Texas Top Movers

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Texas Top Movers

  1. Eric Williams
    September 5th, 2022

    Horrible Service

    The communication with this company was poor to non-existent and delivery of my items was almost a month late with several boxes broken and multiple items missing. Several of our items were broken or destroyed. The staff displayed very little empathy and appeared to only care about getting their money and not the harm and inconvenience that they had caused me and my family. They refuse to be accountable for the missing or broken items that they had in their possession for an excessive amount of time, to the point of them refusing to mediate and resolve this issue forcing us to get a lawyer in hopes that the cost would make us go away. This company is horrible and their methods of taking advantage of their customers is criminal. This experience was horrifying and very traumatic to me and my family in several ways. If you care about your personal items, livelihood, mental stress, traumatic experiences to you and your family then PLEASE do NOT use this company.

  2. Howard Becker
    August 28th, 2022

    They were punctual and were extremely careful

    Particular thanks to Patrick and the team who moved us! They were punctual and cautious, and strategic regarding every step they took. They needed to travel between two locations before arriving at our new home and complete it within the exact time they claimed they would need. They’re true professionals in the field of moving. I highly recommend them to anyone.

  3. Cheryl Vance
    August 27th, 2022

    They did an amazing job in moving us couple of days ago

    They did a fantastic job in moving us couple of days ago, when I had to move out of New York to Europe briefly to work. They showed up on time for time and were pleasant and friendly to me. Within a matter of hours, they helped me get entirely from my previous home and loaded my things carefully onto their vans. Everyone was amiable, and, as you’ve probably guessed, even shipping stuff across the world is complex, which is the stress of moving. Throughout the entire procedure, it was satisfying to feel my safety was assured and that I could count on them. I’ll use them again next time I’m forced to relocate.

  4. Leslie Gordon
    August 24th, 2022

    These guys are awesome!

    These guys are fantastic! I was afraid that moving from Chicago in the US to Germany could be awful, But thanks to Shepard, they made it a breeze! They were there for me throughout the entire process and are highly affordable. Professional and efficient as well. It was easy to communicate with as well. They arrived on time on the move date and transferred everything across the county without issues! They took excellent care of my belongings. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs the services of a mover!

  5. Marion Walsh
    August 21st, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. The person who was there was courteous and friendly. We have used Texas Top Movers three times. Their prices are competitive, and they provide excellent service.

  6. Gilbert Lafontant
    August 17th, 2022

    The most unpleasant experience

    The most unpleasant experience I’ve ever experienced. Unprofessional. Once I made my purchase, I could confirm the time, location, time, and even specifics, but nothing was ever done—unfulfilled promises, cars that were not on time, and a rude salesperson. The result was that I was stuck in the streets for weeks! It’s incredible how something that seems clean and neat can become so filthy once you look at it. I’m not sure what it would take to rate these people with a negative score since they failed in every way.

  7. Gregory Granger
    August 14th, 2022

    Fantastic customer support!

    Fantastic customer support! You’re the best and most talented by making more effort by making it straightforward to describe an incredible and avoiding sending out great work. Significantly Suggested

  8. David Laczkowski
    August 12th, 2022

    this fantastic moving company

    This is the first time I’m writing reviews on moving companies. In the end, after using the fantastic service, I chose to write this review about Texas Top Movers. The movers arrived promptly when I was moving. They wrapped and packed everything flawlessly and carried all my possessions in one piece without scratching at the final destination. I inspected the inventory and couldn’t see any reason for me to be dissatisfied. I am incredibly grateful to this fantastic moving company for a flawlessly executed move.

  9. Albert Denardo
    August 10th, 2022

    My experience working with Texas Top Movers

    My experience working with Texas Top Movers has been the most enjoyable moving experience I’ve ever experienced. Fantastic service that puts any other moving service I’ve ever dealt with to the test. I highly recommend this business.

  10. Robert Evans
    August 2nd, 2022

    I would highly recommend it!

    The entire process of moving was a blast! Everything was explained, which made selecting the right company a simple decision. The service was exactly as described excellent staff, nothing was a problem, and the process was smooth. I took all my old clothes to recycle at no cost! I would highly recommend it!

  11. Candace Waltz
    July 15th, 2022

    Two friendly moving professionals

    Two friendly moving professionals to move my two-story, one-bedroom apartment. They were quick in their job and accomplished everything within less than three hours.

    They even arranged for our items to be packed without extra cost. If you’re considering this firm do not hesitate to choose their services for all your requirements.

  12. Ken Coston
    July 7th, 2022

    They were amazing

    Every item was professionally wrapped and shipped just like I purchased at a shop. They were amazing. They are deserving of an increase. There are no hidden costs, and they offer a cost-effective price. We will be using them shortly!

  13. Estela Cortez
    June 24th, 2022

    They were straightforward to work with

    They were straightforward to work with, and they made the day of our move considerably less stressful than it would be. They responded promptly with a price estimate, and after I accepted the offer, they gave me clear instructions regarding what to expect on the day of moving. Our Movers, Brian and Gary, were fantastic; they did not seem frightened by the complicated parking conditions at our home. They were cautious of our furniture, and their time estimation was accurate.

  14. David Anderson
    June 10th, 2022

    carefully packed

    We employed Texas Top Movers for their reasonable price without knowing anything about the company.

    They delivered on their promises. They were prompt to show up. They carefully packed everything.

    I was shocked to see how carefully they packed our breakables.

    The method they employed was highly efficient in getting the task completed quickly.

    They arrived promptly and on budget. The final cost was close to the original estimate, and we were incredibly content with everything they performed for us.

Write a review on Texas Top Movers

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Texas Top Movers

Texas Top Movers is a family-owned and operated business that is changing the notions of the industry of moving and moving companies to what they are in the present. We specialize in residential or commercial local and long-distance moves in Texas. The great State of Texas.

888 201 9113
[email protected]
https://texastopmover.com
3236 Towerwood Dr, Dallas, TX 75234, United States