13 Reviews on Trellis

  1. Maria Castillote
    Jan 24, 2023

    Trellis helped me!

    Trellis helped me! Being away from my adorable children has helped me keep my head in check. It’s also gorgeous, and the internet is high-speed.

  2. Steve Compton
    Dec 24, 2022

    The staff is extremely welcoming and accommodating.

    This spot is my absolute favorite place to work around the globe. I can accomplish my focus because it’s quiet, and everyone is doing their best. I can sip the taste of a great rose at their bar while I’m sifting through emails. The staff is exceptionally welcoming and accommodating.

  3. Eric Goldman
    Dec 23, 2022

    Trellis was a lifesaver through my time of pandemic

    Trellis was a lifesaver throughout my time during the pandemic. My work has been remote for my business, and to say that I have a “home office” is subpar is an understatement. I tried my hand at an unpaid trial day available to join on their website. I returned on day passes and hourly work quite several times. Today, I’m trying to convince my company to pay for day offices and meeting rooms at Trellis to hold important meetings or for whiteboard sessions in the group. Someday I’d like to convince the people in charge to grant me a dedicated desk for a month at Trellis to set up the 4K display along wianditems. Everyone on the team is very accommodating and kind.

  4. Konrad Dixon
    Dec 20, 2022

    Trellis is located in the former Covo location in SOMA

    Trellis is located in the former Covo location in SOMA. It has identical high ceilings, natural light, and a tranquil environment that I came to love in its first versions. Trellis is a modern space with some designs and comes with more flexible workspaces, such as office spaces for day and meeting rooms, team offices day passes, and Hourly Coworking. Contrary to other places I’ve visited, Trellis requires proof of vaccination for entry into the workplace, which is fantastic and makes me feel much more at ease working there! Monthly membership costs are comparable to or lower than many other places located in cities.

  5. Luis Puente
    Dec 19, 2022

    I am very impressed with the staff.

    The boy, is it true that I love Trellis? It’s been wonderful to get out of the house once more. Trellis is a fantastic place to work from and complete my work… comfortable furniture and lots of light make it enjoyable to work there. It’s a great place, and I am very impressed with the staff.

  6. Lindsy Asman
    Dec 17, 2022

    They have set the standard for the quality of the shared workspace.

    Trellis is my favorite Coworking Space located in San Francisco! It has that gorgeous wood and brick look that is complemented by huge ceilings and a variety of workspace configurations (I always enjoy bar-height seats for working). However, I prefer the couches or the coffee area for informal gatherings. Trellis’ meeting spaces are among the top; they’re stylish but also equipped with modern technology and soundproofing to ensure an efficient meeting. There’s a great coffee bar at the front and a bar on site for beer and wine. Bar so that when you’re looking to celebrate your day with your group, you can have it in the comfort of your own home and not be fighting for a seat in the bar. I could go for a while; however, if you require a group workspace,ce, a coworking membership, or a meeting space within San Francisco, please check out Trellis. They have set the standard for the quality of the shared workspace.

  7. Sonny Corona
    Dec 9, 2022

    I was unaware that this space existed

    I was unaware that this space existed until I walked through and made the double take. What a gorgeously constructed, large workspace! Amazingly, they let users utilize the area at their own pace without commitment. When I first went there, I was looking for a space to hold 30 minutes of Zoom calls, and they made room for me by allowing an hourly co-working program that was very simple for me to get in and out in a matter of minutes. Because my team doesn’t have an office of our own, sometimes we require an area to gather and have meetings, which Trellis has been a great help to provide. We’ve utilized their meeting rooms and office spaces for teams (bookable in advance) at least a couple of times and are now considering making Trellis our office of choice shortly.

  8. Caroline Williams
    Dec 8, 2022

    This location is fantastic!

    This location is fantastic! Brandon was accommodating, helping us get into the process as a new customer. His service to customers and his responsiveness were of the highest standard. I highly recommend this space for coworking.

  9. Marley Price
    Dec 5, 2022

    Great location in SoMa and a great location in SoMa!

    I’ve had the pleasure of being a part of Trellis several times and was awed every time! The employees are friendly and accommodating. I even had the chance to be a part of some of their Happy Hours and had a blast chatting with the Trellis staff! The web is excellent. The decor is stylish, vibrant, bright, and indeed a place you’ll be content working out of. The bar offers a fantastic variety of beer and wine on the tap, along with other single-serve options of beers, wines, ciders, and seltzers! I’ve not yet had the need to book the space for a conference, but I have looked them up, and they’re equipped with all the amenities I’d require. Great location in SoMa and a great place in SoMa!

  10. Carol Perez
    Dec 2, 2022

    It's my preferred work place.

    If I’m required to travel to SF to work, I always go to Trellis. It’s my preferred workplace. The staff is amiable and is a pleasure to be around. The site is beautiful, and, as a bonus, after-work socializing and drinks are only two feet from your workstation. When I need a grealotconcentration time, a location to hold client meetings, or even a happy hour for networking, I always go to Trellis. To go to.

  11. Justin Shirley
    Sep 23, 2022

    Trellis has been a great help to provide

    I didn’t know this space existed until I walked by and did a double take. What a gorgeously constructed, large workspace! It’s great that they let users use the area in various ways without commitment. When I first went there, I was looking for space to hold 30 minutes of Zoom calls, and they could accommodate me with hours of co-working, which was a breeze to get quickly in and out. Since my team does not have an office of our own, we occasionally require an area to gather and have meetings, which Trellis has been a great help to provide. We’ve used their meeting rooms and office spaces for teams (bookable in advance) at least a couple of times and are now considering the possibility of making Trellis our office of choice shortly.

  12. David Stanley
    Jul 25, 2022

    Trellis is my favorite Coworking Space

    Trellis is my favorite Coworking Space that I have found in San Francisco! The space is gorgeous with that wood and brick look, huge ceilings, and various workspace configurations (I always prefer bar-height seating for working). However, I like the coffee or sofa areas to have informal gatherings.

    Trellis’ meeting spaces Trellis are among the most popular. They’re trendy and equipped with modern technology and soundproofing so you can hold an enjoyable meeting.

    There’s a great coffee bar in the lobby and an on-site beer and wine bar so that you can enjoy it on the spot and not have to fight for a seat when you wish to celebrate your day with your group in the bar.

    I could go about it. However, if you request a workspace for your team, coworking membership, or meeting space in San Francisco, please check out Trellis. They set a high standard for the quality of the coworking space.

  13. Keith Bowie
    May 26, 2022

    It's a beautiful spot!

    It’s a beautiful spot! It was Covo when I first visited, and I didn’t know what updates would be made.

    First, the staff seems friendlier to me. It could be the same staff, or it could be something else.

    They were so lovely! They were so kind and helpful!

    It was simple, with lots of space, booths to make quick calls, and quiet people are working.

Write a review on Trellis

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Trellis

Book a day of free workspace - a $28 value - at SF's newest coworking space! Full vaccination +2 weeks required

415 689 8968
[email protected]
http://trellis.social
981 Mission St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA