Store Cyberweld

45 Reviews

45 Reviews on Store Cyberweld

  1. Dave Vissers
    Jan 18, 2023

    CyberWeld.com is the first choice for all of my welding requirements

    CyberWeld.com is the first choice for all of my welding requirements. The website is simple to navigate and locate the items I was searching for. The checkout process was simple, and shipping was fast. Items were shipped well in packaging, including shipping cartons and boxes, and were delivered without damage. I have nothing to complain about, only to say thank you. I have been a client for many years and always receive the same results. I’ve seen them, and you shouldn’t make a bet on their prices.

  2. Alison Ryan
    Nov 17, 2022

    No communication

    I chose a torch that “ships next day,” and after receiving the purchase confirmation email, it stated that the torch I purchased was expected to arrive within 4-7 days…8 hours later, it came. I also picked cyber welding due to its distribution center located in Arizona. I’m located in California and thought this would take one day of transportation. Instead of USPS, they sent FedEx, and it took three days. No communication. Likely, I will not place another order.

  3. Sarah Wakefield
    Nov 16, 2022

    No product support

    Cyber Weld informed me that the headgear was warranted for 30 days, not three years. So I purchased an entirely new one. After reviewing the warranty, it didn’t mention this. I contacted Lincoln, and they told me that the headgear has a three-year contract. They advised me to take it to an authorized dealer in the area. If Cyberweld is selling Lincoln products, they should honor the warranty.

  4. Maria Daniel
    Nov 14, 2022

    Beware the buyer!

    Beware the buyer! They may or might not have the product in inventory. If they don’t, you’ll not be aware or learn until they’ve got your money! I’ve been waiting for a wireless remote for three weeks as of writing this review. I received the news after calling( because they do not answer emails) that the remote wouldn’t be delivered until next week! Who will know how long they’ll sit on my almost 600bucks? Do yourself the favor of not wasting your money or time on these scammers.

  5. Cherry Cottage
    Nov 11, 2022

    a one star because they dropped my package on a public road 600

    I was fortunate to be the very first to discover my box. I rate the quality of your product 5 stars. I give your shipping company FedEx one lead since they lost the package they dropped on a highway 600 feet from where I live. Since I cannot communicate with FedEx, I’m contacting cyber world to find a different shipper than FedEx or the U.S.P.S is available.

  6. Kate Tebbutt
    Nov 9, 2022

    hasn't received any product

    The order I placed has been on hold for over a month but hasn’t received any product. I have contacted Cyberweld support and informed them that they are waiting for Hobart to deliver the item I ordered from Cyberweld. If a business doesn’t have the product on hand, it should not be permitted to market it for sale.

  7. Emily Pilling
    Nov 6, 2022

    I was able to increase my trust in this business.

    Cyberweld has and continues to amaze me with its professional staff willing to go above and beyond to assist their customers as we see businesses that are moving away from their customer support. I recently contacted them, and the customer service staff mentioned they had a friend who had done exactly what I was planning to undertake. Although the service on my cell was cut off due to my location, I increased my trust in this business.

  8. Amanda Gillett
    Nov 6, 2022

    high-temperature warehouse for several weeks.

    I have purchased gloves from them. You must spend more than $50 each time to receive free two-day shipping. There’s a catch. They do not inform you that half of your order is shipped to another warehouse or out of stock. Sometimes, I’ll purchase gloves that I need in two days but then be put in a dry, high-temperature warehouse for several weeks.

  9. Rachael Jones
    Nov 5, 2022

    They offer the most affordable prices in the world

    They offer the most affordable prices in the world. They do not provide the fastest shipping, but for the money you save using them, I’m not going to overlook it. However, if you’ve purchased several items, you can contact them to inquire about what is available for shipping separately.

  10. Steve Jones
    Nov 4, 2022

    Yeah, complete scam

    Yeah, complete scam. Purchased a miller 12RC Extreme suitcase and additional items ordered for $3900. All things were in stock as I was going through. I paid for the purchase, and two days later, I received an email with a confirmation saying that everything was back ordered by the manufacturer and would be delivered within a week or two, which is a lie. It’s been four weeks since I made the purchase, but I haven’t received any update, not even an email; however, they request reviews! Buyers beware! Buy all your items locally so you can talk to an individual face-to-face. The good thing is that my bank’s consumer protection will allow me to get my money immediately in the misled and give me more than enough time to send it off.

  11. Gregory Worton
    Nov 3, 2022

    Choose a different reliable firm.

