Super Saiyan

Super Saiyan

11 Reviews
(2.6)
11 Reviews
Rating (2.6)
star
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Super Saiyan legit?

Super Saiyan has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Super Saiyan customer care?

You can contact Super Saiyan customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Super Saiyan located?

Super Saiyan is located at address New York, New York, USA.

11 Reviews on Super Saiyan

  1. Teresa Rapp
    4 rating

    Satisfied Purchase

    Feb 19, 2024

    I ordered a lamp for my grandson and it got here broken and the stand for Goku discern have become incorrect. They did ship me a alternative as soon as that they had one available. All emails sent were spoke back to in a well timed way. They were proper about retaining me knowledgeable on while the lamp could be shipped. I may want to purchase from this company again. Highly recommended.

  2. Jørgen Røed
    1 rating

    Poor Quality

    Feb 19, 2024

    This organisation is clearly complex. I provided stuff on there. They despatched me a faulty product. When I ask them to refund or ship me the right item I ordered, they claim that they've the proper to exchange the object great and refused to refund. Don’t buy from them. I suggested every one to live faraway from this shady commercial enterprise. Very difficult. And the first-rate of the item might be very awful. Especially the garb.

  3. Røed Lislebø
    1 rating

    Stay Away From Super Saiyan

    Feb 10, 2024

    Stay away from this business enterprise. We ordered a son goku poster and recieved a poster, truthful enough, however the printing high-quality is low and the picture that's divided onto 3 specific sheets doesnt healthy and therefore we cant mount it on the wall without quite a few trimming and reducing. We wont even trouble seeking to get our cash again from these bandits. Very frustrating experience and very bad business.

  4. Kim Drake
    2 rating

    Delivery Disaster

    Feb 10, 2024

    I ordered a lamp in early January and have no longer obtained observe-up on an anticipated delivery date. I even have sent three emails considering for correspondence one way or every other without a avail. While I apprehend the vacations are a busy time, a response to my email might be exceptional mainly due to the fact I've paid over $one hundred for an item in addition to expedited delivery.

  5. Stacy Steck
    1 rating

    Money was not returned

    Jun 3, 2023

    Do not buy anything from this website. The items I purchased were accepted a while ago and never appeared. Also, my money was not returned.

  6. Teaka Jackson
    5 rating

    Customer service is fantastic

    May 3, 2023

    My top source for Dragon Ball merch. It is hands down the most popular Dragon Ball Z-themed store you can buy at. Customer service is fantastic. I hope that as they remain successful, eir staff and the owner will continue their excellent work.

  7. Gordon Rocca
    1 rating

    They're a complete scam.

    Mar 16, 2023

    This is the shady online store I've ever encountered in my entire life. They completely scammed me, took my funds, and offered no compensation. I wrote them one month before buying the item to ensure it would be delivered on time since it was intended to be a Christmas gift. They said it would arrive. However, it did not. They blamed it all on my local carrier. However, the post office in my country stated that they could not even monitor the package as they didn't know it was ever there. It was all chaos; I had to switch between my local post office and this $#*! Website (by the way, it took a while for them to respond, and several times, they just ignored me). They tried to help me, but they also gave me another item. However, it didn't come. I called them several times, but they didn't respond. Several months later, my money was disabled, and my brother has n'tdidn'tt receivestmas a present. Be aware. COULD YOU NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM? They're a complete scam.

  8. Alan Minks
    5 rating

    I would like to have it shipped more speedy

    Jan 21, 2023

    I would like to have it shipped more speedy. However, I am happy with my purchase. Customer service is helpful, and the dragon ball z products are amazing

  9. Neil Wainman
    1 rating

    I've placed an order but haven't yet received my products

    Nov 29, 2022

    I've placed an order but haven't yet received my products. I've sent emails following emails, and they don't respond. They're the most ineffective. I can't even ask for a refund because I don't have any contact information besides email. And, again, they haven't responded.

  10. Zubeir Mister
    5 rating

    The excellent work

    Sep 26, 2022

    My go-to source for dragon ball merchandise. It is hands down the most popular Dragon ball Z-themed store you can shop at. Customer service at this store is fantastic. I hope in the future that they are prosperous and that the owner and his staff carry on the excellent work—m

  11. Sarah Wrean
    3 rating

    Did not like

    May 26, 2022

    The shirt was comfortable and felt soft. The graphics are beautiful.

    The way the graphics are printed on the shirt is what I did not like.

    It's almost like a large patch of fabric was stuck to the shirt's front.

    It is so uncomfortable that you can feel it on your chest.

Write a review on Super Saiyan

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Super Saiyan?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Super Saiyan

SuperSaiyan Shop is an online shop that specializes in selling Dragon Ball Z merchandise. We have been anime enthusiasts for many generations and know how to meet the needs of the anime community.

https://supersaiyan-shop.com
New York, New York, USA
113 views