Summit Strong

Summit Strong

10 Reviews
(2.7)
10 Reviews
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Summit Strong legit?

Summit Strong has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Summit Strong customer care?

You can contact Summit Strong customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 720 328 3897

Where is Summit Strong located?

Summit Strong is located at address 800 Lincoln St, Denver, CO 80203, USA.

10 Reviews on Summit Strong

  1. James Lee
    4 rating

    Very Friendly And Helpful Staff

    Mar 28, 2024

    I love this neighborhood gymnasium because of it is place and simplicity. The weight place and HIIT section are simple and no-frills but best if that is what you're seeking out. Management, front desk, and running shoes are all very friendly and accommodating. My simplest criticism is that the water fountain and lavatories are pretty outdated and constantly dirty. 5 stars when they installation a water bottle filler and update the bathroom in the future.

  2. Glenn McElfresh
    1 rating

    Very Bad Gym

    Mar 28, 2024

    Summit Strong Fitness is a awful health club. The management and education group of workers gawks and stares, and they may even take your space inside the center of your sets! This occurs often and they don't care that they're doing it. The surroundings and culture are toxic. The most effective redeeming blessings of this place might be it is location, but not cleanliness as the men's locker rooms often smells, but I don't need to go to a gymnasium to experience out of location. Summit Strong excels at making a terrible fitness center tradition. Buyer pay attention.

  3. Richard Niemeyer
    1 rating

    Nresolved Charges and Lacking professionalism

    Dec 3, 2023

    Frustrating. Despite canceling my membership at Summit Strong gym, they continue to charge me repeatedly, despite numerous in-person attempts and phone calls to resolve the issue. It's beyond belief how unprofessional this business is, making it the worst customer experience I've ever encountered in Denver.

  4. Cathy Truelove
    1 rating

    The worst customer service

    Jun 6, 2023

    Like other customers who leave comments, I have,e had the worst customer service in the gym. I contacted the gym about debiting my account after my membership ended, and I received no reply to voicemails or emails (because nobody ever calls the number there). I never got one single answer. To get my money back, I had to deal with my bank. I only heard them from these crooks after my money could not be accepted because of a block applied to their payment, and I never experienced carelessness and a direct effort to take people's money.

  5. Melissa Graves
    5 rating

    The exact motivation

    May 5, 2023

    Love this fitness center. I've been training with Berto for about two months two3x/a week)! In the first month, I shed 6 pounds and about 6 percent body fat. The guy is challenging, and it's the exact motivation I've needed. I'm now at a stage where I don't want to stop exercising often. Thank you, Berto,

  6. Boholst Arradaza
    1 rating

    A lot of negative feedback

    Jan 22, 2023

    I had a personal trainer here named Oberto and didn't have an enjoyable experience. I made a downpayment, but after some problems with the budget, I decided not to go ahead. He has refused to refund my $100, even though no services were offered. This type of business conduct isn't a good reason to allow anyone with this disgraceful conduct. Beware of such a personal trainer from Summit Strong. He ought to be removed. A lot of negative feedback on thumbtack regarding the company he operates under the name "For Them Gainz Fitness

  7. John Griffith
    5 rating

    It's such a fun atmosphere!

    Sep 24, 2022

    I got lost. I stopped by to locate a safe spot to catch an Uber because I was unfamiliar with the location. The people there are beneficial. One of them helped me with my phone. Thank you, a fellow young person (sitting at the bar for protein), for noting I needed help. I truly appreciate your kindness! You made my day so much better! If we lived nearby, I would certainly go to work out at the gym. It's such a fun atmosphere! Thanks again for helping today!!

  8. Larry Vaughn
    1 rating

    They've taken over $700 from me

    Jul 29, 2022

    They've taken over $700 from me, and they will not assist me in stopping the charges or offer me back my money. In the past, there was a split within the gym, and some trainers decided to open an entirely new gym. My trainer was among those who had a contract, and the policy was that you were able to break the agreement if you wanted to change trainers.

    Many people have done this without issue, but there was a reason why I didn't make it into this group. I've called six times in the past and have always promised a return call but never received one. One time, I did speak to a manager, and she informed me she had resolved the issue and would contact me to discuss the refund, but it did not happen.

    Even after she had told me the issue was resolved, I was another bill this month. Please call me Todd and get this sorted out. I'm sure my phone number will be recorded in that gym at least six times.

  9. Joe Andersen
    3 rating

    I don't like about this gym is their employees' behavior

    Jul 11, 2022

    I am a fan of this gym due to two reasons. The range of equipment available is impressive. There's an incredible amount of dumbbells, squat racks, and other equipment.
    2. This gym's site is central and pretty close to where I live.

    The thing I don't like about this gym is their employees' behavior. They are rude to the extent that they don't care if anyone is exercising on the treadmill. They will take the plug out (if they're doing maintenance work) regardless of whether it could result in an accident. Several users I've met here have spoken about the staff's conduct, and I can confirm it to be true. Summit could improve its image through more trained employees. I go to the gym for exercise, and the space for workouts must be upbeat, or at the very least, the staff members aren't rude.

  10. Nick Sparrow
    5 rating

    The gym is so welcoming and friendly

    Jun 4, 2022

    I've worked with Jenn Lopez for about six weeks and have seen her two times a week.

    I'm already feeling fantastic and can see improvements in my body as well as how much stronger I am becoming.

    She is working toward my goals, but she is also providing me with much-needed mental support whenever I require it!

    I also absolutely changed my life. This is now a way of life for me, and the gym is so welcoming and friendly! I was also able to quit smoking.

Write a review on Summit Strong

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Summit Strong?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Summit Strong

Personal training, boot camps, small group training, functional training, kickboxing cardio, weight training Denver gym. Free classes in January, with all new sign-ups Certified instructors, lifting

720 328 3897
https://summitstrong.com
800 Lincoln St, Denver, CO 80203, USA
84 views