he would charge me between $150 and $300. I went to The Parlor Tricks Tattoo, located in Golden. Andy was great and did my tattoo within 30 minutes. It also cost me $60.

  35. Chris Ashley
    Jul 13, 2022

    Kate was awesome!

    Kate was awesome! She was kind and patient in deciding my tattoo’s final details and location. The conversation was pleasant and made me feel welcome and at ease. My friend and I don’t reside in Colorado; however, we have friends who do, and we highly recommend they visit Kate.

  36. Louise Morris
    Jun 4, 2022

    Engel was extremely gentle

    I’m so sorry that I’m not an Denver resident because I discovered the perfect artist/shop. Engel was AMAZING.

    Yes, that’s my knee, but Engel was extremely gentle. It was a 6/10 experience-wise. As I was tattooed for a long time, I believe some of the pain was due to the artist.

    This could’ve turned out to be far worse, but it was not. It was so inexpensive. This is now my most-loved. I am in love with everything about it.

    I would love to have more stars. I’m extremely happy that I got tattooed by a skilled professional. I’ll contact him every time I visit Denver.

Write a review on Urban Element Tattoo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Urban Element Tattoo

Our skilled team has been proud to provide various Tattoo services for the Denver community since its establishment in 2012. With decades of experience in design experience, our innovative team can create customized tattoos that our clients appreciate.

720 519 1015
[email protected]
https://www.urbanelementtattoo.com
3122 Larimer St, Denver, CO 80205, USA