    Received new Miller Smith torch that had been opened and the items removed. Hose was missing from the sealed package, and a different brand was put in a box. The package was open and had two shipping labels on top of mine. It also included a title on the television that read mixed items. I called about a replacement or refund. I was told that they might think about getting faster delivery. It took me five days to receive the thing. I needed something I could make use of. I wasn’t impressed with my initial buy from Cyberweld. I will not be buying from them again. Choose a different reliable firm.

  12. Anne Mcgrath
    Nov 1, 2022

    I did not receive my purchase

    I paid about $900 worth of equipment and tools 20 days ago. However, I did not receive my purchase. I called to inquire and was told they could ship only a portion. I suggest taking that advice since the 4 products I ordered were ordered back, and I do not know when they’ll arrive, and they could hold up my order for a long time. There’s certainly value in having your order shipped promptly. If you don’t contact them to get a part of your order process, you could wait for a while before receiving your order. I’ve placed numerous orders without problems in the past. However, after the pandemic, shopping here can be rough. We’re only as solid in the same way as our vendors.

  13. Mark Smith
    Oct 28, 2022

    the lack of communication and extremely

    I purchased a regulator flashback arrestor and received the units in a few weeks. If it was an issue of back ordering, please let me know…2plus, weeks to get parts such as this is pretty poor service. I’m a fan of the business. However, this was a terrible experience because of the lack of communication and extremely slow delivery.

  14. Mark Dennis
    Oct 27, 2022

    Cyberweld is excellent at responding quickly

    My problem with the cyber world is that I’ve waited about a month to receive the pipe wrap. They’ve told me before that it’s a matter of the supplier, but they must find the ability to clearly state this on their website before when you make your purchase. Cyberweld is excellent at responding quickly, and that’s why I’m giving 2 stars instead one. Of two of two of two of two of two of two

  15. Ashleigh Cook
    Oct 26, 2022

    Requires to be fixed

    When you purchase the checkout cart or the previous page, it doesn’t say they’re out of stock, which is why you purchasbuyiscover it takes two weeks for you to receive your item. Requires to be fixed.

  16. Jeff Brown
    Oct 23, 2022

    I purchased a Tweeco Tig Torch to use with my 3-in-1 Tweeco welding. It was great, but it took some time to adjust to the thumb wheel to control the argon torch. However, I’m used to the foot-pedal type. It took some time to adapt, but it worked well. The cost was very reasonable, and shipping was speedy.

  17. Andrew Hinde
    Oct 19, 2022

    I've never had any negative experience

    I’ve never had any negative experiences. Even when my first order was taken away, it was $240 while I was in college, so in student dollars, that’s the equivalent of $850. They refunded the order without hesitation, and I was confident in the customer. After the first time I met them, I was utterly hooked. I am respectful and loyal to him and will be able to return the love.

  18. Felicia Stainthorpe
    Oct 18, 2022

    Customer service is excellent.

    Customer service is excellent. The staff is friendly and will help you resolve any problems. I purchased an item in October of 2013 and haven’t received the item. I wouldn’t have placed an order if I knew that it wouldthout be a firm date for delivery or when it would be received.

  19. Theresa Boocock
    Oct 16, 2022

    I'm looking for a refund

    It’s an auto-darkening helmet. However, it does not turn dark. I’m looking for a refund, but I was refused. They promised me an exchange lens. However, I gave them the serial number. They did not mention sending me the lens but asked me again what was wrong with the helmet.

  20. Regan Heath
    Oct 14, 2022

    they're excellent

    Cyber Weld has a good track record of receiving orders on time and in the correct order. I gave them three stars because, as a regular customer, I would like their website to be simpler to use. If I visit other vendors’ websites, they offer “repurchase it options” Other websites also have my address for shipping within the system and my billing details, making it easy to navigate. In addition, they’re excellent.

  21. Lisa Burton
    Sep 11, 2022

    I placed my order 7 days ago

    I made my purchase seven days ago, and I charged my credit card for my purchase. I haven’t heard anything telling me that my order was in transit to be delivered or back-ordered, nothing! I wish I had had to get it locally. I’ll give them another day before canceling my purchase. I suppose my $2525.00 isn’t that important to them.

  22. Wendy Adams
    Sep 10, 2022

    The welder was ordered back

    The welder was ordered back. I wasn’t informed before purchasing that the item would not be immediately available. It wasn’t until a few days after I made my purchase and attempted tracking the shipment I realized that it was back-ordered. It was impossible to receive any updates on the status or an estimated date to anticipate it.

