RoboForm

RoboForm

9 Reviews
(3.9)
9 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
0
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is RoboForm legit?

RoboForm has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach RoboForm customer care?

You can contact RoboForm customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 703 890 0676

Where is RoboForm located?

RoboForm is located at address 3701 Pender Dr suite 400, Fairfax, VA 22030, United States.

9 Reviews on RoboForm

  1. Katy Russell
    2 rating

    A significant issue

    May 8, 2023

    Roboform's only concern is the things that are beneficial to them. It was only a once-off purchase. Now it is renewed annually. It requires you to enter the master password once every couple of weeks so that they do not have to worry about resetting passwords that have been forgotten. Numerous ongoing "updates" are a significant issue, but you can't just enable the taskbar by accessing the extension settings. This is a joke.

  2. Stuart Sklar
    2 rating

    It would accomplish

    May 4, 2023

    Roboforn has done everything I had hoped it would accomplish. The password issues are over. There is one more password that you need to .remember, and that's better than recalling hundreds of odd phrase combinations!!

  3. Noel Cervantes
    5 rating

    Highly suggest anyone

    Apr 13, 2023

    As a former software developer, I was immediately impressed by RoboForm's ease of use and efficiency of RoboForm. The company has taken the "extra mile" in anticipating users' needs and incorporating the features they need into their software. I've recommended it to others and would highly suggest anyone try it.

  4. Murat Akyurt
    3 rating

    The program is working without issue on my computer.

    Jan 21, 2023

    The program is working without issue on my computer. However, I am having problems using the program on Android. It doesn't function, or I have to switch screens to access my password from RoBoForms.

  5. Michelle Sullivan
    5 rating

    Fantastic service and an excellent product to utilize

    Sep 23, 2022

    I was having issues with renewing my permit (purchased for an additional five years), and I thought I'd struggle since there was no contact number (they have the "online support system" for contact). I used this to describe my issue, thinking that I'd have to wait for days or hours to get a response. However, this wasn't the case. I received a response within five minutes, informing me to verify my account and license, and it was all good—fantastic service and an excellent product to utilize.

  6. Marilynn Hagglund
    1 rating
    Aug 22, 2022

    Music started playing any time I opened this webpage, so annoying!

  7. Julio Dehmer
    1 rating
    Aug 19, 2022

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Cheers

  8. Scott Gegenworth
    4 rating

    Support is not needed at all

    Jul 21, 2022

    Support is not needed; however, when required, the solutions are swift, precise, accurate, and easy to comprehend as passwords become more complicated. Self-generated passwords are great.

  9. James Pikora
    4 rating

    It is always beneficial

    Jul 12, 2022

    I would like to see more categories since I have a few essential websites with just a password. Most of these are shopping websites—more essential websites with more complicated passwords. Having a secure store to store regular users' websites is always beneficial.

  10. Daniel Zaenglein
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Jul 11, 2022

    Excellent customer service and assistance. Best password manager around. Fantastic job filling out forms, keeping passwords up-to-date, and locating your compromised passwords simply and quickly for users.

  11. Kevin Green
    5 rating

    Secure Password Management - numerous excellent features

    Jun 3, 2022

    Secure, sophisticated password management. It is essential to remain safe.

    I have been using RoboForm for more than 15 years. With the features and price, it can't be beaten.

    No other password manager allows you to do what the RoboForm app, mobile application, and browser extension can perform.

    It took some time to convince me to use that the model is cloud-based (I used to use an offline version).

    However, after many years of using it, the price is not that much compared to the offered functionality.

    There is a free version that you can use to test yourself and see if it works for you.

    That's the most effective way for you to test the results.

Write a review on RoboForm

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own RoboForm?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About RoboForm

RoboForm is a highly rated online form filler and password management tool that improves the security and ease of your internet experience. With RoboForm, instead of remembering many passwords, you have to remember one Master Password.

703 890 0676
https://www.roboform.com
3701 Pender Dr suite 400, Fairfax, VA 22030, United States
28 views