Shepherd International Movers

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Shepherd International Movers

  1. Mike Steigerwald
    August 27th, 2022

    wonderful experience!

    While I went to Chicago to attend dental school, some of my classmates asked me about any reliable shipping companies because he was moving into Vancouver from the Skokie area. My cousin utilized Shepherd to relocate from LA with an excellent experience. I suggested that you try them. I’m happy that he told him he’d also experienced a wonderful experience! They were punctual, friendly, and courteous and treated the items as if they were their own.

  2. Chris Keith
    August 24th, 2022

    the crew of Shepherd International Movers

    I helped a friend relocate and was amazed by the crew of Shepherd International Movers. They were punctual (essential to me)) and pleasant (also extremely important in my opinion) and were cautious with the belongings of my friend. I’m not planning to move shortly, but if I did, I’d not be hesitant to contact Shepherd International Movers to help me out.

  3. Brendan Quinn
    August 21st, 2022

    These people are fantastic!

    These people are fantastic! Most places won’t allow a move outside the country, but these guys do. Also, their prices are reasonable. They are prompt, and the packing is exceptionally secure to ensure nothing is damaged. I highly recommend them to anyone planning to move overseas!

  4. Diana Lucas
    August 17th, 2022

    Thanks to their excellent customer service

    Shepard International is unique and made my move from the US easy. When I moved from California to Germany, I wanted to feel secure. Accustomed to military-grade packs, it wasn’t easy to choose which company. Thanks to their excellent customer service, they were a step ahead of the rest from the beginning. They honestly would do their best to help me with my requirements. Before arriving, they discussed and confirmed the terms of service. When they came for packing day, they were at the right time and began packing immediately. They quickly packed their bags, ensuring everything was properly wrapped and secured. They finished the job in only an hour. I can’t stress enough the amount of detail, thoroughness, professionalism, and efficiency everyone was.

  5. Juan Lebron
    August 12th, 2022

    Shepherd Movers are the best!

    Shepherd Movers are the best! They arrived punctual and reliable, as well as trustworthy and efficient. Moving can be stressful all in and of itself, without mentioning the actual move itself. They made it easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants easy action! They offer the best value for money! My family and I had to wait to look for a reputable moving service, and Shepherd arrived at an unexpected time to assist us in getting the task completed! Excellent service!

  6. Christopher Stadulis
    August 12th, 2022

    I would highly RECOMMEND!

    I relocated from MADRID to Brooklyn, New York, in the spring of this year. A friend suggested Shepherd Movers, and I was not satisfied. From the beginning, they were extremely accommodating and quick in communication. Making a schedule for an appointment time and date for the move was easy, and on the day of the action, the Movers arrived 15 minutes before the scheduled time. In addition to being early, the movers were very friendly and highly thoughtful. They moved quickly and were gentle and delicate with all furniture and items. They used wooden crates for my belongings, which eased my fear of moving significantly less. Overall, Shepherd Movers received an A for the quality of their service and the consideration they showed while moving. In the case of an International move, they were extremely reasonable. I would highly RECOMMEND!

  7. John Kennedy
    August 11th, 2022

    Thank you Shepherd International Movers!

    My girlfriend recently relocated to London and has several boxes and furniture we need to transfer from NY. An acquaintance referred me to help her connect with Shepherd, and I was pleased to discover that it was an enjoyable experience. Everything was done professionally, and the entire process was handled with attention to detail. The workers worked quickly to assist her in loading her items and then transport her belongings across states to be brought directly to our door as soon as possible. They even assisted us in getting our heavier items since there were only two people. I truly loved Shepherd International Movers helping us in our transition and would recommend her to my family and friends. Thank you, Shepherd International Movers!

  8. Dolores Dipalantino
    August 10th, 2022

    Moving internationally isn't expensive

    The movers I had assigned did an excellent job. They assisted me with light packs on top of doing all of the heavy liftings. They organized everything better than I could have. I’ve always been a bit sloppy when packing. Being able to help with it was well-priced. The experience of working with Shepherd was similar to spending money on stress relief and having a smooth move handled. Moving internationally isn’t expensive. It doesn’t matter where you travel to. Moving to Munich wasn’t cheap, but it was executed with care, which is the reason for paying a little more. When everything arrived about one month later and in perfect order at my new home, it was when I realized I had selected a legitimate business. I want to thank the entire team at Shepherd for their professionalism in handling the relocation and for always being available for me throughout the process.

