Simply Bits

Simply Bits

11 Reviews
(3.3)
11 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Simply Bits legit?

Simply Bits has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Simply Bits customer care?

You can contact Simply Bits customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 520 545 0400

Where is Simply Bits located?

Simply Bits is located at address 5225 N Sabino Canyon Rd, Tucson, AZ 85750, United States.

11 Reviews on Simply Bits

  1. Mitch
    1 rating

    Highly Disappointed

    Mar 26, 2024

    We got Internet established closing Thursday for my 86-12 months-vintage dad so we ought to positioned video cameras in his residence due to the fact he wants to keep to live alone. Simply Bits Internet best labored for two days and it’s been off ever sence. It says that there’s now not enough Internet strength to run the cameras. There’s only two. And he doesn’t have Internet for something else inside the residence.

    The body of workers had me make an appointment for Monday for us to come back again to Tucson visit his residence and reset some matters. This is not gonna paintings for us. If it become working before it should paintings all of the time with No trouble. We have Simply Bits with six cameras at our summer season home and that they work all the time and we’ve had that service for three years. So that is really disappointing.

  2. Minor McDaniel
    1 rating

    Not Fully Functional

    Mar 26, 2024

    Simply bits is not absolutely practical in my home I do not consider it turned into finished putting in. We want a person to help end the installation. The young guy who mounted it became superb but he turned into having hassle getting my smartphone to attach and we also have bought a brand new printer given that then. Is there some thing you could do this will now not value us any more than we've got paid already. We appreciate your help thankyou.

  3. Lisa LaValle
    1 rating

    Worst customer service

    Feb 8, 2024

    I am seeking to cancel my internet provider. It is the most intermittent and sluggish internet I even have used when you consider that dial-up lower back inside the 90s!!! After four smartphone calls and sitting on preserve for an hour…eventually get a call lower back. After giving the rep. My information he tells me he can’t cancel my carrier, and someone gets lower back to me rapidly….Right! I bet I will have to name my bank and tell them not to permit automobile payments for Simply Bits. Worst customer service ever!

  4. Chad Carstens
    1 rating

    It doesn't work for my organization

    Jun 5, 2023

    I'm unable to work at home using your device. I've left messages, but no one has returned my call. I had a conversation with an engineer in Toronto two weeks ago and was treated like a rude jerk. Most likely, I will need to switch your service off because it doesn't work for my organization. You need to contact me promptly. 5208506027. I appreciate your kindness.

  5. Logan Wagner
    5 rating

    A fantastic attitude

    May 5, 2023

    We needed assistance in reprogramming our numbers on our office phone system. Suzette was over and above to assist. She is a great person and has a fantastic attitude. I'm thrilled by the assistance she gave me.

  6. Nicole Morris
    5 rating

    A wonderful experience

    Apr 14, 2023

    I've been a loyal customer of Simply Bits for many years. Since the beginning, it has provided me with prompt responses to my concerns. During the recent update to my service, I was allowed to work with Suzette, Jay, Tonya, and Mike G. What a wonderful experience working with a friendly "get it done" team.

  7. Alma Santana
    5 rating

    He was able to answer all my concerns

    Jan 22, 2023

    I contacted them because I needed their assistance with the internet. The installation was moved out at the earliest time. The gentleman was amiable and efficient. He was able to answer all my concerns.

  8. Steven Durrant
    2 rating

    Their advice was to make our modem reset

    Sep 21, 2022

    We're having difficulty configuring our smart TV and computer and are in contact with Google support since it's their router. Their advice was to make our modem reset. After waiting for at most 15minutes, the support representative told her she couldn't reset the modem since the router we used was not simply Bits. Our internet, e from v15 minutes smartphone, does not function, and we cannot seek assistance from you.

  9. Shail Dave
    5 rating

    Friendly, helpful and professional!

    Jul 23, 2022

    Goodbye, Century Link! I had a conversation with Tanya as well as Derek..both were friendly, helpful, and professional! I'm so excited to begin my Service through Simply Bits..they do answer the phone.

  10. Brian Jones
    5 rating

    We were very pleased with the process

    Jul 12, 2022

    We were connected at the moment; however, we were told that a subsequent journey to relocate the cable later would cost $150 for 15 minutes. It's a bit excessive, considering the entire installation costs $50. Apart from that, we're happy with the installation! We were delighted with the process of installation in general but would have liked to know ahead of time that the installer could not get into the roof during the installation.

  11. Yvette Villamana
    5 rating

    The installation was handled efficiently

    Jun 14, 2022

    The installation was handled efficiently. The technician took his time to ensure that the system was working and that we could join our gadgets.

    He spent considerable time trying to get our laptop computer to join the WiFi system, however, without success.

    It was found that one laptop was in the process of being upgraded and couldn't be able to connect.

    However, the other laptop was able to connect.

    Our internet speeds have significantly increased over the previous provider, who could not repair the phone lines exposed in our backyard after four years of non-respect.

Write a review on Simply Bits

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Simply Bits?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Simply Bits

Southern Arizona's biggest fixed-wire Internet company. Additionally, they offer VoIP Phone Systems, Managed WiFi Web Design, and much more.

520 545 0400
https://www.simplybits.com
5225 N Sabino Canyon Rd, Tucson, AZ 85750, United States
70 views