Supplied!

21 Reviews

21 Reviews on Supplied!

  1. Maverick Henry
    Jan 20, 2023

    It was initially frustrating

    It was initially frustrating, and I couldn’t understand why my order was wen,t far and beyond to discover the solution.

  2. Luca Giampietro
    Oct 18, 2022

    I love the supply shop!

    I love the supply shop! They have been a blessing throughout this journey as a brand new business owner. Their products are cute and affordable! Recommend 100%!

  3. Graham Langran
    Oct 16, 2022

    Love love love Supplied

    Love, love, love, Supplied. The best place on the Internet to purchase wholesale. Better than Alibaba and Aliexpress. The quality is excellent, the prices are incredible, and the customer service is top-notch.

  4. Adrian Largent
    Oct 14, 2022

    I will recommend Supplied to all my friends

    When I visited your website, I was greeted by an amiable individual who is patient and kind. She responded to my queries and even was able to reset my password. I will recommend Supplied to all my friends.

  5. Fiona Dagenais
    Oct 13, 2022

    Excellent company

    I had a negative review in the past, but I’m glad to admit that they have rectified the issue. After the carrier had lost my package, they replaced it. Also, they made sure I received my package. Excellent company

  6. Richard Stokes
    Oct 12, 2022

    Amazing company

    Amazing company. I searched for an easy way to purchase inventory and finally found the right company. The prices are factory-direct, and their service is top-notch, as is the product quality. Their products are top-notch.

  7. Sally Oakey
    Oct 9, 2022

    My order was delivered promptly way

    My order was delivered promptly way. It was nicely wrapped. I am in Ohio, and I am more likely to receive delivery later than most people. The color of the flowers is dependent on opinion. Pink is what I refer to as lavender. Red is like pink. This was okay to me. I modified it for myself to ensure it’s not difficult to understand. One of the blankets has two sides that other blankets do not. It could be due to the differences in the suppliers. These blankets are perfect for laps for babies and toddlers. The image on the website is misleading. However, I can understand the difference between cm and inches. I have ordered the same color and am now eager to see what they will look like. The leopard and zebra are excellent. I’m thrilled so far. I’m hoping my customers are too.

  8. Kevin Hester
    Oct 4, 2022

    quickly and professionally

    I am a brand new customer and have never bought wholesale before. I had some questions, and chat support was extremely accommodating and responded to all of my questions quickly and professionally.

  9. Maggie Gaston
    Oct 2, 2022

    I had a terrible encounter with the company

    I had a terrible encounter with the company. The company canceled my order without giving me a notification. I waited several weeks for the products to be shipped in. I decided to contact customer service. They responded every 24 hours or more. She said she had negotiated an amount of money, which would only take about 4-5 days. After waiting for two weeks and when I finally got in touch with her once more, she stated that the refund hadn’t started to be processed yet due to issues with their systems. The refund should be processed within a few days. It’s been a week, and they haven’t returned my money. The next step is to call my bank. I’m not sure how to proceed.

  10. Glyn Davies
    Oct 1, 2022

    The customer who was unhappy changed within one hour!

    Even though my purchase lacked some essential items I was looking forward to, this was my first experience shopping with Supplied, and I decided that I would not do business with Supplied again. But, Irish, a customer service representative, listened to my emails and messages immediately, got to the root of my problem, and completed the job with such a high level of professionalism that I had to alter my mind. Within an hour, she was able to issue my refund. Thank you, Irish, for taking such great care of me. I’ll shop with Supplied in the future.

  11. Peter Husemann
    Sep 28, 2022

    no refund. Three weeks have passed!

    Half of my order was said to be out of stock. After waiting so long for my order to arrive, half,f of it was missing. No email. I contacted them via email ( they don’t have a phone number). They said they’d return my money. After a week, no refund. Three weeks have passed! Three weeks have passed! An email later, with explanations as to why the process is taking this long.

  12. Lily Shilston
    Sep 28, 2022

    Concern for missing items in order

    I am concerned about the missing item from an earlier order. Melody is always beneficial and ensures I’m taken good care of. She was able to resolve the issue and helped me get an exchange for the items that were missing.

  13. David Waters
    Sep 27, 2022

    the customer service I received was extremely helpful

    I made my purchase and was able to receive it in a reasonable time. Even though I received an incorrect item with my order, the customer service I received was beneficial and gave me a refund for the lost item.

  14. Roy Marsh
    Sep 25, 2022

    they've responded to was BS!

    First time I’ve placed an order from them, and also my last! The order was placed on 4/18, and I haven’t received any items! I was given a tracking number, but it only shows “label created” it’s been this way for a whole week now! The ad for The delivery time of 2-3 weeks is inaccurate! I’ve tried emailing”customer support,” and all they’ve responded to was BS!!

  15. Patient Gardener
    Sep 22, 2022

    extremely impressed

    I received my first order and am extremely impressed with what I received. I’m waiting for many more orders, and I’m sure I’ll be satisfied with everything. I’ll be ordering multiple times per month.

  16. Sian Mortimer
    Sep 11, 2022

    I'm happy with the service provided by Supplied!

    Melody was prompt in answering my questions and locating more information about a product I had ordered. I’m happy with the service provided by Supplied! And how Supplied goes that extra mile to help their customers or retailers.

  17. Yosif Anchev
    Sep 9, 2022

    Excellent products

    Excellent products and an extensive range of items to choose from. All are priced well. The cost of shipping isn’t an issue. I will order again! I was a bit disappointed with the shipping cost, especially for the number of products I purchased initially; however, other than that, a positive experience with the company.

  18. Mary Nevill
    Sep 5, 2022

    The greatest part is the terms on the internet

    The most significant part is the terms on the internet. The shipping time is a few several weeks. I placed an order before and experienced the same issue in shipping. Sure the Jewelry picture’s sizes and the actual dimensions are quite different. The packaging wasn’t the best. Certain pieces smell bad, and for the less expensive materials used to make tassels, it takes a couple of days to smooth the crinkles and bends out of the f.

  19. Nicholas Fett
    Jul 18, 2022

    Customer Service - Above and Beyond

    Every time I’ve had the pleasure of working on a project with Customer Service they have gone way beyond the call of duty to ensure that returns are completed promptly and the assistance provided is always friendly. Your customer service is a cut above the rest and is just one of the many reasons I keep coming back and time.

  20. Shekufeh Zareh
    Jun 29, 2022

    The staff is highly professional and friendly

    I received my purchase from Supplied Shop at a convenient time. Everything was packed perfectly—no broken items. One item did arrive that was missing parts, but it was handled via Supplied the Shop’s Customer Support. The staff is highly professional and friendly.

  21. Brooke Crowell
    Jun 7, 2022

    This is by far the most reputable company

    It is the best company I’ve ever dealt with.

    Customer service is at the top, if there’s an issue with their products, they’ll reach out to you.

    I experienced a problem with me, but it wasn’t there and they texted, called and then emailed me.

    After I read the text, I thought that there was no way they were texting me.

    It must be a bot or some other thing, and it was real people.

    I was awed and impressed every time I conduct business with them here.

    Thank you for everything you do.

Write a review on Supplied!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Supplied!

Supplied provides boutique owners similar to you access to more than 100,000wholesale boutique products in one place. Wholesale provided is different from other wholesale companies that you've probably come across.

[email protected]
https://suppliedshop.com
United States