  9. Richard Perrin
    August 5th, 2022

    This is a fantastic company!

    This is a fantastic company! I relocated from Europe to the US with them and found the relocation a simple and enjoyable experience. They showed up promptly and were incredibly professional. They took care of everything and ensured that the fragile items were protected. I’ve had negative experiences and was highly pleased by the service. They were fast and efficient. I did not have to do anything but ensure there weren’t any other hidden items everywhere. It was a relaxing experience compared to the previous moving experience. The delivery of my belongings was promptly, and very quickly. I was shocked but very content. They helped me unpack, and this was a breeze. I would recommend them again if I ever decide to move again.

  10. Lawrence Mamary
    August 2nd, 2022

    The experience was beautiful

    The experience of working together with Shepherd Movers for my international relocation was beautiful. The first thing I noticed was that the quote process was precise and quick, which is not the case with many other moving companies I’ve previously dealt with. The second reason was that they made the coordination of my move from NY in addition to SF (I have boxes in my parent’s house in the Bay Area) and Bay Area) to London as smooth as they could. The moving crew was extremely accommodating and professional from door to door. I couldn’t be happier with them!

  11. Jeannie Marsh
    July 15th, 2022

    the outstanding service

    We employed CCMG to assist us in moving out of our old townhouse and into our brand new residence in Orange County. The entire process was organized through email, with only two phone calls to get the additional information and give CC details. I was worried that this would be much more challenging than a move locally, but they made everything user-friendly.

    Our move took two days, exactly as they planned. The truck arrived an hour ahead of schedule. The first time that I’ve ever seen my move complete sooner than I had planned. This was fantastic. The prices were very affordable considering the outstanding service you get.

  12. Tina Twinkles
    July 7th, 2022

    there was lots of excitement

    I had to change work in the last few days majorly. At first, there was lots of excitement, and then I realized that I needed to prepare for this, and it would not cost a lot. Shepherd made it easier to plan for this move and offered solutions to save some money now and then. I can’t recall the last time a moving company offered to cut costs for me, never with a genuine reason. It requires enormous planning to make an international move to London successful. I never thought I’d have to get documents to allow my belongings to leave the U.S. They did it for me. They were able to take care of everything. I paid in advance, and I was moving my belongings to the opposite end of the sea within one month.

  13. Joe Jimenez
    June 24th, 2022

    We're thrilled with our choice of the company

    I gave the firm a call to get an estimate. During our initial conversation, I noticed that they didn’t hesitate in their tone when I asked them if they could describe their process. We also spoke with two companies other than Shepherd and weren’t confident with their services. Shepherd wasn’t just polite. However, they delivered way over expectations. Due to the complexity of moving into Europe, I was expecting some issues in dealing with clients or an unintentional fee that I later learned about.

    It was amazing how easy they handled a complex task like moving a complete household of items to an entirely different continent. They had everything laid out and had what appeared to be an alternate plan for every possible scenario. We’re thrilled with our choice of the company.

  14. Mark Zovan
    June 10th, 2022

    excellent good condition

    We engaged this company to transport our furniture and boxes to Naples, Italy.

    To put it mildly, it was a fantastic choice. Friendly, efficient, and accommodating in terms of pricing.

    The entire shipment was transported by ship in a shared transporter.

    The possibility of our belongings getting mixed with other people’s was a significant concern.

    They assured us that it would not happen, and we believed their word as accurate.

    Six weeks later, the package arrived. Some boxes had a slight bend, but there was no damage to the interior.

    Our furniture was in excellent good condition. The entire staff at Shepherd was pleasant to work with

Write a review on Shepherd International Movers

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Shepherd International Movers

You can choose from various moving services when you decide to try Shepherd International Moving a chance. We offer international shipping services, international air-based moving and vehicle shipping services, packing and moving equipment storage services, and customized crating. Like our previous clients will not regret hiring us for the international move.

844 789 5336
[email protected]
https://shepherdmovers.com
United States