  23. Neil Ostler
    Sep 9, 2022

    A great company

    A great company that is always able to deliver the promises they make. I’ve used it numerous times, earning them my respect and trust. They have the best prices, and they also have unique promotions and sales promotions, so look at these.

  24. Malcom Musapatike
    Sep 8, 2022

    I will never ever again.

    I waited three weeks for my order and never heard from them. I finally called them, and they informed me that it was on backorder and that I could phone the manufacturer to inquire about the date it was due to be delivered. I advised them to stop my order. I found it locally and took it home the next day. I will never again.

  25. Kaushik Trivedi
    Sep 7, 2022

    Save your money and purchase another place.

    I purchased a Hobart 40i plasma cutting machine as they had the item in stock. The order was processed and even let me choose NEXT DAY SHIPPING. It wasn’t until the next day that they called me and told me that it would take an additional month before I received this item. Save your money and purchase another place.

  26. Michelle Wilkins
    Sep 4, 2022

    It is challenging to recommend Cyberweld to anyone

    Great price on a brand new Victor Torch; however, the package was missing the torch tip’s nut, which made it unusable. Trying to resolve the issue with Cyberweld customer service is an unpleasant and unhelpful experience. I needed to contact ESAB to obtain the number of the part to provide to Cyberweld to enable them to reach ESAB and get them to do something. Customer service says they will notify me as soon as they can go to ESAB. I spoke to ESAB in less than one minute of waiting time. It is challenging to recommend Cyberweld to anyone unless you’re sure you’ll never have to fix a problem in your purchase or need to contact customer service.

  27. Taylor Jones
    Sep 3, 2022

    The website stated that it had "In Stock" availability

    The website stated that it had “In Stock” availability. After placing my order, I was told it was no longer available. However, it would be delivered within one to two weeks. After two weeks, I emailed an inquiry email. I was informed that the units won’t be expected to be ready for delivery until two or three weeks. That’s not the way I had hoped for.

  28. Luis Herrera
    Sep 2, 2022

    Still waiting

    I’m not sure what I should rate about cyberwecyberworldnow. Maybe I’ll modify my review once my order arrives. I checked the status of my order, and it says that it is processing. I placed my order on June 1st, and it stated that it was not ordered and would not be delivered until June’s end. So I’ll have to wait. I’ve placed an order for an industrial umbrella to beat the hot Texas heat and could utilize it right now.

  29. Hazel Gibson
    Aug 28, 2022

    The delivery of the product is way delayed

    The delivery of the product is way delayed (over one month). It’s a shame that there’s been no communication other than a request to explain why you didn’t receive your order. The problem is that the website states that it will take 1-2 weeks and not 1.5-2 months.

  30. Gary James
    Aug 25, 2022

    Cyberweld won't allow me to return my item

    Cyberweld won’t allow me to return my item. I received a Lincoln plasma cutter and was working with the machine for two or 3 hours, but it doesn’t seem like support. The engine overheated and quit working. I contacted customer service, and they refused to accept my return of the item. I’m guessing I’ve lost many

  31. Dan Varnav
    Aug 23, 2022

    The box was destroyed

    100 Retractable torn hose reel. The box was destroyed. They should have put it in a different package, knowing that the first was paper-thin material that couldn’t withstand abuse. The hose reel was damaged, and the ratchet mechanism broke off. I fixed it instead of dealing with customer service for weeks. The customer service even had the number to “verify address,” saying FedEx does not recognize it, even though we receive their deliveries numerous times throughout the week.

  32. Terry Jenkins
    Aug 22, 2022

    Misleading shipping info on webpage

    I purchased a miller welding machine. I ordered one from IOC. It arrived the following day. The site states in large letters that orders will be delivered within 4-7 days. I waited for 12 days, and nothing happened, so I was forced to cancel the purchase since I needed the machine to complete work that I was behind in. Unsatisfied with the service that entices customers into buying something which is supposed to be shipped relatively quickly when the item is currently on backorder, they have no information reg—eating when it’ll be in stock.

  33. Paul Riley
    Aug 21, 2022

    Unprofessional customer support

    Unprofessional customer support ….. the product was not delivered in the manner stated at the time of purchase or payment. There was no explanation of the reason or when it will provide. No notification that the product was in transit, and when I contacted the customer service representative was no thought! I had hoped to find an excellent location to buy the products for my company …..one and me, many other stores that could have my business!

  34. Marcia Walker
    Aug 17, 2022

    I placed my order several times and felt rushed calling and being called back several times.

