Ross-Simons

42 Reviews

42 Reviews on Ross-Simons

  1. danielle knight
    Jan 16, 2023

    I've purchased through Ross Simons in the past.

    I’ve purchased through Ross Simons in the past. I get yRoss-Simonses every day. Your products are always displayed in the way they appear. Therefore I log onto my computer and type in the item’s number, and as long as I see I like the image, I place an order online. This is what I have found to work for me.

  2. Lana alfar
    Jan 16, 2023

    Beautiful gift boxes.

    I am in love with my brand new Christmas Murano Jewelry and have even given pieces of it as presents. These are that eyes can’t be purchased at the store. Speedy delivery, too. Beautiful gift boxes. Some are assigned special discounted price.

  3. Lazara Toledo
    Jan 16, 2023

    I highly recommend this site.

    It was easy to order on their site, and I paid an additional fee for express shipping. It came exactly when I expected it to. The product I ordered was of high quality, and I highly recommend this site.

  4. Sarbjeet Kaur
    Jan 12, 2023

    The experience was enjoyable.

    I am a frequent client of Ross-Simons. I get all of your books. After I look at a book and decide if I’m interested in purchasing it, I go to your website to find out more details. I love that I have to type in the number of the item and quickly look up the thing that I’m interested in buying. After examining the length of the bracelet, I realized that I enjoyed it and wanted it. The experience was enjoyable.

  5. sonia paul
    Jan 12, 2023

    I'll return again and again to see what exciting things will come my way.

    I was impressed by the variety of items in this “you might like” section. I’m not sure how they managed the trick, but I discovered exactly what I was searching for without realizing I needed it. I’ll return again and again to see what exciting things will come my way.

  6. Cansu Hanold
    Jan 11, 2023

    It isn't easy to describe

    The black and silver necklace is gorgeous and was delivered quickly; however, it arrived knotted, and one pearl was bent from the rest. It isn’t easy to describe. However the pearls were meant to be placed side by side; however, one was away from the other, with gaps between it and the other pearls.

  7. Rebeca Marroquin
    Jan 9, 2023

    I couldn't be happier.

    The website is highly user-friendly; I love how it displays the jewelry from various angles and even a circular motion. This sapphire bypass ring looks gorgeous like the image sho,asnd is available at a bargain price. I was hesitant about ordering on the internet, thinking that the stones could be light blue; however, they’re deep blue and sparkle. Also, speedy delivery. I couldn’t be happier.

  8. christian byeon
    Jan 8, 2023

    I'm sure to keep shopping here from now on.

    So simple to look through, but the problem is the selection of gorgeous pieces to choose the one that my spouse would love. I couldn’t be more excited to receive it. I’m sure to keep shopping here from now on.

  9. Elfida Dorsainvil
    Jan 7, 2023

    It's pretty simple to navigate

    It’s pretty simple to navigate, and the “Chat” feature was excellent; the customer service representative assured me that I would get the most value for the present I purchased and that there were no coupons for promotions that could be used for my order.

  10. Danielle Summers
    Jan 7, 2023

    I have been a customer for over eight years.

    I’ve been putting off buying this set till Black Friday to get some additional discount, but I didn’t get any discount on what I purchased with my Black Friday coupon; the price was the same as two months ago and was already in the sale. I decided to buy it anyway since I like these, but it’s an inaccurate description of the coupon offered by Ross-Simons. I have been a customer for over eight years.

  11. Navjot Dhaliwal
    Jan 7, 2023

    I am a massive fan

    The packaging of my products impressed me, as did the products themselves. I am a massive fan of this The Time Square Ball Ornament…I would like to begin collecting these. I’m excited to find out what your can come up with next year.

  12. Eddy Pierre
    Jan 6, 2023

    I called and was repeatedly cut off.

