Stinger Supplements

Stinger Supplements

11 Reviews
(2.9)
11 Reviews

Stinger Supplements

reviews(2.9)
Rating (2.9)
star
Average!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
0
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Stinger Supplements legit?

Stinger Supplements has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Stinger Supplements customer care?

You can contact Stinger Supplements customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 499 4810

Where is Stinger Supplements located?

Stinger Supplements is located at address 5 Earl Ct, Woodridge, IL 60517, United States.

11 Reviews on Stinger Supplements

  1. Edwards Bass
    2 rating

    Slow shipping

    Jan 3, 2024

    Price was reasonable and I decided to test them out. I used 2-5 days shipping... 1 week later, I'm still waiting on my parcel.

  2. Rebecca Olane
    3 rating

    The item is not in inventory

    Jun 6, 2023

    They must check their inventory on the internet frequently. ....I placed an order on several occasions only for them to phone me and inform me I'm getting my money back as the item is not in inventory .....meanwhile, their website shows that they have a list.....please fix...smdh.

  3. Roman Fedoruk
    1 rating

    It was supposed

    May 6, 2023

    A week later, I still don't have my package. It was supposed to arrive in 2- 5 days. Additionally, when I called them to inquire, they replied that they had a different name for the company.

  4. Traci Cross
    1 rating

    I wouldn't recommend this business.

    Mar 23, 2023

    I contacted customer service, who told them they would provide me with a return label, and they didn't. I ordered one, and they shipped me another. I hadn't called. So I don't consider them to be an excellent company. Also, they aren't able to provide an exceptional customer experience. I wouldn't recommend this business.

  5. Amanda David
    5 rating

    I'll certainly buy it again.

    Mar 22, 2023

    I had placed an order for two different flavors of protein powder, and shortly after my order was received, I was informed that one of the flavors was not in stock and was asked if I wanted to pick a different flavor or have my money returned for the product that was not available. I chose to get my money refunded in the flavor I wanted and received immediate results. The flatastereceived was excellent and a high-quality product. Fantastic product and great customer service. I'll certainly buy it again.

  6. Jazz Coats
    5 rating

    To see if the product has affected my body,

    Mar 21, 2023

    To see if the product has affected my body, I let my body go through a week of pribeforeordering. It truly works. Three days after not using it, my toes and fingers started tingling again. I ordered it again, and it is not discomfort in my toes and fingers. Effectively,. I a grateful for a product that genuinely helps my nephropathy.

  7. Kerry Mccormick
    5 rating

    Communication was also excellent. I'll definitely be returning!

    Jan 22, 2023

    It was my first time ordering from them, and I was amazed by the speed of delivery and turnaround of my purchase. Communication was also excellent. I'll be returning!

  8. Michael Palomo
    1 rating

    This is a sham company!

    Sep 22, 2022

    We've waited for ten days for my order. I'm skeptical that it's being delivered at this point. Many emails are unanswered! This is a sham company! Could you not purchase anything from them? If you had purchased from a reputable firm, I am so upset. You can regret your decision.

  9. Bryan Eagle
    5 rating

    I've been very impressed by the products

    Jul 23, 2022

    I've been very impressed by the products I've purchased, and all of my questions were quickly answered through Live Chat. Overall, I've had beautiful encounters with Stinger. They also give away free samples. Have to be awed by the fact that they do.

  10. Festus Okiomah
    3 rating

    The website is misleading due to the lack of inventory

    Jul 4, 2022

    The website is misleading due to the lack of inventory. The experience was like ordering an essential product. Ran a bit long. The prices were reasonable. The adage is that sometimes the best price is the one with the highest strings.

  11. Toni Davis
    1 rating

    You guys suck

    Jun 11, 2022

    My package was delayed for a week due to the 3.95 charge for a variance in the product.

    If you would have paid that small fee as a good customer service company would do.. especially because this is my first purchase with your business... it is likely that you could have earned a lot more money in the end time with me becoming an ongoing customer.

    However, because I've had to wait for some fake junk, you'll never get another order from me. You guys suck.

Write a review on Stinger Supplements

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Stinger Supplements?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Stinger Supplements

Stinger Supplements has been a supplier of supplements for bodybuilding and health-related vitamins and items since. We started this website in 2016 to provide excellent prices and products to our customers worldwide, not only in Chicagoland.

800 499 4810
https://stingersupplements.com
5 Earl Ct, Woodridge, IL 60517, United States
39 views