Tansclub.com

Tansclub.com

21 Reviews
(3.8)
21 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
2
3 Star
2
4 Star
3
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Tansclub.com legit?

Tansclub.com has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Tansclub.com customer care?

You can contact Tansclub.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 626 336 8838

Where is Tansclub.com located?

Tansclub.com is located at address 470 Cloverleaf Dr suite c, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States.

21 Reviews on Tansclub.com

  1. Abby Farley
    5 rating

    There was never any issue

    May 31, 2023

    I've purchased bandanas to wear at the Girl Scout camp from Tansclub for several years. There was never any issue Orders are processed swiftly and shipped out quickly. Efficiency and speed are much more appreciated than you even imagine!!

  2. Jamie Gonzalez
    5 rating

    The delivery was quick

    May 1, 2023

    The product was precisely what I wanted, and the delivery was quick, but a bit expensive but worth the cost. One thing I would change is that I'd like to obtain a color swatch or chart with the different colors since they're hard to see on display.

  3. Jeff Lyden
    5 rating

    Not correct

    Apr 28, 2023

    I've received 50 doz bags of bandannas for my pet grooming service for the past 15 years. I've never had an order that was not correct or shipped late or an excuse not to rate the company five stars rating! Perhaps every three months or so?

  4. Seductive Skins
    1 rating

    I don't have the products

    Apr 13, 2023

    I don't have the products. The delivery method is not delivered. In at least one of the instances that it attempted delivery, I was there along with four others at the office. I've been able to find an alternative delivery address. However, I haven't been informed when I will be able to receive it from that location.

  5. Matthew Kossow
    1 rating

    Delivery hasn't been scheduled

    Feb 2, 2023

    Delivery hasn't been scheduled. The date has been changed to 3 days later than initially stated. The status shows it's two days over, but it will be delivered today. It's not happening. Also, I cannot rate the service because II cannot verify the package since I still don't have it even though I have paid to ship it.

  6. Rainer Forkert
    4 rating

    Your company did an excellent job

    Feb 1, 2023

    Your company did an excellent job. Please provide more colors and styles of Bandanas. We are a business that purchases many of your products. I need new bandanas and durags.

  7. Scott Kurland
    3 rating

    Excellent bandanas at a reasonable price

    Jan 29, 2023

    Excellent bandanas at a reasonable price. They are great to decorate for our pets. They're thin, and you'll throw around 14 of them due to flaws in the fabric, staining, or unfinished hems. Based on the quantity we order at a time, they cannot go through each bandana to return items that are not perfect within their three-day return policy.

  8. Gerrit Aichhorn
    5 rating

    I received the package the evening before

    Jan 20, 2023

    I received the package the evening before. As always, my order was quickly processed. It was reported that there was a shift in the product. I agreed that the change could be implemented.

  9. Beverly Grace
    1 rating

    Extremely disappointed

    Jan 11, 2023

    Extremely disappointed with the customized stamp. It looks like a hand-made stamp and doesn't work well. The ink is costly, and the white is opaque, which it isn't. In addition, you can purchase actual stamps from other websites that are far less expensive than 90 dollars.

  10. Shaun Hawkins
    3 rating

    Several inconsistencies within the fabric

    Jan 9, 2023

    Several inconsistencies within the fabric. I ordered a massive quantity of triangle-shaped bandanas. Each bandana was made of a different material...even when it was the identical color. There are a lot of stitching faults. Lighter colors are essentially transparent. I had initially purchased one color before his order was placed, and I received various things that I didn't expect in this more significant order.

  11. Michael Combs
    2 rating

    I ordered 70 purple Bandanas to promote my project

    Jan 5, 2023

    I ordered 70 purple Bandanas to promote my project. Sixty-four were delivered. I counted five times and recounted each time, 64 Bandanas. They conducted an investigation; they say that 70 were provided by request. We will not use this company for any of my projects.

  12. Nazima Kanwal
    4 rating

    The ordering process was simple

    Jan 1, 2023

    The ordering process was simple. I purchased four triangles of bandanas, two bright orange and two bright red, for my pup to put on during the hunting season. They look great on his neck and are bright enough for him to be seen from a distance! However, delivery took longer than I anticipated.

  13. Wendy Hill
    5 rating

    They're amazing!

    Nov 10, 2022

    Tans club sent me everything I needed to ensure it was delivered more than expected and in good time! They're amazing! I had a problem with my order and had to ask in the notes to send it out as quickly as possible.

  14. Leanne Wilder
    5 rating

    I'm happy with their service and the quality of their products.

    Nov 8, 2022

    I've utilized Tans club numerous times in the past to order hats and caps for my team of senior girls. They were always reasonable on cost, and their quality was excellent. My most recent order was delivered within three days, and I'm happy with their service and the quality of their products.

  15. David Gray
    5 rating

    LOVE THIS COMPANY.

    Nov 6, 2022

    Speak to Henry at one point, who was very nice. JUST ORDER HANDKERCHIEFS. THEY SUBLIMATE GREAT. AND ITON UP BEAUTIFULLY. FAST SHIPPING. I LOVE THIS COMPANY.

  16. Kay Chandler
    5 rating

    Art emailed me and was fantastic over the next few days

    Nov 3, 2022

    After having difficulty finding an individual on the phone, Art emailed me and was fantastic over the next few days, helping me with my shipping issues and re-shipping the stock, managing FedEx, and finally billing to send the next shipment at my request. BRAVO on behalf of Art for providing excellent customer service!!

  17. Mark Hughes
    5 rating

    They're awesome!

    Oct 18, 2022

    I received my order late and requested in my notes to send it out as soon as possible. Tans club was able to send me the items I required so that they arrived faster than earlier! They're awesome!

  18. Tansy Tilly
    2 rating

    I will not be using this company on my projects

    Sep 29, 2022

    I had placed an order for 70 purple Bandanas to promote my project. Sixty-four were delivered. I counted five times and recounted 64 Bandanas each time. They conducted an investigation; they say the request was sent 70. I will not be using this company on my projects.

  19. Sherry Rhoten
    4 rating

    The ordering process was straightforward

    Jul 18, 2022

    The ordering process was straightforward. I bought four triangle bandanas: two bright orange and two bright red, for my pup to put on during the hunting season. They look great over his neck and bright enough for him to be visible from a decent distance! However, delivery took longer than I expected.

  20. Travis Corbin
    5 rating

    They're a good price

    Jun 29, 2022

    We purchase these bandanas yearly to be used at a Girl Scout camp.

    They're a reasonable price because we require so many.

    They clean well for use during the week, and they're quick to ship.

  21. Nikki Sierra
    5 rating

    I am very thankful

    Jun 7, 2022

    I am very thankful to have discovered Tans Club. We required a huge order fast for a school event.

    They were responsive by email and phone to send my order just in time for a meaningful holiday weekend so that we'd receive it in time for the event.

    In addition, I was able to find their prices significantly lower than other places. We'll be returning customers!

Write a review on Tansclub.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Tansclub.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Tansclub.com

Welcome to TansClub.com, The web-based wholesale shop that has offered high-quality products and services since 1997.

626 336 8838
https://www.tansclub.com
470 Cloverleaf Dr suite c, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States
144 views