    I called and was repeatedly cut off. When I returned the call, I was not offered an apology. I demanded a note be addressed to the vendor about my purchase, but it was not granted. I asked the person to select my order to determine Kingman turquoise earrings which contain more oyster shells with bronze and turquoise rather than the reddish hue because the two styles were to choose from. I was told that there were no. The room was full of sound in the background, from people I was speaking to, such as dogs barking or loud voices. I decided to place my order online instead of calling back three times to get help in completing my order.

  13. Precious Simon
    Jan 5, 2023

    It's the perfect present to give my friend

    It’s the perfect present to give my friend a memory of her dog. Sometimes it’s pleasant to hold in your hands or hold in your hand. You know that the tiny piece in silver of your affection will last forever.

  14. Shahnaz Jafari
    Jan 4, 2023

    my experience working with Ross and Simmons.

    Every time I enjoy my experience working with Ross and Simmons. It’s simple to buy their products, and they make it easy to pay and always have a stunning selection of jewelry. I was pleased when I could contact them and receive help in a timely in the right way. Thanks

  15. Funda Angun
    Dec 29, 2022

    I could not get on the computer to create an account

    I could not get on the computer to create an account. I spoke with Customer Service. They couldn’t receive the link that would give me a new password To me. They sent the email, but I was unable to accept it, and we verified the for the correct email address. If I tried to set up an account online, it would inform me the address is used! Maybe there was a reason that prevented it from reaching my email address poor weather.

  16. Samantha Mahon
    Dec 27, 2022

    I came across this leopard and decided to take a picture.

    I came across this leopard and decided to take a picture. I loved the white flowers on the Big Cat’s feet and her beautiful eyes (the hue of the eyes is stunning and beautifully painted), and her grin. I purchased two, and they’re already on display in our front windows. I am a massive fan of all types of cats, and this one is a very special one. I highly recommend anyone interested.

  17. Grand Chain
    Dec 27, 2022

    I purchased these turquoise earrings

    I’m thrilled I purchased these turquoise earrings. Also, the description didn’t mention stabilized turquoise, so I’m guessing these are genuine. I’m thrilled and cannot wait to get these earrings, and I read so many positive reviews, which is why I bought them. I’m hoping I’m the lucky winner of the survey. LOL

  18. Mabelle Mandaba
    Dec 26, 2022

    I waited a long time to place an order

    I waited a long time to place an order. I was in love with this as soon as I saw the item. Ordeering was a no-brainer. I love the variety of your products. We’ll see if I am happy with this product. I’m likely to order another one.

  19. Nimisha Thomas
    Dec 23, 2022

    Shipping is always in order and will arrive on time.

    It makes buying a present for an incredibly picky, simple, and time-saving person. The range of gifts is great, and returns are simple. Shipping is always in order and will arrive on time.

  20. Nurse Cherie
    Dec 22, 2022

    I have made three calls to this number.

    I have made three calls to this number. I got no response to my query and was instructed to return the items. They are very secure clasps, as the tiny hinged clasp is folded closed onto the pierced post. This hinged closure snaps into the closed position and pitches my ears. My gold and diamond hoops share the same closure but leave room in the middle of the earlobe. What I needed was assistance. I like the earrings, but I am so dissatisfied!

  21. Zahra Bakhtiyari
    Dec 19, 2022

    no matter the amount of time you spend shopping with them.

    I am a massive fan of shopping on the internet at Ross-Simons I’ve bought numerous jewelry items on their site; they have beautiful jewelry, particularly sterling silver jewelry, it’s always shiny despite you wear it for a long time. One thing I dislike about Ross-Simons is the fact that they offer no gifts to their customers, no matter the amount of time you spend shopping with them.

  22. wemimo igbinosun
    Dec 16, 2022

    The items were delivered quickly

    I ordered the honeybee bracelet (as a present) and a necklace (for myself) with sterling silver and amber. The items were delivered quickly, well packaged, and looked like the ones on the internet. I am very pleased and will be adding Ross-Simons to my jewelry-buying sites online.

  23. Amie Krake
    Dec 15, 2022

    I was able to finish the transaction using Chrome on my Windows PC.

