Soap Korner

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Soap Korner

  1. Ronald Miller
    August 23rd, 2022

    The service is not excellent

    They’re better than many sites I’ve visited, but they’re not the best. The service is not excellent. That’s why I gave them an average score—great packaging, speedy delivery, decent product, some strains more than other brands.

  2. Norma Hastie
    August 19th, 2022

    It's the only issue

    First time I was ordering. I wasn’t aware of the yellow and gold until I placed an order for green and red as it was unavailable on the same screen to select from. It’s the only issue. If I’m satisfied with its quality, I will repurchase it. Yellow and gold are my top choices.

  3. Christopher Gorey
    August 16th, 2022

    Excellent customer service!

    Excellent customer service! We stopped to look around when we were in town and bought the peach tea. Steve was amazing! She was extremely cheerful and made sure that our tea was delicious. We’ll be back.

  4. Robert Wunderlich
    August 15th, 2022

    A sour kratom that did not seem worthy

    A sour kratom that did not seem worthy of the numerous positive opinions I’ve heard on FB or Reddit. I requested a few samples when I bought my Kilo, and I was given just a tiny bag of red Bla! It will be a challenge for you to be more than that if you wish me to remain a client. I intend to buy Kratom from other sources until I find something better.

  5. Gary Klein
    August 12th, 2022

    My order was delivered yesterday

    My order was delivered yesterday, and the packaging was empty except for the receipt and holiday sticker. Damaged items were written in pencil on the package. This is the first thing I have received via priority mail. I am incredibly disappointed that I’ll have to buy Kratom from the local store until the issue is resolved.

  6. Orlando Rios
    August 9th, 2022

    highly dissatisfied and depressed

    I’ve been using soapkorner for a while since then and have always been awed by their products and have never complained. However, in the past, I tested their Super Red for the first time and was highly dissatisfied and depressed. Everything else has been excellent, but not on the Super Red.

  7. Robert Cummins
    August 9th, 2022

    Was very disappointed when I received my package

    I was very disappointed when I received my package. When the order was placed with Darcy, I said that I’d call back to complete the purchase because I wasn’t sure. Then Darcy stated that she would give me a free sample. I was assured that I would get the piece for free, only to find out that there was no sample. Then I realized I was misled. As if it weren’t to receive a free sample, I would never have bought the Oder. It would be great if they had a look at their inventory before offering an unrestricted model. That was the reason I decided to finish the order.

  8. Gary Johnson
    August 7th, 2022

    I'm not feeling good about the transaction

    For a Kilo, I spent $112, and one hour after my order is accepted, I’m getting coupons for $75 Kilo. Twenty percent off any purchase of 100 or greater. This is the second time that I’m placing an order here. The quality of the product is excellent. The delivery time is very lengthy compared to another source I’ve used. For the SLIGHT distinction in quality, I’m returning to the company that started the transaction with discount coupons. Maybe it was just the timing, but I’m not feeling good about the transaction.

  9. Phil Ahwesh
    July 26th, 2022

    Felt SCAMMED

    The title describes it all. I’ve tried contacting customer service but have not received a response. It seems like they’re scamming people, and that’s not Secure. I’m a veteran, and it’s like they took my money. White maeng da will kill me, yet, that’s exactly what I received. I will never order from this site again. Felt SCAMMED.

  10. Taylor Paraboschi
    July 20th, 2022

    Fantastic products

    Fantastic products. I love the white kratom that I use for work—working in a physically demanding environment where I’m on the move for 24 hours straight and 20 days in one go gives me an enormous boost physically and mentally. It’s not like the pre-workouts that I used to use.

  11. Sharon Kramer
    July 15th, 2022

    I'm a massive fan of the service

    I’m a massive fan of the service, and it’s my absolute favorite company. One thing that has me confused is the taste of the product. This time it is incredibly bitter. It wasn’t before I never had problems before taking it, and now I can hold it as its bitterness makes me puke it.

  12. Sam Meehan
    July 11th, 2022

    The staff is friendly and helpful

    I’ve been buying from SK since the beginning of 2018. The quality is excellent, and the speed of delivery is fantastic. The staff is friendly and helpful. My orders are always delivered within several days.

  13. Melvin Wade
    July 8th, 2022

    Prices are competitive

    Prices are competitive. I was impressed that Mitragynine and 7-hydroxy mitragynine percentage values were printed on their packaging. I’ve tried several other online sellers and vape shop brands, but I haven’t seen another vendor offer this. Other AKA sellers usually provide lab results on request. However, this was more convenient. I primarily used the chat feature on their site to inquire about “nano.” Someone pleasant and knowledgeable about Kratom provided me with a quick answer. It’s their finely ground Kratom that I suggest trying also.

  14. Mirna Lopez
    June 23rd, 2022

    rude and non-helpful

    I’ve been your loyal customer for more than an entire year. I have recommended several of my friends to you , too. I purchase because of the same-day shipping, as stated, and have received my order in 1-2 business days every time. My previous order was not delivered for about a week, and the shipping information was only telling me that my order was in the process of being scanned.

    I reached out to them and inquired for help, but the assistance and answers I received were rude and non-helpful. I was told I’d “just have to wait like everyone else, and there was nothing you could do to help me find out what was going on,” and I was utterly shocked. I have not yet received my purchase, but my tracking information says it was delivered two days ago.

  15. Matthew Miller
    June 14th, 2022

    outstanding customer service

    Unbeatable consistency in quality, outstanding customer service, and remarkably consistent quality make SoapKorner a leading company in the business. I’ve been a SoapKorner customer for a long time and have not had the “ok” experience, let alone an unpleasant one. I’ve never hesitated to suggest the company to anyone.

  16. Thomas Ford
    May 12th, 2022

    Outstanding as always

    As always, excellent in every category. They are the best! I have only purchased from SK for the past four years and have no desire or intention to shop anywhere else.

  17. Lorraine Merrell
    April 26th, 2022

    SoapKorner looks amazing!

    For a while, I put off writing my review. SoapKorner is excellent in every way. Friendly and helpful staff. I got kilos of it, and they always have a coupon that makes it even cheaper (which was helpful to me). The best thing about kratom is its quality. It has been tested and approved.

    Contrary to the local store, kratom is more expensive and feels weaker, and does not do anything. It’s hard to believe, but I get my orders very quickly. It took me 3 or 4 days to get my order when it should have taken over a week. I have been a customer for many years and will continue to do so. I highly recommend it!

Write a review on Soap Korner

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Soap Korner

One BODY at a Time: Touching the world. #Vegan #Organic We believe in holistic wellness. We offer bulk herbs, teas, and complete skin & hair care products.

7196387627
[email protected]
https://soapkorner.com
4743 N Carefree Cir, Colorado Springs, CO 80917, United States