26 Reviews on SellGPU

  1. David Vernem
    Jan 20, 2023

    Great Experience

    It was a breeze. I got a quote and submitted it to my request. I box on Tuesday. I sent it out on Wednesday. It went to the ground. It was received on Friday. I attended an office meeting and was informed by messages saying that my GPUs were being checked and verified and that I’d welcome the money soon. When I left the meeting, my money was in Paypal. Great Experience

  2. Peter Hawkes
    Oct 18, 2022

    The process was as easy

    The process was as easy as it claimed to be. There was a slight issue with the payment option I selected. However, it was resolved immediately after I changed it to a different option.

  3. Lisa Adams
    Oct 18, 2022

    The process is generally easy

    There were a few issues during the initial communications procedure when we were preparing to send out the hardware; however, everything went perfectly after the hardware was delivered. The process is generally easy, and I believe we’ve received excellent value for the purchased equipment.

  4. Darren Hayday
    Oct 17, 2022

    We are very disappointed

    It sent me a couple of CPUs. It appears that I messed up with the type they are, which is why the sell GPU software could not make use of the CPUs. I got their email asking if I would like them to recycle or return it. I responded that I would like them returned to me. Three follow-up emails and no response to my request in more than seven business days, even if Campus was born. We are very disappointed with the customer support.

  5. Peter Coward
    Oct 15, 2022

    I would do business with them again

    When they gave me a price for my computer, I asked for an envelope and a mailing label. They provided me with the print label in PDF format, which I didn’t ask for. One week later, nothing. I wrote back, and they apologized for the mishap. A few days later, I received the items. I sent them to them and received my money in PayPal within a short time. The process was smooth after sending it in. I would do business with them again.

  6. Barney Alldridge
    Oct 14, 2022

    Easy and effective way to recycle used components

    It is a simple method for you to “recycle” used CPUs and memory. What’s better? Dispose of it in a landfill or give it away to those who might need it? You’re informed immediately of the value of your items. They will then ship them to you and pay you with an invoice or deposit funds into the account of your PayPal account. It’s a lot less effort than eBay. Four five stars instead of 4 because the amount you get is not the highest However, this is balanced with the simplicity of taking these items out of storage and back into the market again.

  7. Richard Selby
    Oct 12, 2022

    Overall, the experience was simple to use

    I would have awarded five stars. However, I think the pricing I was offered was not fair since it was brand new, in its original packaging, and cost twice the price I received. Overall, the experience was simple to use, and payment was speedy as well. Other than that, it’s great. Also fast, quick speed swift, speed also speedyalso speedy

  8. Lettie Froggatt
    Oct 10, 2022

    The whole process was simple and easy

    The whole process was simple and easy. The process was easy and smooth. There was excellent communication from SellGPU. The one thing I didn’t like was that they give you far too little for the hardware. I was offered far too short for a used RTX 2080, which you could quickly sell for hundreds of dollars within a few minutes. I wanted to dispose of the old model, so it wasn’t a big deal. But I wouldn’t suggest selling it as a graphics card…

  9. Tiffany Griffin
    Oct 8, 2022

    The experience was positive

    The experience was positive. The offer was swift, and the payment was prompt after the product was delivered. I did receive an email a few days later, despite refusing to accept the offer immediately. The email said I’d be rewarded with an additional 12 percent bonus if I agreed to the request. However, I did not. This is the reason why I accepted the offer. I was able to receive the initial amount of money offered. I even included a copy of the original email. Copy of the email in the package together with the CPU.

  10. Pamela Corringham
    Oct 5, 2022

    I had to send a complete PC

    I had to send a complete PC and other parts to the company, and I chose the company to ship the necessary shipping materials to me. The only thing I received was a single box that was too huge for everything I needed. If a company plans to offer a service like that, they need to be clear about the contents of its boxes and what they’re giving customers.

  11. Ken Hopkins
    Oct 3, 2022

    Straight forward service

    Straightforward service. I like it, but not the cost they provide. Received $260 for a gaming PC worth $800 or more. The money was transferred after it had cleared the inspection. We also liked the speed of depositing money. Overall, a good service that is quick and efficient; however, the price offers are robbery. Get what you can for kind of bargains.

  12. Lita Davey
    Oct 2, 2022

    The automated responses aren't uniform

    The automated responses aren’t uniform, and the process is slow at most. Their turnaround time for custom quotes is way too long. The time from when they notify you of receipt and the time of passing is typically longer than what their website claims. Once passed checking, the payment will usually be received after 24 hours in the case of ACH transfers.

  13. Chris Gilson
    Oct 1, 2022

    I haven't received a response

    The initial process was smooth. There were some doubts about whether my GPUs were accepted, and I provided them with details. They told me they could get it and then provided instructions on placing an order. We agreed on the price, and I sent them the devices. After three days of receiving the machines, they notified me that they failed to pass the inspection and would require me to pay to return them because they claimed the order was incorrect.

    They are in excellent operating condition. I provided a thorough description, and they confirmed that they would accept the GPUs before I even sent them via email. I’ve asked them numerous times to explain why the order was incorrect, and they will not be able to pay for shipping returned, and I haven’t received a response.

  14. Stacey Craig
    Sep 29, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, with speedy shipping and regular updates during the whole process. The superb communication kept me apprised of where my goods were at each stage. The cost of the components was higher than I expected and I’m pleased to see them being used more instead of sitting in an old computer inside my cupboard.

