Softpro

Softpro

19 Reviews
(4.2)
19 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
5
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Softpro legit?

Softpro has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Softpro customer care?

You can contact Softpro customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 983 390 0110

Where is Softpro located?

Softpro is located at address Vimal Udyog Bhavan, Taikalwadi Marg, Joshi Vadi, Matunga West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India.

19 Reviews on Softpro

  1. Kadambari Thorat
    4 rating

    Transformative Learning Journey

    Dec 23, 2023

    Up to now, I had just a few concepts about digital marketing. Since joining Softpro-DMTI, I have come to familiar with the deep knowledge of how digital marketing in practice can use. Thank you to the instructors and Softpro-DMTI

  2. Jamie Robert
    4 rating

    A great place

    May 30, 2023

    Thanks, our instructor. A great place to study Digital Marketing. The timings for batches are flexible, and every question is constantly cleared.

  3. Carol Peng
    4 rating

    Very Good Experience

    May 29, 2023

    Very Good Experience!! I'd like to suggest this institution to fellow students. It is an excellent institute for marketing via digital. Akshay Sir is a very welcoming and helpful professor.

  4. Sarah Elliott
    1 rating

    The skill and Proficiency

    May 29, 2023

    FAKE FAKE FAKE All Reviews Are FAKE Which Has Given 5 ***** This Class Is Only To Make Money By Making Fool, Everyone. I spent 25999 dollars and learned nothing. I received three certificates from Google and two from DMTI. Without knowing anything, I got the certificates that said " she has acquired the skill and Proficiency to Operate the software.

  5. Lacie Page
    4 rating

    I would love to recommend this institute

    Mar 25, 2023

    Fantastic experience being a participant in Softpro. Among the most humble individuals I have ever met. He is also highly educated. The atmosphere was extremely welcoming, and the management was extremely accommodating. I would be happy to recommend this school to anyone who asks :)

  6. Galena Gibson
    5 rating

    The class interaction was very good.

    Mar 23, 2023

    I wasn't sure what I could get from the Institute. However, I'm pretty impressed by the whole process that is "Softpro." Our instructor, Mr. Akshay Patil Sir, is highly knowledgeable and precise in his teaching style. All my questions were addressed, and the class interaction was highly positive.

  7. Maria Anguiano
    5 rating

    Best institute of digital marketing institute in Mumbai.

    Mar 22, 2023

    I found Digital Ready while trying to find the most effective digital marketing school in Mumbai that could offer practical and theoretical information about Digital Marketing. The instructor, Mr. Akshay Patil Sir, through his experience in the area of Digital Marketing, increased our knowledge of the subject in a distinctive manner, which has inspired me to explore technologies and sites related to Digital Marketing. I'd highly suggest Digital Marketing to anyone who would like to study Digital Marketing or know about it. DMTI is the best digital marketing located in Mumbai.

  8. Tracie Woodley
    5 rating

    Digital marketing skills very comfortably and easily.

    Mar 20, 2023

    This is a great class to study digital marketing, with a good faculty and support staff. Proper arrangement of the computers available to each participant in the class.limited amount of students in each category. Appropriate question solutions during the course. I completed the course on time. One considering taking a digital marketing class could consider visiting this class and thenexchangingnge with them. It's your decision.it is worth joining here. They ai d in obtaining job opportunities and internships as well. I can say that I have learned the basics of digital marketing very quickly and quickly.

  9. Tara Dumes
    5 rating

    Professional staff with excellent support and teaching

    Mar 19, 2023

    Excellent staff, with great support and education. I came to the school with no understanding of digital marketing, and it has assisted me in learning and improving the capabilities required for working in the same area. The practice sessions have been held every day. The instructor has helped me prepare for a future career in digital marketing.

  10. Joseph Scichilone
    5 rating

    The teaching faculty is well experienced

    Mar 16, 2023

    Excellent experience. The commitment and dedication that the DMTI institution has shown are impressive. The teaching staff is educated and provides a warm, inspiring environment for students to develop and grow. Based on my own experiences Akshay Patil Sir, thank you for your hard work :) highly appreciate you.

