Tlslocksmith

Tlslocksmith

10 Reviews
(4.0)
10 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Tlslocksmith legit?

Tlslocksmith has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Tlslocksmith customer care?

You can contact Tlslocksmith customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 407 664 1324

Where is Tlslocksmith located?

Tlslocksmith is located at address 8111 Sandberry Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819, United States.

10 Reviews on Tlslocksmith

  1. Dorothy Obrien
    5 rating

    Efficient and Cost-Effective Key Rekeying

    Dec 17, 2023

    I was told to replace the locks because of my roommate's departure. I came across this business randomly while searching for low-cost options within my local area. Instead of changing locks, I decided to go with crucial rekeying because it seemed to be a more straightforward and more cost-effective way to replace the lock. The person who assisted me was extremely knowledgeable about the process. I was very impressed with the locksmith who arrived to complete the rekey. He was friendly, not frightened by having to explain things to me as a novice, and the job was completed quickly, which was much quicker than I had hoped.

  2. Kerry Johnson
    5 rating

    I was expecting

    May 5, 2023

    I called to request emergency help for my vehicle after I got myself locked outside... I called and relayed all of the details to the operator on the phone. Five minutes later, the tech reached me to verify the details regarding my address, location, and urgency. While waiting, I felt that someone was trying to do everything and assist me. On the spot, this tech seemed to be precisely what I was expecting. Friendly, focused, and humorous!

  3. Megs Thomas
    5 rating

    Super impressed with the services

    Apr 14, 2023

    When I moved into my new house, I could have Terry's Locksmiths from Burleigh Heads, QLD, Australia, re-key the locks so I would only have one key. Aykut was a great job. The guy was fast and professional and listened to my needs. The keypad is just unique! Brand new deadlock on the door's front! Super impressed with the services offered.

  4. Vince Rosario
    3 rating

    They are the service of referring

    Jan 2, 2023

    They are the service of referring. The locksmith didn't know about my appointment and was several hours behind. The result is that you pay high fees because you have to pay the middleman.

  5. Abey J Morgan
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    Jan 1, 2023

    Another fraudulent company advertises 24/7 emergency service but doesn't reality, provide 24/7 emergency service. In addition to being extremely rude and ignoring me, the person who phoned me was unwilling to accept the task. But I had no idea he would not get the job. ....I was waiting for him not to arrive, but the woman working in the office finally contacted me to inform me that there was no chance for him to show up. Perhaps he was not happy being awakened; however, that's t my fault. You're a sham, TLS Locksmith. If someone contacts you with an emergency in the middle of the night, it is a sign that they are at risk of being shackled and in danger. It is difficult to define this business's incompetence, lack of professionalism, or poor customer service.

  6. Brett L Cooley
    1 rating

    The company offers an initial service charge

    Dec 31, 2022

    The company offers an initial service charge of 20$ and $35 or more for service, based on the type of vehicle. The technician arrived and gave me a quote of 180$. I contacted his office to inquire about the price. While I was on the phone with the management, the tech told my wife he'd offer her a price of 130 dollars. The business manager gives me a quote of 95. $... It would cost me 95 dollars for the service; however, if you consider that the tech tried to steal me and the company doesn't provide quotations based on models of cars, I strongly suggest not using this service.

  7. Tricia Sloan
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Sep 24, 2022

    Excellent experience using their locksmith for commercial use and will likely use it again. I was particularly impressed by the wide variety of locks, which were extremely helpful in selecting. It is highly beneficial to commercial security. Thanks

  8. Elizabeth Eaton
    5 rating

    Friendly, goal-oriented, and hilarious!

    Jul 13, 2022

    I contacted to obtain an emergency service for my car after I was able to get myself locked outside... I called and relayed all the details to an operator on the phone. Five minutes later, the technician phoned me to verify the details regarding my location, my situation, and the urgency.

    While waiting, I felt like I was waiting for someone who would do their best to do everything to assist me. In-person, this technician was precise as I expected. Friendly, goal-oriented, and hilarious!

  9. Dirar Abuqwider
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend his services to anyone

    Jul 1, 2022

    The locksmith can go above and beyond to ensure the customer is happy.

    Alongside the speedy arrival, I could have a conversation with a friendly person who cares about his work and customer experience.

    To me, that's the most important thing, and I would highly recommend his services to anyone.

  10. Pearl Shane
    5 rating

    Excellent job

    May 25, 2022

    They are easy to work alongside.

    Google recommended this company, so I called them and requested that they come out the next day.

    The locksmith arrived on time and immediately got to work.

    I've had many locksmiths in my life, but this was the first one that stood out.

    He did an excellent job protecting my home.

Write a review on Tlslocksmith

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Tlslocksmith?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Tlslocksmith?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Tlslocksmith

TLS LOCKSMITH offers 24/7 locksmith services. Locked out and Lost your car keys? Need a rekey? We can help you with commercial locks, high-security locks, and many other things! Call us today

407 664 1324
https://tlslocksmith.com
8111 Sandberry Blvd, Orlando, FL 32819, United States
49 views