    The mobile cart wasn’t successful in completing my transaction. Your credit card payment system continued to discard my expiry information. My transaction was rejected because the needed data for validating the transaction was not being sent in the request. IOS Chrome. I was able to finish the transaction using Chrome on my Windows PC.

  24. jackie bertucci
    Dec 11, 2022

    This is a massive help in making the right choice.

    I like seeing the necklaces on a model and the measurements of the dimensions, length, and width of the beads. This is a massive help in making the right choice. I’m sure other customers will appreciate it, too. It can be challenging to shop online and this article can be helpful. Make sure yknoware of a 30-day guarantee, and you must contact R-S to request an authorization number for returns.

  25. Tara Anderson
    Dec 10, 2022

    I bought an identical gold one

    I bought an identical gold one. However, it was lost at work, and I’d like to buy a new one on my birthday. It was one of my favorites, and I wore it every day. I am glad that I found this. I cannot afford a solid gold piece, but this will be the one I will wear daily for the next few years, just like the one I had before. Thank you for your generosity.

  26. Lexy Cardwell
    Dec 9, 2022

    I have purchased many items in the past

    The price was $310 when I placed it in my shopping bag, but I did not have time to go through it. When I returned to my bag, it was $349. We bought the bag anyway, but I feel I was cheated. I have purchased many items in the past at Ross-Simons & never had this occur before.

  27. Aira David
    Dec 7, 2022

    It's comfy and lightweight

    It’s comfy and lightweight. The length is ideal. Sterling silver has been well-polished and looks gorgeous on my neck. The packaging appeared luxurious, and the delivery was quick.

  28. Marina Francis
    Dec 5, 2022

    Photos of models wearing the piece are handy

    Beautiful jewelry, affordable costs, excellent value for money. The site is easy to navigate, and shipping is fast and efficient. Photos of models wearing the piece are handy when makingdecidinger the work is suitable my needs or not.

  29. Louis Grande
    Dec 2, 2022

    Excited by the many other experiences I've experienced with RS

    It is highly to measure one instead of two. I am currently under two sizes. I went up one size and will have to swap for two sizes more significantly, but my fingers tend to change more, so it’s better to be larger and more comfortable than be too small. The piece is much better in person, but I love it on the website. It’s an imposing piece I’m planning to wear all the time with everything—looking forward to getting my perfect size. Excited by the many other experiences I’ve experienced with RS!

  30. caitlin martinez
    Dec 1, 2022

    The value and the quality of these are great.

    I love this ring’s style, color, sparkle, and shine. It does have a slight wave in the silver band on one side which is why it’s a 4-star rating instead of five. It is the third eternity band I’ve purchased. The other two are sapphires. One is accurate, and one is simulated. I am happy with all my RS purchases. The value and the quality of these are great. The price decreased and then went up after I made an order. I called, and they offered me the lowest price when I placed my order within one week, which I did.

  31. Andrew Mirasol
    Nov 29, 2022

    I returned today to find

    I was looking to purchase it yesterday when the offer was at a 30% discount, but I could not find it. I returned today to find that the values have been reduced to 25%, so I contacted customer service and requested the price of yesterday’s sale but was denied.

  32. Kamlin Opencar
    Nov 4, 2022

    The products are top quality

    I have always been delighted with the products I have purchased. The products are top quality. Very satisfied with everything from flatware and jewelry. I look forward to every catalog I’ve received.

  33. Amr Bhery
    Nov 4, 2022

    It is highly crucial to take a size more significant instead of two

    It is highly crucial to take a size more significant instead of two. I am currently under two sizes larger. I went up one size and will have to swap for two sizes more significantly; however, my fingers tend to change, and it is better to have a more significant and height table length than be too small. I am excited by the many other experiences I’ve experienced with RS! The piece is much better in person, but it is gorgeous on the website. It’s an imposing piece I plan to wear daily with everything. I am excited to find my ideal size.

  34. swati dhingra
    Oct 7, 2022

    God will know what information you have sent me without my consent.

