TotalScam!

TotalScam!

17 Reviews
(4.4)
17 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
6
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is TotalScam! legit?

TotalScam! has 17 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TotalScam! customer care?

You can contact TotalScam! customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is TotalScam! located?

TotalScam! is located at address United States.

17 Reviews on TotalScam!

  1. Dale Thornton
    5 rating

    Very Helpful

    Mar 23, 2024

    These alerts are very helpful. I turned into gust Scammed out of $3000.00 by using this type of nugatory SOB's they are excellent at what the do, they may be now taking over one in all your relied on buddies money owed and the use of that method to touch you so that you assume it's miles your buddy this is speaking with you. These nugatory Criminals need Shot, Hung, and Drug for what they're doing to innocents people like myself.

  2. A. Rocha
    4 rating

    This Helpful against Scams

    Dec 31, 2023

    This website is fantastic and helpful, I've used the site to check a suspicious scam or email and they confirmed that it was legitimate. It's an excellent source for people who aren't sure the signs that a fake email might be and require assistance. They are highly recommended to avoid sending an email which could be interpreted as spam. I'm sorry it's not known.

  3. Kristin Andrus
    4 rating

    The most significant credit bureaus

    May 30, 2023

    I've been using TotalScam briefly, but it's good to know the specifics and the most recent scams. Since my email was hacked in 2017 by one of the most significant credit bureaus, I've been bombarded by scam emails, and others are even threatening. I'm going to remain vigilant against fraudsters using the data which TotalScam offers.

  4. Katherine Vitzthum
    4 rating

    The scam information is timely, comprehensive, clear, and simple

    Mar 6, 2023

    The scam information is timely, comprehensive, clear, and straightforward. My family was aware of several scams, so we were able to recognize what scammers were trying to do.

  5. Joan Lupow
    3 rating

    Excellent explanations

    Mar 5, 2023

    Excellent explanations. The information is sourced from a variety of information sources. This is great for the majority of people. However, I only give it three stars since it appears like the information is covered in other news outlets. Even so still helpful.

  6. Peggy Rhodes
    4 rating

    These alerts have been highly beneficial in preventing criminals

    Mar 2, 2023

    These alerts have been highly beneficial in preventing criminals from harming my private, personal life and end, and I regularly keep up-to-date with your efforts!

  7. Wendi Bernal
    5 rating

    I'm a great target.

    Mar 1, 2023

    Because of scam alerts, I know of the various scams to watch for. I've received calls regarding my social security numbers, and won a lot of cash or been asked to be an uninvited shopper. I even received a fake check. I'm an older person, so it appears I'm a great target.

  8. John Kegler
    5 rating

    Thank God for trustworthy people on their websites and the desire to protect others

    Feb 28, 2023

    I've been scammed once before, but then I discovered this website which keeps me updated on the scams available so that I do not fall victim to scams again. Thank God for trustworthy people on their websites and the desire to protect others.

  9. Charles Wentworth
    5 rating

    I discovered scams I didn't know about and could be affecting me

    Feb 26, 2023

    I discovered scams I didn't know about and could be affecting me. The messages were written to allow me to quickly skim over those I was not concerned about and only read those I believed would be helpful.

  10. Sara Menikoff
    4 rating

    It is a great idea

    Feb 24, 2023

    It is a great idea to have this information at hand if someone does try an act of trespassing. We can recognize when something is unusual and beyond the sense of smell.

  11. Cristian Busulari
    5 rating

    I believed could be beneficial

    Jan 22, 2023

    I discovered scams I wouldn't have known about and could be affecting me. The messages were written so I could skip over any I was not concerned about and only read those I believed could be beneficial.

  12. Melanie Huggins
    5 rating

    Total scan saved me

    Sep 27, 2022

    Total scan saved me from a myriad of scams out there, and also my family members I would like to thank for all they do to protect our community against criminals.

  13. Sedric Crutchfield
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jul 20, 2022

    Excellent service. I have been able to find scams I'd never been aware of. I am more aware of the signs to watch out for and how to spot the various ways scammers try to take advantage of us.

    Thank you for this excellent service. I've recommended your services to friends of mine. Keep up the great work!

  14. Arlene Leon
    5 rating

    Very informative

    Jun 27, 2022

    Very informative. There are many scams, and I like knowing it's not a fraud before deciding to join a program I don't want.

  15. Mary Melrose
    4 rating

    Contains many valuable

    May 19, 2022

    TotalScam! It contains many valuable reminders about the various scams that are out there.

    They are both exciting and, as I mentioned, a great reminder of what to avoid and what to look out for.

    If you are concerned about your identity being stolen, it offers protection that may be worth investigating.

  16. Carlyn Ritter
    3 rating

    I am a Cyber Security professional and am familiar with these types of scams.

    May 19, 2022

    I am a Cyber Security professional and know a lot about these scams.

    It would help if you went one step further. I know that not all of your users have the technical skills to deal with this.

    It is possible to spot phishing emails by simply looking at the header information in an email to determine if it has passed specific security protocols.

    Perhaps a tech note could be sent out once per quarter or every month. By the way, I get the same alert twice in 3 days.

  17. Anonymous
    5 rating

    TotalScam is appreciated

    May 9, 2022

    TotalScam is a great tool that has helped me be aware of those who are out to harm others and steal their money. It's a shame that there are so many bad people out there.

    TotalScam is a valuable tool that can alert me to possible scams and inform me about the best ways to lose my identity and money.

Write a review on TotalScam!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TotalScam!?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own TotalScam!?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TotalScam!

This company is dedicated to protecting consumers from scams that target US citizens living abroad.

http://totalscam.com
United States
92 views