Sedimy.com

Sedimy.com

15 Reviews
(2.3)
15 Reviews
Rating (2.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
10
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Sedimy.com legit?

Sedimy.com has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Sedimy.com customer care?

You can contact Sedimy.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 360 924 3180

Where is Sedimy.com located?

Sedimy.com is located at address 3667 W Clarendon Ave., STE 2-3, Phoenix, AZ 85019, United States..

15 Reviews on Sedimy.com

  1. John Guminski
    1 rating

    Very Professional Scammer

    Mar 20, 2024

    This guys are absolutely a rip-off. Their internet site may be very expert and slick. What they did with me is they never replied to 3 of my communications, two of which were to ask for a tracking range which they by no means furnished. When I ask PayPal for money back they did an investigation and discovered that the object became in truth introduced to Denver Colorado, that is wherein I live, but now not MY address. The USPS might now not provide me with that address per their policy, which is exceptional but now I'm trying to get money back from PayPal and it's only a huge problem.

  2. Zabolio
    1 rating

    Totally fraud!

    Dec 27, 2023

    Completely fraudulent! My merchandise was never delivered after two months later . Avoid doing business with this company . They don't reply after they have taken your money in exchange in exchange for your purchase

  3. Christine McElhannon
    1 rating

    Sewing Machine Purchase Gone Wrong

    Dec 21, 2023

    I bought a sewing device through this website for a tiny sums of money. I payed through PayPal. The machine never came in as they were stealing money out of my PayPal account through a company known as Pecunia. The good news is that PayPal returned my money. Following several appearances through my account. Their email address too is not correct. I sent it an email to request an update, but I did not receive a response.

  4. Christine McElhannon
    1 rating

    Unauthorized Transactions on Sedimy.com

    Dec 18, 2023

    I bought a sewing device on this website for a tiny sums of money. I payed through PayPal. I did not receive the product and they took money out of my PayPal account through a company named Pecunia. The good news is that PayPal reimbursed me. They made a few debuts through my account. The email address they use is not correct. I sent it an email to request an update, but I did not receive a response.

  5. Todd
    1 rating

    Fraud, took money no product and no response to communications

    Jul 12, 2023

    Bought a pair of nutcrackers but never received. No response to emails and phone is out of order. Lost money but learn lesson. DO NOT BUY FROM SEDIMY.

  6. Donald
    1 rating

    Scam

    Jun 17, 2023

    china scammers they try to vet ur money

  7. G
    1 rating

    Placed an order but can't contact

    Jun 13, 2023

    Placed an order but can't contact, I have not received the item trying to get a refund from paypal

    1. Holly
      Jun 23, 2023

      your a scammer

  8. Dave Myers
    1 rating

    This company is a scam. Stay away.

    Jun 12, 2023

    I purchased a $70 item using Paypal. No shipping confirmation was sent as promised and after 4 days of no shipping I tried to call and email Sedimy several times. Phone and email was no good. No way to contact them. I went through Paypal and through them was able to obtain a refund. This Sedimy bunch is a scam and would recommend staying away from them. I did give a 1 star review but because there was nothing lower.

  9. Dan
    1 rating

    Scam

    Jun 12, 2023

    Scam website, fake tracking number, finally did a charge back through paypal, do not order feom here!!!!

  10. Isabella Delgado
    1 rating

    No way of obtaining a status

    Jun 5, 2023

    In trying to reach the company regarding this issue, I discovered that the email address and phone number they gave me were invalid, so there was no way of obtaining a status. I made payment and put in an order which was never sent. I ordered, but as I review my purchase, it states it is pending.

    1. Mark F Woolam
      Jun 17, 2023

      they are a complete ripoff fake site they put up same low price on something that they have no clue what it is I'm fighting pay pal now cuz this scammer provides fake tracking number say its delivered so they can get money from PayPal total ripoff

  11. Kendall
    5 rating

    Excellent Value and Versatility - Sedimy Portable Tattoo Kit Review

    May 27, 2023

    I recently got my hands on the Sedimy Portable Tattoo Kit, and I must say, it completely blew me away. This review is my honest account of the fantastic value and versatility that this kit brings to the table, catering to both beginners and professionals in the tattoo industry.