    A long-time customer here. As I clicked to place my order, I received a message from the system on the left side of my screen that read, “Send to Facebook.” Whatever deal you’ve struck with this firm, you don’t have the right to sell my personal information regarding shopping. God will know what information you have sent me without my consent. I am BUMMED OUT! It’s ILLEGAL for anyone to be doing in Europe, and, by the way, it is illegal in America.

  35. Barry Trueman
    Aug 1, 2022

    extremely reliable and a great value in terms of price.

    The diamond necklace I purchased at Ross and Simons appears to be more expensive than it was. The price was $1395.00 for it, and it seems like it would have cost more.

    It is held in place well, and when leaning toward the side, it won’t flip as some necklaces do, which is a real pain.

    I highly suggest Ross as well as Simons. For me, they’re highly reliable and a great value in terms of price. Also, I received a reimbursement of $895 from them, and it was processed in time.

  36. Mark Stephan
    Jul 27, 2022

    A little unimpressed

    Choosing jewelry online is difficult when you can’t experience the item in real life. After a closer inspection, I’d have stayed clear of buying if I had been in person.

    The setting doesn’t suit me, and there’s not much color I’m attracted to in moonstones in general. However, the seller was honest in the pictures and details.

    It’s just not something I like the same way in person as I do on the site. Maybe purchasing fine jewelry online isn’t my style.

  37. Mark Lidner
    Jul 16, 2022

    I am extremely happy

    I am thrilled to have bought this ring. It’s gorgeous. My husband and I used to love camping on the hills when we married 33 years ago. Many things have changed.

    However, we are both still in love with the mountains. Thanks for creating a beautiful Ring that will keep me thinking of our love for one of our partners and the peak.

  38. Sheila Marcet
    Jul 9, 2022

    I am in love with the earrings

    I am in love with the earrings. The shipping details were incorrect from beginning to end. It was only a sign that the label was made, but no shipment occurred. Luckily, I checked my patio every day and did not miss the fact that the package had arrived. I didn’t expect to receive it, but the box still indicated that it had not left the warehouse.

  39. Steve Ybarra
    Jun 26, 2022

    I was not happy with the delivery

    I paid for the two-day delivery, and on the third day, I received notice that no one was at home at the time of delivery. My husband and daughter were both at home all day! They also said the a$1.97 is due in postage. I’ve never received an order from your company or any other request that required more postage than the amount provided to me on my purchase statement!

    They refused to deliver until the payment was made! Yes, I paid for it, but the delivery wasn’t there until after the five days I needed it, and that was in the two-day additional postage of 10.00USD I paid! I was not happy with the delivery.

  40. Jane Helbig
    May 11, 2022

    Much smaller than the Picture

    Be careful. Some items may appear larger or more dramatic than in real life. The paper clip earrings are tiny and delicate. It’s not cheap, but the price should be enough to tell you.

    The eyeglass/mask holder/necklace is lovely and exactly what you would expect.

  41. kathy vanvorce
    May 11, 2022

    My shopping experience was wonderful.

    My shopping experience was excellent. It was straightforward to find my jewelry pieces and the shopping bag experience. I will be back for more.

    This site is where I shop for gifts for my daughters. I can’t wait to get my items and be able to wear them. They are beautiful and very unique. We are grateful for your assistance. Ross-Simons is always a great place to shop. There are so many options.

  42. Martha Pierre
    Dec 17, 0222

    They aren't in the same place as the photo.

    They aren’t in the same place as the photo. In the picture, the stones are set into small posts. They were made of gold, with tiny dots of emerald centered in the center.

Write a review on Ross-Simons

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Ross-Simons

Ross-Simons has been offering the best selection of fine jewelry, gifts, and other items since 1952. Every item comes with a 100% satisfaction guarantee, no matter how small or large. You can choose from a fantastic selection of gifts and jewelry at unbelievable prices—Ross-Simons fine jewel.

8008350919
[email protected]
https://www.ross-simons.com
Angola, LA, United States