Tansclub.com

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Tansclub.com

  1. Matthew Kossow
    Feb 2, 2023

    Delivery hasn't been scheduled

    Delivery hasn’t been scheduled. The date has been changed to 3 days later than initially stated. The status shows it’s two days over, but it will be delivered today. It’s not happening. Also, I cannot rate the service because II cannot verify the package since I still don’t have it even though I have paid to ship it.

  2. Rainer Forkert
    Feb 1, 2023

    Your company did an excellent job

    Your company did an excellent job. Please provide more colors and styles of Bandanas. We are a business that purchases many of your products. I need new bandanas and durags.

  3. Scott Kurland
    Jan 29, 2023

    Excellent bandanas at a reasonable price

    Excellent bandanas at a reasonable price. They are great to decorate for our pets. They’re thin, and you’ll throw around 14 of them due to flaws in the fabric, staining, or unfinished hems. Based on the quantity we order at a time, they cannot go through each bandana to return items that are not perfect within their three-day return policy.

  4. Gerrit Aichhorn
    Jan 20, 2023

    I received the package the evening before

    I received the package the evening before. As always, my order was quickly processed. It was reported that there was a shift in the product. I agreed that the change could be implemented.

  5. Beverly Grace
    Jan 11, 2023

    Extremely disappointed

    Extremely disappointed with the customized stamp. It looks like a hand-made stamp and doesn’t work well. The ink is costly, and the white is opaque, which it isn’t. In addition, you can purchase actual stamps from other websites that are far less expensive than 90 dollars.

  6. Shaun Hawkins
    Jan 9, 2023

    Several inconsistencies within the fabric

    Several inconsistencies within the fabric. I ordered a massive quantity of triangle-shaped bandanas. Each bandana was made of a different material…even when it was the identical color. There are a lot of stitching faults. Lighter colors are essentially transparent. I had initially purchased one color before his order was placed, and I received various things that I didn’t expect in this more significant order.

  7. Michael Combs
    Jan 5, 2023

    I ordered 70 purple Bandanas to promote my project

    I ordered 70 purple Bandanas to promote my project. Sixty-four were delivered. I counted five times and recounted each time, 64 Bandanas. They conducted an investigation; they say that 70 were provided by request. We will not use this company for any of my projects.

  8. Nazima Kanwal
    Jan 1, 2023

    The ordering process was simple

    The ordering process was simple. I purchased four triangles of bandanas, two bright orange and two bright red, for my pup to put on during the hunting season. They look great on his neck and are bright enough for him to be seen from a distance! However, delivery took longer than I anticipated.

  9. Wendy Hill
    Nov 10, 2022

    They're amazing!

    Tans club sent me everything I needed to ensure it was delivered more than expected and in good time! They’re amazing! I had a problem with my order and had to ask in the notes to send it out as quickly as possible.

  10. Leanne Wilder
    Nov 8, 2022

    I'm happy with their service and the quality of their products.

    I’ve utilized Tans club numerous times in the past to order hats and caps for my team of senior girls. They were always reasonable on cost, and their quality was excellent. My most recent order was delivered within three days, and I’m happy with their service and the quality of their products.

  11. David Gray
    Nov 6, 2022

    LOVE THIS COMPANY.

    Speak to Henry at one point, who was very nice. JUST ORDER HANDKERCHIEFS. THEY SUBLIMATE GREAT. AND ITON UP BEAUTIFULLY. FAST SHIPPING. I LOVE THIS COMPANY.

  12. Kay Chandler
    Nov 3, 2022

    Art emailed me and was fantastic over the next few days

    After having difficulty finding an individual on the phone, Art emailed me and was fantastic over the next few days, helping me with my shipping issues and re-shipping the stock, managing FedEx, and finally billing to send the next shipment at my request. BRAVO on behalf of Art for providing excellent customer service!!

  13. Mark Hughes
    Oct 18, 2022

    They're awesome!

    I received my order late and requested in my notes to send it out as soon as possible. Tans club was able to send me the items I required so that they arrived faster than earlier! They’re awesome!

  14. Tansy Tilly
    Sep 29, 2022

    I will not be using this company on my projects

    I had placed an order for 70 purple Bandanas to promote my project. Sixty-four were delivered. I counted five times and recounted 64 Bandanas each time. They conducted an investigation; they say the request was sent 70. I will not be using this company on my projects.

  15. Sherry Rhoten
    Jul 18, 2022

    The ordering process was straightforward

    The ordering process was straightforward. I bought four triangle bandanas: two bright orange and two bright red, for my pup to put on during the hunting season. They look great over his neck and bright enough for him to be visible from a decent distance! However, delivery took longer than I expected.

  16. Travis Corbin
    Jun 29, 2022

    They're a good price

    We purchase these bandanas yearly to be used at a Girl Scout camp.

    They’re a reasonable price because we require so many.

    They clean well for use during the week, and they’re quick to ship.

  17. Nikki Sierra
    Jun 7, 2022

    I am very thankful

    I am very thankful to have discovered Tans Club. We required a huge order fast for a school event.

    They were responsive by email and phone to send my order just in time for a meaningful holiday weekend so that we’d receive it in time for the event.

    In addition, I was able to find their prices significantly lower than other places. We’ll be returning customers!

Write a review on Tansclub.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Tansclub.com

Welcome to TansClub.com, The web-based wholesale shop that has offered high-quality products and services since 1997.

626 336 8838
[email protected]
https://www.tansclub.com
470 Cloverleaf Dr suite c, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States