  11. Kelly Karcher
    5 rating

    Training course very helpful in understanding

    Mar 14, 2023

    I took my way into the Advanced Digital Marketing course after completing a few online marketing courses. I found this classroom training program extremely helpful in understanding the fundamental principles of online marketing, with many examples to apply. SoftrpoDMTI has been offering online marketing classes in Mumbai, and I end the course to everyone looking for a digital marketing profession.

  12. Chad Michael
    5 rating

    I recommend everyone to take admission in this

    Mar 12, 2023

    It was a great teaching experience at the DMTI SOFTPRO. They had experienced professors who explained the concept and shared personal experiences regarding what's happening in the industry that will assist us in our quest to begin our careers. It was a great way to start my career in the Digital world. I would recommend anyone to consider enrolling in this institute. It is well worth the cost you pay.

  13. Kenzie Rasile
    5 rating

    It has been a fantastic experience

    Mar 10, 2023

    It was an excellent learning experience atDGmark institute and about the basics of digital marketing at the hands of Chandan sir. Chandan sir is always available to assist. It is the most reputable digital marketing school in Mumbai. It is the only institute that allows you to create live-streamed campaigns. You will get hands-on training in every subject. I highly recommend DGmark institute to everyone interested in learning Digital Marketing. Thank you very much for the beautiful experience.

  14. Raijiv Bhatt
    2 rating

    There are many mistakes I've found

    Jan 19, 2023

    Certain things are better than others. However, I've read lots of items on sites, and there are many mistakes I've found.

  15. Miss Halmshaw
    4 rating

    It was an excellent choice

    Oct 4, 2022

    I reached out to Soft Prodigy to design an app for mobile devices, and it was an excellent choice. The ability to put your ideas into action is the task of an app developer on mobile, which is where Soft Prodigy excels. I am delighted with their work as well as their services. Their rates are affordable. You won't regret using them for web or mobile-based services. I'd suggest everyone get in touch and discuss your needs with them to obtain the most impressive results.

  16. Sharon Bleakley
    1 rating

    Fraud. It is a costly service

    Sep 28, 2022

    Fraud. It is a costly service. They will charge you but forget to assist. The Magento Plugin didn't work. They refused to give me my money back. Do not buy from this business. I don't want to bring a lawsuit against them. Only they'll be able to tell.

  17. Mark Adair
    5 rating

    Highly Professional

    Jul 19, 2022

    My online store required an app with an easy and interactive payment gateway. I turned to Softprodigy. The team was able to handle the project very well and began by explaining to me what they would be following according to my app and business ideas.

    I was awed by their approach and assigned them the task. I'm not only satisfied with the final product but as well with the professionalism SoftProdigy's team, SoftProdigy displayed. I would highly recommend SoftProdigy to anyone who needs a software development company.

  18. Galen Golay
    5 rating

    All marketing and development work was done promptly

    Jun 27, 2022

    Whether you're just starting on SoftProdigy or have been working together for many years, they will never fail to please you. I have worked on several long-term projects working with them. All marketing and development work was done promptly.

  19. Sakshi Jain
    5 rating

    Thank you

    Jun 14, 2022

    I have completed my course in digital marketing through DMTI soft.

    DMTI helped me gain knowledge regarding SEO, SMM, PPC, Adsense, Analysts and numerous other things.

    3 Google certificates and 2 certificates for DMTI is awarded once the course is finished.

    I'd highly recommend this institute to anyone who wishes to study the Digital marketing course.

    Thank you, Akshay Sir. You have been our instructor.

Write a review on Softpro

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Softpro?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Softpro

Leading Digital Marketing Courses Training Institute in Mumbai. Apply for the latest 2017. Digital Marketing courses in Mumbai. The most up-to-date course content on Digital Marketing. We have been a division of SOFTPRO and an IT Training Institute since 1992.

983 390 0110
https://www.digital-marketing-courses.in
Vimal Udyog Bhavan, Taikalwadi Marg, Joshi Vadi, Matunga West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
77 views