  15. Lopez Vivas
    Sep 28, 2022

    It was not a huge amount, but it was

    They gave me a check for two things. I wrote them concerning a 3rd item, and they advised me to deliver it too, and they would reimburse the cost. They returned me for just two things. It was not a huge amount, but it was.

  16. Tim Adams
    Sep 24, 2022

    The price is not so good

    The concept is excellent. However, The price is not so good. The GPU cost was reasonable, considering what’s happening this day. The prices for CPU and RAM are abysmal. Twenty dollars for 120$ of RGB ram or 60$ for $150$ CPU is a bargain. It is possible to get better prices selling privately. The shipping was quick and easy, but the delay in my shipment could not be delivered multiple times because it was the weekend. I would not believe in USPS enough to let my items floatinfloat out for an extra three days.

  17. Simon Greenwood
    Sep 23, 2022

    The package was not delivered to the address

    The package was not delivered to the address provided for three consecutive days. The delivery took nearly two weeks from when I sent it via priority mail. Customer service did not respond within a single email. I won’t use them again; I’ll try local businesses that I could, at the very least, bargain with.

  18. Scott Ross
    Sep 20, 2022

    I could have received had I been patient

    You didn’t pay for the price you quoted, and I didn’t get the other boxes to market my other items, and then prices changed, and you bought my i7 for less than half what I could have received had I been patient.

  19. Debie Wilmott
    Sep 18, 2022

    I would firmly steer clear of such company.

    I was given an estimated $76 but didn’t receive the money. When I contacted customer support via email, I was informed that the items I had sent were either not correct or were damaged, and I was revalued for $10. I was then told to ship my stuff back. I would firmly steer clear of such “company.”

  20. Karen Bush
    Sep 15, 2022

    Venmo does not work for them

    They’re asking you to pay by Papal or Venmo, which Venmo does not work for them. They have never mentioned anything about me paying for shipping. This is just a ploy to get me to pay for my Xbox to be delivered back to me.

  21. Brad Ferreira
    Sep 13, 2022

    I'm glad they'd want to investigate the site's low-pitch options

    From the price they offer, the price of a used R5 2600x fully functional is an affordable ball. The price is legitimately 28 dollars. Update: On August 22nd, the price increased to 44 dollars. Utilize r5 2600x at present on eBay as well, as other sites are selling 90plus. I’m glad they’d want to investigate the site’s low-pitch options.

  22. Dennis Batten
    Sep 10, 2022

    My experience was good

    My experience was good. You checked the card quickly after you received it and informed me that my check would be due to be delivered the following day. It took me three weeks to get my review. I received no reply when I inquired whether you sent it by email. Then, I received it through Fed-Ex about five days after I emailed you.

  23. Andrew Parmenter
    Sep 10, 2022

    I received an invoice for shipping from SellGPU

    I received an invoice for shipping from SellGPU. I prepared the machine and then sent it to. After a week, I received an email from SellGPU that I had utilized two emails and provided me with a tracking code. The tracking number that was provided stated there were no results.

    The SellGPU account’s shipping status is Reminder L05. I contacted customer support, who said it was FedEx instead of USPS. I emailed support with all the details I had received up to this point and was informed that the package was sent to an address that was not correct and that they couldn’t help me.

  24. Tina Sybert
    Jul 18, 2022

    The message was delivered mostly as was promised

    It mainly arrived as was promised. However, they took four days to complete my parcel once they received it. If customer service informed me following my first query that they were busy instead of stating a different business day, I’d give them five stars for up to 5 business days later. Initial impressions of their customer service of theirs come off as being unbeatable.

  25. Samuel Carrillo
    Jun 29, 2022

    Receive money for your PC components in just a few days. Happy customer!

    My PC wasn’t working correctly due to a driver conflict with the OS. I’d have to swap the components to get it working correctly. I decided to take down the entire machine and move to a different route, and SellGPU was the perfect platform to dispose of some components in exchange for cash.

    I was recycling most of the boxes from my 6-year-old model, and I was nervous about packing up the stuff I had to ship to any place without proper packaging. SellGPU provided a pre-paid label with a box and casings with anti-static sleeves for everything. I put everything in boxes and shipped it off without worrying.

    A couple of days later, I received a PayPal bill for what SellGPU gave me, and I could not be more pleased. They were exactly as they stated they would and kept to their word: nothing more, no less. We will certainly keep these in mind for future reference.

  26. Aaron Dewberry
    Jun 7, 2022

    Fast payment and updates throughout the process

    Fast payment and updates throughout the process.

    A hassle-free method of selling PC parts without using eBay or other retailers requires you to think about selling your item.

    The price you pay will be lower evidently, but the cost is worth it if you’re looking for an efficient and easy method to sell your old PC components.

Write a review on SellGPU

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About SellGPU

SellGPU is a processor recycler and pioneer in the recycling of computer components sector. It specializes in offering trade-ins to mainstream users and medium to small-sized businesses. It has grown into the largest recycler of many components of computers, including RAM, CPUs, GPUs, Motherboards, PSUs, HDDs, SSDs, and SSDs. At present, SellGPU is the world's top recycler for old GPUs.

888 312 3003
[email protected]
https://sellgpu.com
1870 Crown Drive suite 1502, Farmers Branch, Dallas, TX 75234, United States