    Quick to make an order, I placed my order several times and felt rushed calling and being called back several times. I called and had to wait in line to connect with someone. I had a considerable welder delivered to a different address and was to receive a call before shipping, but I did not get on the line. Was I .? Or did they say you don’t get on the line? I asked to include the company’s logo on their receipt; it was a challenge, and I was forced to inquire three times.

  35. Louise Peet
    Aug 17, 2022

    Too bad zero stars in not an option

    Too bad zero stars are not an option. The company didn’t even offer the item I wanted. Credit card details were debited, and I wasn’t informed that they would not receive the item within a reasonable time. I was required to contact the company to inquire about the issue. Customer service isn’t part of their operations.

  36. Jill Roddan
    Aug 12, 2022

    Most likely won't buy from here

    I most likely won’t buy from here. I will probably not order from here again. There’s no indication of items being out of stock. However, everything I ordered is not in stock and will be shipped within two weeks. We’ll see…

  37. Woodland Catherine
    Aug 9, 2022

    I am just disappointed.

    I made an order about one week ago, and I am sure that it is a good thing considering everything happening across the globe (and to be honest, there is a wording that says that orders can take between 4 and 7 days to arrive). Today (the seventh day), I checked my email and found that the order is still being processed. I wrote customer service, asking for details about how long the order could take but was not able to get a response. I am just disappointed.

  38. Jonathan Stephenson
    Aug 5, 2022

    You haven't yet replied to my inquiry regarding the products

    You haven’t yet replied to my inquiry regarding the products I received which were shown incorrectly on your website. I have contacted you regardusuale the wrong product but have never heard from you. Drag tips are shown in the normal manner. usual

  39. Christine Chase
    Jul 26, 2022

    Excellent service

    Cyberweld delivered the package the next day. FedEx blocked it, and it took weeks to get it provided; however, Felicia at Cyberweld searched for the culprit and kept us informed. Excellent service, no thanks to the courier.

  40. Patrick Morris
    Jul 17, 2022

    The worst welder I've dealt with

    The worst welder I’ve dealt with. I’ve had to return a Miller welding helmet. I’ve also called three times. My wife has called them four times. We have the tracking number saying they received it and will not return it. The hood was brand new and sealed in a container… the worst company ever!

  41. Bryan Arceo
    Jul 16, 2022

    If I was considering the expense of buying a replacement torch

    I own an electric torch leaking at both ends, which was not apparent to me. It ignited in my hands when I attempted to utilize it. I found the replacement hose via cyber welding. The instructions for replacing it are not clear at all.

    If I was considering the expense of buying a replacement torch, I ought to have thrown it out and bought a brand new one. There ought to be an improved hose assembly for the first time. There should be a better option than the one that was offered.

  42. Brenda Peterson
    Jul 9, 2022

    Overall, quite good

    Overall, quite good. However, the package didn’t arrive as planned. I believe it was an extra day. The item did not have the same protective sleeve as the original one. However, it did have the following tag “Guaranteed to fail” oops, I was referring to “Made in China.” It’s not like there’s a distinction. It’s probably not an issue of Cyberweld but rather a Hobart issue. Another benefit was that I could converse with a living person, not unlike an evil mega-corporation that owns rocket ships.

  43. Rafael Gonzalez
    Jun 28, 2022

    Communication was excellent

    This was the third welding unit that I ordered through the cyber world. Every time it’s exactly as I expected, excellent customer service, great product selection, and fast delivery.

    Communication was excellent, and I even called to verify I placed the order, thus ensuring security for both their side and mine in the order process.

  44. Jacob Gonzales
    May 14, 2022

    The shipping was fast

    The shipping was fast! Cyberweld quickly shipped my order. Excellent customer service, quick shipping, and the best price I could find. The lady I spoke to was amiable.

  45. Samuel Drake
    May 2, 2022

    order is still processing

    My order for consumables for my new welding machine was placed over a month ago. The order is still being processed. You can update your website to inform people that items are not in stock.

    A friend of mine ordered the same items several days later than me. He received some but not all of his orders. I’m not happy with the service anymore.

Write a review on Store Cyberweld

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Store Cyberweld

Your online shopping experience should be enjoyable and informative. We want you to feel comfortable during your online shopping experience. We offer a 10-day returns policy for all products except gas cylinders or welding wire. Every page includes our name, address, and phone number. We want you to identify who we are and where our offices are located. We promise that you will always hear from someone when you call us during regular business hours.

8883289890
[email protected]
https://store.cyberweld.com
1250 New Jersey 28, Branchburg, NJ 08876, United States