Tattapic

Tattapic

13 Reviews
(4.5)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Tattapic legit?

Tattapic has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Tattapic customer care?

You can contact Tattapic customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Tattapic located?

Tattapic is located at address Los Angeles, CA, United States.

13 Reviews on Tattapic

  1. Frank Braun
    5 rating

    The Dreams Come True

    Feb 20, 2024

    I were dreaming about tattoos seeing that I become a teen, however I understood that my mother and father might in no way forgive me for making tattoos on my shoulders and arms. I wanted simply to underline my individuality as there were dozens of human beings around me who made tattoos. I also desired, and finally the time has come.

    It occurs couple of months ago and this agency helped me with the tattoos. They did the entirety quite rapid, cheap and it didn't even harm plenty. I turned into afraid of being harm due to the fact I understand that creating a tattoos is a completely unsightly system in your pores and skin and nerve machine, however I dealt with.

  2. Gonzalez Alex
    3 rating

    Need to Improve Customer Service

    Jan 3, 2024

    The experience I had with tattapic.com was relatively excellent. I've tried it out once, and overall the experience was not poor. Although the site wasn't exactly simple to navigate, I was able to locate what I was searching for. It seems like the navigation could be improved however that's just my opinion. Pricing is okay, but however, they are not excessively expensive.

    The company needs to improve their customer service, however. Sometimes I've received tardy replies. They have made a good effort in taken to bring their site to the 21st century which is the way you do almost everything online. Ovreall is a decent location to shop but it could use some improvement .

  3. Richard Nekola
    2 rating

    Abusive Customer Service

    Jun 5, 2023

    DO NOT USE - TERRIBLE. That was my worst mistake of all time! Abusive Customer Service, ESPECIALLY, Beware!

  4. Michelle Henson
    4 rating

    The most attractive

    May 3, 2023

    I'm not yet in the right place to get one. However, I'll visit here for those who want a temporary tattoo that stays for a while and has a great look. Not only is it authentic, but I can imagine where tattoos would appear the most attractive.

  5. Stephen Johnson
    5 rating

    Amazing quality

    Mar 23, 2023

    Fantastic qualityIt's too long to write, but these guys (especially Ripsy) are wild and are great at their job! Superb quality, excellent printing and shipping and the best customer service of any business I've ever worked with! The tattoos lasted over a few weeks and were also on my son's arm.

  6. Ben Matthews
    5 rating

    The company could not be more perfect!

    Mar 21, 2023

    The company could not be more perfect! The first thing to mention is that they are the most delightful! I had a few concerns regarding the design and size I was looking for, and they were never angry or irritated with me. Shipping is speedy and free, and I love the design!

  7. Heather Williams
    5 rating

    Fantastic product, and excellent customer service

    Mar 12, 2023

    Fantastic product and excellent customer service. I could not decide on the shade I wanted, so they gave me two of each and paid for one tattoo. I will be buying from them shortly!

  8. Craig Krull
    5 rating

    Artists are warm and welcoming

    Jan 21, 2023

    It was an enjoyable choice to go to this shop for my first tattoo. They are never dissatisfied with their work, and I am pleased. I love how the tattooist will pay attention to your skin. They also ensure that their equipment is skin-friendly. Artists are warm and welcoming.

  9. Mark Newbold
    5 rating

    You are responsible for a lot in the case of a company

    Nov 29, 2022

    You are responsible for a lot in the case of a company. You might not have the time or energy to manage social media channels, email marketing, and web updates. There's a chance that you aren't proficient in all aspects of your company.

  10. Mark Fielding
    4 rating

    I will recommend this shop to all my friends

    Sep 28, 2022

    The tattoo I was looking for was that of the last meal, and I approached the artist to see if he would make it happen, and he replied yes. The result was better than I had expected! I will recommend this shop to all my friends. Thank you for the beautiful experience.

  11. Jennifer Mattison
    5 rating

    It was an enjoyable

    Jul 14, 2022

    It was an enjoyable choice to go to this shop for my first tattoo. They are never dissatisfied with their work, and I am pleased. I love how tattooists treat the skin well and ensure that their equipment is skin-friendly. Artists are warm and welcoming.

  12. Rachel griffith
    5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    May 18, 2022

    Tattapic was a great experience! Everyone there was so friendly, and I loved it!

    They were friendly, answered all my questions quickly, and were very kind! They sent me perfect tattoos!

    This company is fantastic! They were even better than I expected! I will be ordering again from them in the future. Tattapic is a great company! We are so grateful for your help!

  13. Naveen Deshmukh
    5 rating

    Great Customer Service

    May 6, 2022

    I ran out of the potion stuff I needed for my tattoo, so I called them to ask if they could help me. They were accommodating and friendly. Communication was fast.

    They sent me more of the gorgeous tattoos that I had ordered in the past: excellent customer service and quality products. We will be returning if we need any more tattoos for cosplay. We are grateful.

Write a review on Tattapic

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Tattapic?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Tattapic?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Tattapic

Tattapic is about custom, high-quality temporary tattoos. Our designers transform ANY picture into a tattoo!

https://tattapic.com
Los Angeles, CA, United States
151 views