Ross-Simons

7 Reviews

7 Reviews on Ross-Simons

  1. Barry Trueman
    August 1st, 2022

    extremely reliable and a great value in terms of price.

    The diamond necklace I purchased at Ross and Simons appears to be more expensive than it was. The price was $1395.00 for it, and it seems like it would have cost more.

    It is held in place well, and when leaning toward the side, it won’t flip as some necklaces do, which is a real pain.

    I highly suggest Ross as well as Simons. For me, they’re highly reliable and a great value in terms of price. Also, I received a reimbursement of $895 from them, and it was processed in time.

  2. Mark Stephan
    July 27th, 2022

    A little unimpressed

    Choosing jewelry online is difficult when you can’t experience the item in real life. After a closer inspection, I’d have stayed clear of buying if I had been in person.

    The setting doesn’t suit me, and there’s not much color I’m attracted to in moonstones in general. However, the seller was honest in the pictures and details.

    It’s just not something I like the same way in person as I do on the site. Maybe purchasing fine jewelry online isn’t my style.

  3. Mark Lidner
    July 16th, 2022

    I am extremely happy

    I am thrilled to have bought this ring. It’s gorgeous. My husband and I used to love camping on the hills when we married 33 years ago. Many things have changed.

    However, we are both still in love with the mountains. Thanks for creating a beautiful Ring that will keep me thinking of our love for one of our partners and the peak.

  4. Sheila Marcet
    July 9th, 2022

    I am in love with the earrings

    I am in love with the earrings. The shipping details were incorrect from beginning to end. It was only a sign that the label was made, but no shipment occurred. Luckily, I checked my patio every day and did not miss the fact that the package had arrived. I didn’t expect to receive it, but the box still indicated that it had not left the warehouse.

  5. Steve Ybarra
    June 26th, 2022

    I was not happy with the delivery

    I paid for the two-day delivery, and on the third day, I received notice that no one was at home at the time of delivery. My husband and daughter were both at home all day! They also said the a$1.97 is due in postage. I’ve never received an order from your company or any other request that required more postage than the amount provided to me on my purchase statement!

    They refused to deliver until the payment was made! Yes, I paid for it, but the delivery wasn’t there until after the five days I needed it, and that was in the two-day additional postage of 10.00USD I paid! I was not happy with the delivery.

  6. Jane Helbig
    May 11th, 2022

    Much smaller than the Picture

    Be careful. Some items may appear larger or more dramatic than in real life. The paper clip earrings are tiny and delicate. It’s not cheap, but the price should be enough to tell you.

    The eyeglass/mask holder/necklace is lovely and exactly what you would expect.

  7. kathy vanvorce
    May 11th, 2022

    My shopping experience was wonderful.

    My shopping experience was excellent. It was straightforward to find my jewelry pieces and the shopping bag experience. I will be back for more.

    This site is where I shop for gifts for my daughters. I can’t wait to get my items and be able to wear them. They are beautiful and very unique. We are grateful for your assistance. Ross-Simons is always a great place to shop. There are so many options.

Write a review on Ross-Simons

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Ross-Simons

Ross-Simons has been offering the best selection of fine jewelry, gifts, and other items since 1952. Every item comes with a 100% satisfaction guarantee, no matter how small or large. You can choose from a fantastic selection of gifts and jewelry at unbelievable prices—Ross-Simons fine jewel.

8008350919
[email protected]
https://www.ross-simons.com
Angola, LA, United States