    Let's start with the standout feature of the Sedimy kit - the professional hybrid cartridge machine. From the moment I started using it, I could feel the difference. The imported motor and stable speed control delivered an incredibly smooth and reliable tattooing experience. The machine's space aluminum design looked sleek and reassured me of its durability. Plus, the maintenance-free wheelset added a level of convenience to the package. I can't forget to mention the mini LED digital power supply, which has features like a vital start function, anti-fatigue mode, automatic sleep function, and automatic power-off protection. It made operating the kit incredibly convenient and safe for me.

    The kit also came with a foot pedal that was designed for comfort. Its shape perfectly conformed to the arch of my foot, ensuring a pain-free experience during lengthy tattoo sessions. I was pleased to find a mix of 20 tattoo needles included as well. But what impressed me the most was the silicone practice skin material. It felt so close to natural skin, providing me with an excellent platform for practice before diving into actual tattooing. Including a toolbox for easy portability, non-slip absorbent tape, and tattoo ink it has made the entire tattooing process much smoother for me.

    When it comes to technical specifications, the Sedimy Portable Tattoo Kit truly stands out. The precision cast aviation-grade aluminum alloy construction ensures its durability, and the voltage range of 7-11v allows for versatile use. Weighing only 118g, the machine is lightweight and easy to handle, which is a huge plus for longer tattoo sessions. I was impressed by its maximum efficiency rating of 79%, which speaks volumes about its performance. Installing the cartridge needle was a breeze too - just a simple insertion and rotation to securely lock it in place.

    What really sealed the deal for me was the abundance of accessories included in the package. With the multi-function mini digital display power supply, foot pedal, premium tattoo ink, mixed tattoo needles, transfer paper, non-slip handle bandage, large nitrile gloves, thickened tattoo practice skin, ink cups with a base, toolbox, and tattoo machine kit manual, I felt like I had everything I could possibly need right at my fingertips.

    I was thrilled to discover that my positive experience with the Sedimy Portable Tattoo Kit is shared by others. With a perfect rating of 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 4 reviews, it's clear that this kit has left a lasting impression on many customers.

    To sum it up, I wholeheartedly believe that the Sedimy Portable Tattoo Kit is an excellent choice for anyone interested in tattooing, whether they are professionals or beginners. The range of professional features and the user-friendly design make it a versatile and valuable addition to any tattoo artist's toolkit.

    Please note that this review reflects my personal experience and opinions about the Sedimy Portable Tattoo Kit, and I am genuinely impressed and satisfied with this product.

    Rating: ★★★★★ (5.0 out of 5.0)

    1. Mark F Woolam
      Jun 17, 2023

      yeah right u are the scammer why don't u get a job earn it not stealing it fake ass punk ass bitch

  12. Robert Hazell
    5 rating

    I was highly impressed

    Jan 21, 2023

    Value for money The kit includes everything you need. It had sample bottles of colored ink. It also had faux skins, tattoo papers, and certain designs. I was highly impressed. Then I connected it all up and was in love—great product at a significant cost.

  13. Sue Burrows
    5 rating

    He is a beginner in tattoos

    Sep 27, 2022

    I bought this tattoo machine for my birthday for a friend. He is a beginner in tattoos and was thrilled to receive the present! The sleek design makes it simple for him to begin with his practice skin.

  14. Joseph Piconcelli
    5 rating

    The machine is flawless!

    Jul 13, 2022

    The machine is flawless! I've never had the tattoo gun in my hands before, and neither am I an artist, but this was very easy for me to operate. When I mentioned to my friends that I purchased this, they had slightly skeptical at first, but they now all would like to have me tattoo them. Purchase it. Do it. You'll be delighted.

  15. Carol Gorka
    5 rating

    Good quality

    Jun 4, 2022

    I am a traditional tattooist. I am a fan of old vintage coil machines. But I wanted to go with the flow and test a tattoo pen.

    I wrap mine in the clip cord sleeve, paper towels, and grip tape. I haven't experienced any vibration or overheating.

    I will say that it's a reasonable price for the money. It's easy to hold, and it's not loud too. Its needle cartridges appear to be good quality as well.

Write a review on Sedimy.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Sedimy.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Sedimy.com

Sedimy.com is a tattoo supply store committed to providing high-quality products for creating artwork. They offer a range of products, including a professional starter kit called the Sedimy Portable Tattoo Kit, which they promote as an excellent choice for beginners in the field of tattooing.

360 924 3180
https://sedimy.com
3667 W Clarendon Ave., STE 2-3, Phoenix, AZ 85019, United States.
881 views