TruLyfe Supplements

TruLyfe Supplements

16 Reviews
(4.3)
16 Reviews

TruLyfe Supplements

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is TruLyfe Supplements legit?

TruLyfe Supplements has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TruLyfe Supplements customer care?

You can contact TruLyfe Supplements customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is TruLyfe Supplements located?

TruLyfe Supplements is located at address United States.

16 Reviews on TruLyfe Supplements

  1. Russ
    5 rating

    Fast Shipping And Good Product

    Mar 22, 2024

    Shipping changed into rapid and product turned into properly packed. The elderberry gummies are top! I’m happy I was able to get the gummies because I have a very sensitive stomach and prefer to stay faraway from syrups and the such. I were given these due to the fact I’ve had bronchitis and cough for two months and I wasn’t getting any better even when being underneath meds.

    I’ve been taking these for 10 days and I experience plenty of relief. My cough is still there, but I I have greater strength to undergo my day, particularly becase I paintings eleven hours ordinary. I like that these are made with herbal substances, taste exact, and the flavor isn’t overwhelming. I additionally like that those are vegetarian gummies as I’m looking to live far from synthetic animal products the most I can.

  2. Gardner Martha
    3 rating

    Adequate Packaging, and Reasonable Prices

    Dec 27, 2023

    I've had an almos good experence with trulyfesupplements.com. The experience was fairly standard, and there no special qualities to it. There was nothing exceptional however, it wasn't bad at all. Prducts were grde A. They came in nice packaging and I've never experienced any problems whatsoever. Most importantly, the price were reasonable. It is my opinion that any shop selling resales can accomplish the same thing however it's best to have choices.

  3. Quest Ballard
    4 rating

    The quality of the product was excellent

    Jun 6, 2023

    The quality of the product was excellent, and the Technology of the Genie contained in the bottle was fantastic. One thing I would change is that I'm in Canada, and a bottle of USD 20 was about $47 Canadian, including the shipping.

  4. Bonnie Rhodes
    1 rating

    Additional shipping

    May 6, 2023

    I've had to visit usps for at least twice in the past two weeks to purchase additional shipping for my goods following the time that my company sent the items.

  5. Tiffany Lair
    5 rating

    The package arrived the next day.

    Mar 23, 2023

    Fast delivery. The package arrived the next day. After I had tried the vitamins for one week, I thought I could take them every day since they are delicious. I used to avoid the vitamins, but now I look forward to taking them! Recommend.

  6. Robert Barclay
    5 rating

    The delivery was quick and was exactly as expected.

    Mar 22, 2023

    I purchased this product because I've wanted to include turmeric in my diet for some time and can finally do so. The delivery was quick and was exactly as expected. The peach flavor chews were delicious. The turmeric is blended with black pepper, too, and it's hard to discern the difference. I have them on my re-ordering list right now.

  7. Amy Lilly
    5 rating

    The nights of sleeplessness have been getting more and less frequent.

    Mar 21, 2023

    Since then, the nights of sleeplessness have been getting more and less frequent. That will continue for as long as I decide to take my Melatonin for 30 minutes before bed. This does not make me foggy the next day or have weird dreams. I typically take one gummy since I'm pretty sensitive to Melatonin. Overall, I am happy and will purchase this product if they can keep up! Please! Please

  8. Deven Awalt
    5 rating

    I consume them regularly.

    Mar 17, 2023

    I am in love with these supplements, and I consume them regularly. It is very comforting since I know I'm getting the finest nutrients. I am an athlete, so I've found that ginger gummies assist me in recovering quicker after a workout. Vitamin C gummies significantly impacted my skin, and the elderberry gummies have been a massive help in helping keep me fit! I will order more!

  9. Quinton Patterson
    5 rating

    My kids love the taste and texture

    Mar 16, 2023

    I've bought Tumeric, Elderberry & Melatonin. I'm a fan of all three... Melatonin is very effective in helping calm my anxious 2-year-old in the evening! We use elderberry to combat colds and flu; turmeric is excellent for reducing inflammation. The best aspect is that it doesn't need to worry about having harmful ingredients that can harm our health. My kids love the taste and texture!!

  10. Margaret Rantz
    5 rating

    I am a massive fan of these supplements.

    Mar 14, 2023

    I am a massive fan of these supplements. I've been taking TruC and Tru-Tumeric+ for a long time and feel fantastic! I decided to test the Melatonin, and it has worked wonderfully. After a tiring day at work, I drink these before getting ready for bed. Once my head rests on the mattress, I'm sleeping instantly. It's certainly been a massive help in getting a great sleep and awake refreshed to face the day.

  11. Jayne Eppler
    5 rating

    I'm sure this one will keep it up.

    Mar 13, 2023

    I took Melatonin along with Vitamin C. I felt like I had better sleep and didn't feel like a zombie when I awakened. It was a great feeling! I'm unsure how to determine if Vitamin C works, but I've taken it for a long time to prevent getting sick or reduce the number of times I'm sick. It has always been helpful to me, and I'm sure this one will keep it up.

  12. Grant Kroeger
    5 rating

    Truly customer satisfaction is an essential aspect of the business

    Jan 22, 2023

    Truly customer satisfaction is an essential aspect of the business. I have always received my items quickly and packaged in beautiful packaging. Indeed has left such a positive impression that I've subscribed to an online service for their Tru-Melatonin supplement.

  13. Michele Nealon
    1 rating

    I love the products

    Sep 22, 2022

    I love the products. They've stopped carrying their Vitamin C gummies. I've tried sending messages, but no response. I've recently placed an order for elderberry and turmeric. I received Elderberry as well as Melatonin. I planned to send back the Melatonin. However, I decided it would be more expensive to return it. This is the last interaction with Truly. I was a loyal customer.

  14. Wanda Hogan
    5 rating

    The Elderberry Gummies taste fantastic

    Jul 23, 2022

    The Elderberry Gummies taste fantastic and are similar to the melatonin Gummies. Melatonin-based gummies work great for me. I must get up early as I wake up early for work.

    On days when it's difficult to fall asleep since the sun isn't out yet. The melatonin is chewable, making me feel exhausted enough to sleep. It's fast as well—30 min, precisely as the bottle states.

  15. Waylon Brown
    5 rating

    I'm as satisfied

    Jul 4, 2022

    The second time I've ordered from them, I'm as satisfied as my first. Apart from their fantastic package (which feels like a more intimate purchase than retail orders), The melatonin chewies are fantastic. The taste and texture are perfect, and I sleep better after taking these. It's also more enjoyable as opposed to taking a melatonin tablet.

  16. Christian Fauer
    5 rating

    Taste is fantastic

    Jun 11, 2022

    Turmeric supplement is helping to ease the inflammation of my thyroid. The taste is fantastic.

    I take two chews every day, and I feel fantastic.

    You remove the cap's sticker and scan the code using your smartphone after installing the application.

    It will provide you with more details about the product.

    The technology behind ar is similar to having a live person who explains the supplement.

    I would highly recommend it.

Write a review on TruLyfe Supplements

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TruLyfe Supplements?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TruLyfe Supplements

Discover the benefits of our products via an interactive and unique AR (AR) Hologram experience made possible by NexTech AR Solutions. Our Dietitian, Noora, will talk about your supplements at your convenience at home!

https://www.trulyfesupplements.com
United States
54 views